The Rising Gig List


The Rising Gig List
Sat 29 Sep 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 05 Oct 18 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 13 Oct 18 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Fri 02 Nov 18 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 10 Nov 18 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 08 Dec 18 - The Top House, Aveley
Sat 22 Dec 18 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sat 19 Jan 19 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sat 23 Feb 19 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 02 Mar 19 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sat 09 Mar 19 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sat 16 Mar 19 - The Wheatsheaf, Waltham Cross
Fri 22 Mar 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 03 May 19 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sat 18 May 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sun 26 May 19 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 08 Jun 19 - The Wheatsheaf, Waltham Cross
Sat 15 Jun 19 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sun 07 Jul 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 19 Jul 19 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sat 17 Aug 19 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 20 Sep 19 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sat 21 Sep 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 19 Oct 19 - The Wheatsheaf, Waltham Cross
Sun 24 Nov 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 13 Dec 19 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh

There are 27 The Rising gigs on this website.



To The Rising Band info page for a set list , contact information etc