The Rising Gig List



The Rising Gig List
Sat 29 Jul 17 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 05 Aug 17 - O Gradys Ilford
Sat 12 Aug 17 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sun 13 Aug 17 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 18 Aug 17 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 02 Sep 17 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 09 Sep 17 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 15 Sep 17 - The Papillon, Southend
Fri 22 Sep 17 - The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 29 Sep 17 - O Gradys Ilford
Fri 06 Oct 17 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sun 15 Oct 17 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 28 Oct 17 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 03 Nov 17 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 10 Nov 17 - O Gradys Ilford
Sat 09 Dec 17 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham

There are 16 The Rising gigs on this website.


To The The Rising Photos page

To The Rising Band info page for a set list , contact information etc