The Limit Gig List



The Limit Gig List
Fri 30 Aug 19 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sat 31 Aug 19 - Hole in the wall. Colchester
Sat 07 Sep 19 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Fri 13 Sep 19 - The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Sat 14 Sep 19 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Fri 20 Sep 19 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 21 Sep 19 - Charlies Bar, Warley
Sun 22 Sep 19 - The Fox and Hounds, Ramsden Heath
Sat 28 Sep 19 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Sat 05 Oct 19 - The Old Garrison, Shoeburyness
Fri 18 Oct 19 - The Fox and Hounds, Ramsden Heath
Sat 26 Oct 19 - The Bell, Ingatestone
Fri 01 Nov 19 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sat 02 Nov 19 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Sat 09 Nov 19 - The Sun, Romford
Fri 29 Nov 19 - Charlies Bar, Warley
Fri 06 Dec 19 - The British Legion, Elm Park
Sun 08 Dec 19 - The Fox and Hounds, Ramsden Heath
Sat 14 Dec 19 - GPCA Club Harlow
Fri 20 Dec 19 - The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Tue 24 Dec 19 - British Legion, Wickford
Sat 28 Dec 19 - Shoebury Conservative Club, Shoeburyness
Sat 01 Feb 20 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Sat 06 Jun 20 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Sat 12 Dec 20 - The Eagle, Galleywood

There are 26 The Limit gigs on this website.


To The The Limit Photos page

To The Limit Band info page for a set list , contact information etc