The Strides Gig List



The Strides Gig List
Sun 27 Aug 17 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 01 Sep 17 - O Gradys Ilford
Fri 08 Sep 17 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sat 16 Sep 17 - The Golden Lion, Romford
Sat 23 Sep 17 - The Goose Romford
Fri 29 Sep 17 - The Ecko Club, Southend On Sea
Sat 30 Sep 17 - O Gradys Ilford
Fri 06 Oct 17 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Sat 14 Oct 17 - The Golden Lion, Romford
Fri 20 Oct 17 - ETCA Social Club, Stanford-Le-Hope
Sat 21 Oct 17 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 04 Nov 17 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 24 Nov 17 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 09 Dec 17 - The Lamb, Romford
Sat 16 Dec 17 - The Sutton Arms, Southend

There are 15 The Strides gigs on this website.


To The The Strides Photos page

To The Strides Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch The Strides Video's