The Limit Gig List



The Limit Gig List
Tue 28 Sep 21 - Fox & hound Ramsden Heath
Sat 09 Oct 21 - G.P.C A, Harlow
Sat 16 Oct 21 - The Star Great Baddow
Fri 29 Oct 21 - Tendering Village Halll clacton
Sat 30 Oct 21 - The Fox and Hounds, Ramsden Heath
Fri 05 Nov 21 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 06 Nov 21 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Sat 13 Nov 21 - The Cross Inn, Great Bromley
Fri 19 Nov 21 - The British Legion, Elm Park
Sat 20 Nov 21 - Charlies Bar, Warley
Sat 11 Dec 21 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Sat 18 Dec 21 - The Fox and Hounds, Ramsden Heath
Fri 24 Dec 21 - Hatfield rd sports & social club St Albans
Sat 15 Jan 22 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Sat 22 Jan 22 - Canvey Island Conservative Club, Canvey Island
Sat 12 Mar 22 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Sat 07 May 22 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Sat 23 Jul 22 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Sat 24 Sep 22 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Sat 19 Nov 22 - The Archer, South Ockendon

There are 20 The Limit gigs on this website.


To The The Limit Photos page

To The Limit Band info page for a set list , contact information etc