The Stents Gig List



The Stents Gig List
Fri 26 May 17 - The Nags Head, Ramsden Heath
Fri 02 Jun 17 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Sat 10 Jun 17 - The White Hart, Southgate
Sat 15 Jul 17 - The Borough Hotel, Southend
Fri 21 Jul 17 - The George, Witham
Sat 22 Jul 17 - The Lamb, Romford
Fri 04 Aug 17 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sat 19 Aug 17 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Fri 01 Sep 17 - The Nags Head, Ramsden Heath
Sat 02 Sep 17 - The White Hart, Grays
Fri 08 Sep 17 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Sat 09 Sep 17 - Eldorado, Jaywick
Sat 04 Nov 17 - The Borough Hotel, Southend
Fri 17 Nov 17 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sat 18 Nov 17 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Fri 24 Nov 17 - The George, Witham
Fri 08 Dec 17 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Sat 09 Dec 17 - The White Hart, Grays
Sat 16 Dec 17 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh

There are 19 The Stents gigs on this website.


To The The Stents Photos page

To The Stents Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch The Stents Video's