The Rising Gig List



The Rising Gig List
Sun 28 May 17 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 03 Jun 17 - The Cart and Horses, Stratford
Sat 10 Jun 17 - The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sun 11 Jun 17 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 17 Jun 17 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sun 02 Jul 17 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 08 Jul 17 - The Three Travellers, Dagenham
Fri 14 Jul 17 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 15 Jul 17 - The Cart and Horses, Stratford
Sat 29 Jul 17 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 12 Aug 17 - The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Sun 13 Aug 17 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 02 Sep 17 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 09 Sep 17 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 15 Sep 17 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 16 Sep 17 - The Cart and Horses, Stratford
Fri 22 Sep 17 - The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 06 Oct 17 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sun 15 Oct 17 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 21 Oct 17 - The Cart and Horses, Stratford
Sat 28 Oct 17 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Fri 03 Nov 17 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 18 Nov 17 - The Cart and Horses, Stratford
Sat 09 Dec 17 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 16 Dec 17 - The Cart and Horses, Stratford

There are 25 The Rising gigs on this website.


To The The Rising Photos page

To The Rising Band info page for a set list , contact information etc