Two Bob Short Gig List



Two Bob Short Gig List
Fri 16 Mar 18 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 24 Mar 18 - The Sultan, Waltham Abbey
Sat 31 Mar 18 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon
Sat 14 Apr 18 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 28 Apr 18 - The Chadwell Arms, Chadwell St Mary
Fri 04 May 18 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 12 May 18 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 26 May 18 - The Sultan, Waltham Abbey
Fri 06 Jul 18 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 14 Jul 18 - The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Sat 18 Aug 18 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon
Sat 29 Sep 18 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Fri 30 Nov 18 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 22 Dec 18 - Silver End Social Club, Witham
Sat 29 Dec 18 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon

There are 15 Two Bob Short gigs on this website.


To The Two Bob Short Photos page

To Two Bob Short Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Two Bob Short Video's