The Runaways Gig List


The Runaways Gig List
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Crown, Old Harlow
Fri 10 Jan 20 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 11 Jan 20 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sun 26 Jan 20 - The Bell Inn, Hoddesdon
Sat 22 Feb 20 - The Bell Inn, Hoddesdon
Sun 15 Mar 20 - The Bell Inn, Hoddesdon
Sat 21 Mar 20 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Fri 03 Apr 20 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 04 Apr 20 - The Swan, Wickford
Fri 15 May 20 - Barstable Social Club Basildon
Sun 24 May 20 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 27 Jun 20 - Wickford Railway Social Club, Wickford
Fri 10 Jul 20 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 11 Jul 20 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 29 Aug 20 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 12 Sep 20 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 17 Oct 20 - The Swan, Wickford
Sat 21 Nov 20 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham

There are 18 The Runaways gigs on this website.



To The Runaways Band info page for a set list , contact information etc