Tribe Gig List


Tribe Gig List
Fri 26 Apr 19 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 27 Apr 19 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Sun 05 May 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 18 May 19 - The White Swan, St Albans
Sat 22 Jun 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 06 Jul 19 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Fri 02 Aug 19 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Fri 20 Sep 19 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Fri 27 Sep 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 11 Oct 19 - The White Swan, St Albans
Sat 12 Oct 19 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 19 Oct 19 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Fri 01 Nov 19 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Fri 08 Nov 19 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 09 Nov 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 07 Dec 19 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Fri 20 Dec 19 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Sat 28 Dec 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham

There are 19 Tribe gigs on this website.



To Tribe Band info page for a set list , contact information etc