The Luminectric Gig List


The Luminectric Gig List
Sat 08 Feb 20 - The Drinker Moth, Harlow
Fri 28 Feb 20 - The Half Moon, Bishops Stortford
Sat 21 Mar 20 - The George III, Hoddesdon
Sat 11 Apr 20 - The Shark, Harlow
Fri 24 Apr 20 - The Jungle Bar, Hertford
Sat 09 May 20 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Sat 27 Jun 20 - Harvest Moon, Bishops Stortford
Sat 08 Aug 20 - The Drinker Moth, Harlow
Sat 29 Aug 20 - The Punch House, Ware
Fri 18 Sep 20 - The Jungle Bar, Hertford
Fri 25 Sep 20 - The Half Moon, Bishops Stortford
Sat 28 Nov 20 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Sat 05 Dec 20 - The Drinker Moth, Harlow
Sat 12 Dec 20 - The Punch House, Ware
Thu 24 Dec 20 - Harvest Moon, Bishops Stortford

There are 15 The Luminectric gigs on this website.



To The Luminectric Band info page for a set list , contact information etc