The Limit Gig List



The Limit Gig List
Fri 20 Dec 19 - Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Tue 24 Dec 19 - British Legion, Wickford
Sat 28 Dec 19 - Shoebury Conservative Club, Shoeburyness
Fri 03 Jan 20 - Hole in the wall Colchester
Sun 05 Jan 20 - The Fox and Hounds, Ramsden Heath
Fri 17 Jan 20 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 18 Jan 20 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Fri 24 Jan 20 - Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Sat 01 Feb 20 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Sat 15 Feb 20 - The Bell, Ingatestone
Fri 21 Feb 20 - The British Legion, Elm Park
Sat 22 Feb 20 - The Old Garrison, Shoeburyness
Sun 23 Feb 20 - The Fox and Hounds, Ramsden Heath
Sat 29 Feb 20 - The Great Bromley Cross Colchester
Sat 07 Mar 20 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Fri 13 Mar 20 - The Nags Head, Ramsden Heath
Sat 21 Mar 20 - Shoebury Conservative Club, Shoeburyness
Sun 12 Apr 20 - The Fox and Hounds, Ramsden Heath
Sat 02 May 20 - Hatfield rd sports & social club St Albans
Fri 08 May 20 - The British Legion, Elm Park
Sat 09 May 20 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Fri 15 May 20 - The Sun, Romford
Sat 16 May 20 - The Fox and Hounds, Ramsden Heath
Fri 05 Jun 20 - The Nags Head, Ramsden Heath
Sat 06 Jun 20 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Sat 20 Jun 20 - The Old Garrison, Shoeburyness
Sat 27 Jun 20 - The Bell, Ingatestone
Sun 28 Jun 20 - The Fox and Hounds, Ramsden Heath
Sat 04 Jul 20 - Canvey Island Conservative Club, Canvey Island
Sat 18 Jul 20 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Sat 25 Jul 20 - Hatfield sports & Social Club Hatfield
Sat 01 Aug 20 - The Fox and Hounds, Ramsden Heath
Fri 07 Aug 20 - The Sun, Romford
Fri 14 Aug 20 - Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Fri 21 Aug 20 - The British Legion, Elm Park
Sat 05 Sep 20 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Mon 07 Sep 20 - The Sun, Romford
Fri 18 Sep 20 - The Nags Head, Ramsden Heath
Fri 02 Oct 20 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sun 04 Oct 20 - The Fox and Hounds, Ramsden Heath
Sat 10 Oct 20 - The Old Garrison, Shoeburyness
Sat 17 Oct 20 - Canvey Island Conservative Club, Canvey Island
Sat 31 Oct 20 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Fri 06 Nov 20 - The British Legion, Elm Park
Sat 07 Nov 20 - The Bell, Ingatestone
Sat 28 Nov 20 - The Fox and Hounds, Ramsden Heath
Fri 11 Dec 20 - The Sun, Romford
Sat 12 Dec 20 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Sat 19 Dec 20 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Sun 20 Dec 20 - The Fox and Hounds, Ramsden Heath
Thu 31 Dec 20 - Hatfield sports & Social Club Hatfield

There are 52 The Limit gigs on this website.


To The The Limit Photos page

To The Limit Band info page for a set list , contact information etc