Tripwire Gig List


Tripwire Gig List
Sat 05 Oct 19 - Hockley Royal British Legion
Sat 12 Oct 19 - Leigh Constitutional Club, Leigh-on-Sea
Sat 09 Nov 19 - The Railway Club, Wickford
Sat 23 Nov 19 - Halstead Conservative Club, Halstead
Sat 30 Nov 19 - Newton Rd Conservative club Ipswich
Sat 08 Feb 20 - Coggeshall Conservative Club
Sat 15 Feb 20 - Hockley Royal British Legion
Sat 07 Mar 20 - The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Sat 30 May 20 - Clacton Railway Club
Sat 13 Jun 20 - Hockley Royal British Legion
Sat 25 Jul 20 - Chelmsford Conservative Club
Sat 12 Sep 20 - Clacton Railway Club
Sat 24 Oct 20 - Hockley Royal British Legion

There are 13 Tripwire gigs on this website.



To Tripwire Band info page for a set list , contact information etc