Two Bob Short Gig List



Two Bob Short Gig List
Sat 16 Dec 17 - The William IV, Leyton
Sat 13 Jan 18 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 03 Feb 18 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 10 Feb 18 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Sat 31 Mar 18 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon
Sat 14 Apr 18 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Fri 04 May 18 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 12 May 18 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Fri 06 Jul 18 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 18 Aug 18 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon
Sat 22 Dec 18 - Silver End Social Club, Witham
Sat 29 Dec 18 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon

There are 12 Two Bob Short gigs on this website.


To The Two Bob Short Photos page

To Two Bob Short Band info page for a set list , contact information etc