The Strides Gig List

width="640" />

The Strides Gig List
Fri 13 Dec 19 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Flyer Chelmsford
Tue 24 Dec 19 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Tue 31 Dec 19 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 11 Jan 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sat 25 Jan 20 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Sat 01 Feb 20 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Fri 07 Feb 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 08 Feb 20 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 15 Feb 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sat 29 Feb 20 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Sat 21 Mar 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sat 04 Apr 20 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 25 Apr 20 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Sat 23 May 20 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Fri 19 Jun 20 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 20 Jun 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sat 27 Jun 20 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Sat 04 Jul 20 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 10 Jul 20 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 18 Jul 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sat 25 Jul 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 29 Aug 20 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Sun 30 Aug 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 12 Sep 20 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 19 Sep 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 03 Oct 20 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Sat 10 Oct 20 - The Marlborough Head, Rochford
Fri 16 Oct 20 - The Bull, Colchester
Sat 17 Oct 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sat 24 Oct 20 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 07 Nov 20 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Sat 14 Nov 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sat 12 Dec 20 - O Gradys, Ilford
Sat 26 Dec 20 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend

There are 35 The Strides gigs on this website.


To The The Strides Photos page

To The Strides Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch The Strides Video's