Two Bob Short Gig List



Two Bob Short Gig List
Sat 23 Oct 21 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 30 Oct 21 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 06 Nov 21 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 26 Nov 21 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 27 Nov 21 - The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Sat 04 Dec 21 - The Sultan, Waltham Abbey
Sat 08 Jan 22 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Fri 21 Jan 22 - The Sultan, Waltham Abbey
Fri 04 Feb 22 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 19 Feb 22 - The Sultan, Waltham Abbey
Sat 05 Mar 22 - The Sultan, Waltham Abbey
Fri 18 Mar 22 - The Wheatsheaf, Waltham Cross
Sat 02 Apr 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 09 Apr 22 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Sat 23 Apr 22 - chadwell Arms chadwell st Marys
Sat 21 May 22 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sat 04 Jun 22 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Fri 17 Jun 22 - The Sultan, Waltham Abbey
Sat 16 Jul 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 29 Jul 22 - The Royal Oak, Chingford
Sat 20 Aug 22 - The Sultan, Waltham Abbey
Fri 02 Sep 22 - The Sultan, Waltham Abbey
Sat 01 Oct 22 - The Chadwell Arms, Chadwell St Mary
Sat 15 Oct 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 03 Dec 22 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Sat 17 Dec 22 - The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch

There are 26 Two Bob Short gigs on this website.


To The Two Bob Short Photos page

To Two Bob Short Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Two Bob Short Video's