Two Bob Short Gig List



Two Bob Short Gig List
Sat 04 Jul 20 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 11 Jul 20 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Sat 18 Jul 20 - Romford United Services Club, Romford
Fri 24 Jul 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 25 Jul 20 - The Sultan, Waltham Abbey
Sat 08 Aug 20 - Black Rabbit Maldon
Sat 15 Aug 20 - The Iron Horse, Sidcup
Fri 04 Sep 20 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 12 Sep 20 - The Traitors Gate, Grays
Sat 03 Oct 20 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 17 Oct 20 - The Traitors Gate, Grays
Sat 24 Oct 20 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 31 Oct 20 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Sat 07 Nov 20 - Black Rabbit Maldon
Fri 13 Nov 20 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 20 Nov 20 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 21 Nov 20 - The Chequers Hornchurch
Sat 28 Nov 20 - The Sultan, Waltham Abbey
Sat 05 Dec 20 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 12 Dec 20 - The Traitors Gate, Grays

There are 20 Two Bob Short gigs on this website.


To The Two Bob Short Photos page

To Two Bob Short Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Two Bob Short Video's