The OUT OUTTS Gig List



The OUT OUTTS Gig List
Sat 17 Nov 18 - Dunmow Social Club
Fri 07 Dec 18 - Fords Social Club, Basildon
Sat 15 Dec 18 - Barnhall Club, Wickford
Mon 31 Dec 18 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Sat 23 Mar 19 - Dunmow Social Club
Sat 06 Apr 19 - British Legion, Wickford
Sat 25 May 19 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Fri 14 Jun 19 - The Lodge Country Inn, Rettendon
Fri 06 Sep 19 - The Lodge Country Inn, Rettendon
Fri 20 Dec 19 - The Cricketers Inn, Southend

There are 10 The OUT OUTTS gigs on this website.


To The The OUT OUTTS Photos page

To The OUT OUTTS Band info page for a set list , contact information etc