The Rising Gig List


The Rising Gig List
Sat 23 Nov 19 - The Bell, Walthamstow
Sun 24 Nov 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 13 Dec 19 - The Four Seasons, Laindon
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Fri 17 Jan 20 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 15 Feb 20 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sat 29 Feb 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 08 May 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 22 May 20 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Fri 19 Jun 20 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 20 Jun 20 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sat 27 Jun 20 - The Half Crown, Benfleet
Fri 17 Jul 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sun 20 Sep 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 16 Oct 20 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 28 Nov 20 - The Half Crown, Benfleet

There are 17 The Rising gigs on this website.



To The Rising Band info page for a set list , contact information etc