Two Bob Short Gig List



Two Bob Short Gig List
Sat 02 Nov 19 - The Traitors Gate, Grays
Sat 09 Nov 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 23 Nov 19 - The Haystack, Canvey Island
Fri 29 Nov 19 - The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Fri 06 Dec 19 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 07 Dec 19 - The Sultan, Waltham Abbey
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Lamb, Romford
Fri 27 Dec 19 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Fri 06 Mar 20 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 30 May 20 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Fri 12 Jun 20 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Fri 04 Sep 20 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 24 Oct 20 - The Hop Poles, Enfield

There are 13 Two Bob Short gigs on this website.


To The Two Bob Short Photos page

To Two Bob Short Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Two Bob Short Video's