Tripwire Gig List


Tripwire Gig List
Sat 21 Apr 18 - Clacton Railway Club
Fri 27 Apr 18 - The Ecko Club, Southend On Sea
Sat 28 Apr 18 - Hockley Royal British Legion
Sat 05 May 18 - Firs Park, Little Clacton
Sat 02 Jun 18 - Chelmsford Conservative Club
Sat 09 Jun 18 - Stanstead Abbotts and St Magarets Village Club, Ware
Sat 23 Jun 18 - The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Sat 07 Jul 18 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sat 28 Jul 18 - Leigh Constitutional Club, Leigh-on-Sea
Sat 04 Aug 18 - The Thrasher, Ipswich
Sat 18 Aug 18 - Firs Park, Little Clacton
Sat 08 Sep 18 - The Ale House, Chelmsford
Sat 15 Sep 18 - Clacton Railway Club
Sat 22 Sep 18 - The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Sat 06 Oct 18 - California Club, Ipswich
Sat 10 Nov 18 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Sat 24 Nov 18 - Chelmsford Conservative Club
Sat 08 Dec 18 - Clacton Railway Club

There are 18 Tripwire gigs on this website.



To Tripwire Band info page for a set list , contact information etc