The Limit Gig List



The Limit Gig List
Sat 22 Dec 18 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Fri 25 Jan 19 - The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Sat 26 Jan 19 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Sat 02 Feb 19 - The Bell, Ingatestone
Sun 10 Feb 19 - The Fox and Hounds, Ramsden Heath
Fri 15 Feb 19 - The British Legion, Elm Park
Sat 16 Feb 19 - Shoebury Conservative Club, Shoeburyness
Sat 23 Feb 19 - The King Harold, Harold Wood
Sat 09 Mar 19 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Sat 16 Mar 19 - Hatfield rd sports & social club St Albans
Sat 23 Mar 19 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Sat 20 Apr 19 - The King Harold, Harold Wood
Sun 21 Apr 19 - The Fox and Hounds, Ramsden Heath
Fri 26 Apr 19 - The Nags Head, Ramsden Heath
Fri 03 May 19 - The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Sat 04 May 19 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Fri 10 May 19 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sun 26 May 19 - The Fox and Hounds, Ramsden Heath
Sat 01 Jun 19 - The King Harold, Harold Wood
Sat 22 Jun 19 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Sat 06 Jul 19 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Fri 12 Jul 19 - The Fox and Hounds, Ramsden Heath
Sat 20 Jul 19 - The Bell, Ingatestone
Sat 03 Aug 19 - Hatfield rd sports & social club St Albans
Sat 10 Aug 19 - Canvey Island Conservative Club, Canvey Island
Fri 23 Aug 19 - The British Legion, Elm Park
Sun 01 Sep 19 - The Fox and Hounds, Ramsden Heath
Fri 13 Sep 19 - The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Sat 14 Sep 19 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Fri 20 Sep 19 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 28 Sep 19 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Fri 18 Oct 19 - The Fox and Hounds, Ramsden Heath
Sat 26 Oct 19 - The Bell, Ingatestone
Sat 02 Nov 19 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Fri 06 Dec 19 - The British Legion, Elm Park
Sun 08 Dec 19 - The Fox and Hounds, Ramsden Heath
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Archer, South Ockendon

There are 37 The Limit gigs on this website.


To The The Limit Photos page

To The Limit Band info page for a set list , contact information etc