The Stents Gig List



The Stents Gig List
Fri 05 Apr 19 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Sat 06 Apr 19 - Wethersfield Village Hall
Fri 19 Apr 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 20 Apr 19 - The Borough Hotel, Southend
Sat 27 Apr 19 - Canvey Island Conservative Club, Canvey Island
Sat 04 May 19 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Mon 06 May 19 - The Retreat Bocking
Sat 01 Jun 19 - The White Horse, Witham
Sat 31 Aug 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 07 Sep 19 - The White Horse, Witham
Sat 14 Sep 19 - Canvey Island Conservative Club, Canvey Island
Fri 20 Sep 19 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Sat 21 Sep 19 - The Borough Hotel, Southend
Sat 28 Sep 19 - Silver End Social Club, Witham
Sat 05 Oct 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 12 Oct 19 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sat 19 Oct 19 - The Crown, Old Harlow
Sat 26 Oct 19 - Wethersfield Village Hall
Sat 09 Nov 19 - The Lamb, Romford
Sat 07 Dec 19 - The White Horse, Witham
Fri 13 Dec 19 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Borough Hotel, Southend
Fri 20 Dec 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford

There are 23 The Stents gigs on this website.


To The The Stents Photos page

To The Stents Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch The Stents Video's