The Mick and Odie Band Gig List


The Mick and Odie Band Gig List
Sun 26 Jan 20 - The Royal Standard, Greenwich
Fri 31 Jan 20 - The Cottage Loaf, Debden
Sat 01 Feb 20 - The Rising Sun, Elephant & Castle
Sun 02 Feb 20 - The Royal Standard, Greenwich
Sun 09 Feb 20 - The Royal Standard, Greenwich
Sun 16 Feb 20 - The Royal Standard, Greenwich
Sun 23 Feb 20 - The Royal Standard, Greenwich
Fri 28 Feb 20 - The Cottage Loaf, Debden
Sat 29 Feb 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sun 01 Mar 20 - The Royal Standard, Greenwich
Sun 08 Mar 20 - The Royal Standard, Greenwich
Sun 15 Mar 20 - The Royal Standard, Greenwich
Sun 22 Mar 20 - The Royal Standard, Greenwich
Fri 27 Mar 20 - The Cottage Loaf, Debden
Sun 29 Mar 20 - The Royal Standard, Greenwich
Fri 03 Apr 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sun 05 Apr 20 - The Royal Standard, Greenwich
Sun 12 Apr 20 - The Royal Standard, Greenwich
Sun 19 Apr 20 - The Royal Standard, Greenwich
Fri 24 Apr 20 - The Cottage Loaf, Debden
Sun 26 Apr 20 - The Royal Standard, Greenwich
Fri 01 May 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sun 03 May 20 - The Royal Standard, Greenwich
Sun 10 May 20 - The Royal Standard, Greenwich
Sun 17 May 20 - The Royal Standard, Greenwich
Sun 24 May 20 - The Royal Standard, Greenwich
Fri 29 May 20 - The Cottage Loaf, Debden
Fri 05 Jun 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 26 Jun 20 - The Cottage Loaf, Debden
Fri 03 Jul 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 31 Jul 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 31 Jul 20 - The Cottage Loaf, Debden
Sat 08 Aug 20 - The Eastbrook Pub and Hotel
Fri 28 Aug 20 - The Cottage Loaf, Debden
Fri 04 Sep 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 25 Sep 20 - The Cottage Loaf, Debden
Fri 02 Oct 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 03 Oct 20 - The Eastbrook Pub and Hotel
Fri 30 Oct 20 - The Cottage Loaf, Debden
Sun 01 Nov 20 - The Royal Standard, Greenwich
Sun 08 Nov 20 - The Royal Standard, Greenwich
Sun 15 Nov 20 - The Royal Standard, Greenwich
Sun 22 Nov 20 - The Royal Standard, Greenwich
Fri 27 Nov 20 - The Cottage Loaf, Debden
Sat 28 Nov 20 - The Eastbrook Pub and Hotel
Sun 29 Nov 20 - The Royal Standard, Greenwich
Sun 06 Dec 20 - The Royal Standard, Greenwich
Sun 13 Dec 20 - The Royal Standard, Greenwich
Sun 20 Dec 20 - The Royal Standard, Greenwich
Sun 27 Dec 20 - The Royal Standard, Greenwich

There are 50 The Mick and Odie Band gigs on this website.



To The Mick and Odie Band Band info page for a set list , contact information etc