The Swiftbeats Gig List


The Swiftbeats Gig List
Sat 31 Aug 19 - The Railway Hotel, Hornchurch
Fri 11 Oct 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 12 Oct 19 - The Fox and Hounds, Ramsden Heath
Fri 25 Oct 19 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Sat 16 Nov 19 - Castle Inn Colchester
Sat 23 Nov 19 - The Kavern, Braintree
Sat 07 Dec 19 - The Fox and Hounds, Ramsden Heath
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Sat 08 Feb 20 - Halstead Conservative Club, Halstead
Fri 28 Feb 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 03 Apr 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 21 Aug 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Fri 09 Oct 20 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch

There are 13 The Swiftbeats gigs on this website.



To The Swiftbeats Band info page for a set list , contact information etc