The Sarfendas Gig List



The Sarfendas Gig List
Fri 10 Apr 20 - The Castle, Hadleigh
Sat 11 Apr 20 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Sat 18 Apr 20 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Sat 25 Apr 20 - The Plough and Tractor, Basildon
Fri 15 May 20 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Fri 29 May 20 - The Miley, Rochford
Sat 25 Jul 20 - The Plough and Tractor, Basildon
Fri 31 Jul 20 - The Castle, Hadleigh
Sat 01 Aug 20 - The Swan, Wickford
Sun 23 Aug 20 - The Miley, Rochford
Sat 29 Aug 20 - The Anchor, Benfleet
Sat 12 Sep 20 - The Winged Horse, Basildon
Sat 26 Sep 20 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 17 Oct 20 - The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Sat 12 Dec 20 - The Benfleet Tavern
Sat 19 Dec 20 - The Plough and Tractor, Basildon
Sat 02 Jan 21 - The Swan, Wickford

There are 17 The Sarfendas gigs on this website.


To The The Sarfendas Photos page

To The Sarfendas Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch The Sarfendas Video's