The Strides Gig List

width="640" />

The Strides Gig List
Fri 24 Aug 18 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Fri 07 Sep 18 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 14 Sep 18 - Writtle College, Writtle
Sat 15 Sep 18 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Fri 21 Sep 18 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Sat 22 Sep 18 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 28 Sep 18 - The Papillon, Southend
Fri 05 Oct 18 - The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Sat 06 Oct 18 - O Gradys, Ilford
Fri 12 Oct 18 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Fri 19 Oct 18 - The Bull, Colchester
Fri 26 Oct 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 16 Nov 18 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Sat 17 Nov 18 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 24 Nov 18 - O Gradys, Ilford
Fri 07 Dec 18 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 29 Dec 18 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Mon 31 Dec 18 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford

There are 18 The Strides gigs on this website.


To The The Strides Photos page

To The Strides Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch The Strides Video's