The Limit Gig List



The Limit Gig List
Fri 21 Aug 20 - The British Legion, Elm Park
Sat 29 Aug 20 - The Hole In The Wall, Colchester
Sat 05 Sep 20 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Fri 18 Sep 20 - The Nags Head, Ramsden Heath
Sat 19 Sep 20 - The Hole In The Wall, Colchester
Fri 02 Oct 20 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sun 04 Oct 20 - The Fox and Hounds, Ramsden Heath
Sat 10 Oct 20 - The Old Garrison, Shoeburyness
Sat 17 Oct 20 - Canvey Island Conservative Club, Canvey Island
Sat 31 Oct 20 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Fri 06 Nov 20 - The British Legion, Elm Park
Sat 07 Nov 20 - The Bell, Ingatestone
Sun 08 Nov 20 - The Fox and Hounds, Ramsden Heath
Sat 14 Nov 20 - Shoebury Conservative Club, Shoeburyness
Fri 11 Dec 20 - The Sun, Romford
Sat 12 Dec 20 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Sat 19 Dec 20 - The Archer, South Ockendon
Sun 20 Dec 20 - The Fox and Hounds, Ramsden Heath
Thu 31 Dec 20 - Hatfield sports & Social Club Hatfield

There are 19 The Limit gigs on this website.


To The The Limit Photos page

To The Limit Band info page for a set list , contact information etc