Tribe Gig List


Tribe Gig List
Fri 20 Dec 19 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Sat 28 Dec 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 07 Feb 20 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 08 Feb 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 15 Feb 20 - The White Swan, St Albans
Fri 03 Apr 20 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 04 Apr 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 18 Apr 20 - The White Swan, St Albans
Fri 08 May 20 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Fri 11 Sep 20 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 12 Sep 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 19 Sep 20 - The White Swan, St Albans
Fri 25 Sep 20 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 24 Oct 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 13 Nov 20 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 28 Nov 20 - The White Swan, St Albans
Fri 18 Dec 20 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 19 Dec 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham

There are 19 Tribe gigs on this website.



To Tribe Band info page for a set list , contact information etc