The Limit Gig List



The Limit Gig List
Sat 09 Jul 22 - Hatfield Road Sports & Social Club, St Albans
Sat 16 Jul 22 - Elm Park Legion
Sun 17 Jul 22 - Heriongate & Ingrave Cricket Club, Brentwood
Sat 23 Jul 22 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Sat 30 Jul 22 - The Garrison Arms, Shoeburyness
Fri 05 Aug 22 - Charlies Bar, Warley
Sat 06 Aug 22 - The Star, Great Baddow
Fri 12 Aug 22 - The Horse & Groom, Rochford
Sat 13 Aug 22 - Little Bentley beer fest. Colchester
Sat 20 Aug 22 - Fox & Hound, Ramsden Heath
Sat 27 Aug 22 - Neighbourhood centre Harold wood
Sat 27 Aug 22 - The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
Sat 03 Sep 22 - The Artilleryman, Colchester
Sat 17 Sep 22 - The Bell, Ingatestone
Sun 18 Sep 22 - De Rougement Cricket Club Brentwood
Fri 23 Sep 22 - The Horse & Groom, Rochford
Sat 24 Sep 22 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Sat 01 Oct 22 - Fox & Hound, Ramsden Heath
Sat 15 Oct 22 - Bromley Cross Colchester
Fri 21 Oct 22 - The Horse & Groom, Rochford
Sat 22 Oct 22 - The Bell, Ingatestone
Fri 28 Oct 22 - The Nags Head, Ramsden Heath
Sat 29 Oct 22 - Hatfield Road Sports & Social Club, St Albans
Sat 12 Nov 22 - The Star, Great Baddow
Fri 18 Nov 22 - The Anchor, Canewdon
Sat 19 Nov 22 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Sat 03 Dec 22 - The Bell, Ingatestone
Sat 10 Dec 22 - Fox & Hound, Ramsden Heath
Sat 17 Dec 22 - The Garrison Arms, Shoeburyness
Sat 31 Dec 22 - Neighbourhood centre Harold wood

There are 30 The Limit gigs on this website.


To The The Limit Photos page

To The Limit Band info page for a set list , contact information etc