The OUT OUTTS Gig List



The OUT OUTTS Gig List
Fri 20 Jul 18 - The Lodge Country Inn, Rettendon
Sat 28 Jul 18 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 18 Aug 18 - Dunmow Social Club
Wed 22 Aug 18 - The Star, Southminster
Sat 25 Aug 18 - The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
Sat 01 Sep 18 - The Star, Southminster
Fri 21 Sep 18 - The Lodge Country Inn, Rettendon
Sat 13 Oct 18 - Benfleet Social Club, Benfleet
Sat 20 Oct 18 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 03 Nov 18 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 01 Dec 18 - The Exchange, Southend
Fri 07 Dec 18 - Fords Social Club, Basildon
Sat 15 Dec 18 - Barnhall Club, Wickford
Mon 31 Dec 18 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend

There are 14 The OUT OUTTS gigs on this website.


To The The OUT OUTTS Photos page

To The OUT OUTTS Band info page for a set list , contact information etc