The Stents Gig List



The Stents Gig List
Fri 20 Apr 18 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 28 Apr 18 - The Lamb, Romford
Fri 04 May 18 - EDDYFEST, The White Horse, Edwardstone
Sat 05 May 18 - The Borough Hotel, Southend
Sat 12 May 18 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sat 26 May 18 - Canvey Island Conservative Club, Canvey Island
Fri 01 Jun 18 - The Nags Head, Ramsden Heath
Fri 22 Jun 18 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Fri 06 Jul 18 - The White Horse, Witham
Sat 21 Jul 18 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 04 Aug 18 - The Crown, Old Harlow
Sat 01 Sep 18 - The Welsh Princess, Rayne
Sat 08 Sep 18 - The George, Witham
Fri 21 Sep 18 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sat 22 Sep 18 - Wethersfield Village Hall
Fri 28 Sep 18 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Sat 29 Sep 18 - The Borough Hotel, Southend
Sat 13 Oct 18 - Canvey Island Conservative Club, Canvey Island
Sat 20 Oct 18 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 27 Oct 18 - Wethersfield Village Hall
Sat 10 Nov 18 - The Welsh Princess, Rayne
Sat 01 Dec 18 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sat 08 Dec 18 - The Borough Hotel, Southend
Fri 21 Dec 18 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel

There are 24 The Stents gigs on this website.


To The The Stents Photos page

To The Stents Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch The Stents Video's