Two Bob Short Gig List



Two Bob Short Gig List
Sat 29 Dec 18 - The Wheatsheaf, Waltham Cross
Fri 01 Feb 19 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Fri 08 Feb 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Fri 22 Feb 19 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 02 Mar 19 - Black Rabbit Maldon
Sat 16 Mar 19 - The Traitors Gate, Grays
Fri 29 Mar 19 - The Jungle Bar, Hertford
Sat 30 Mar 19 - The Wheatsheaf, Waltham Cross
Sat 06 Apr 19 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Fri 19 Apr 19 - The Hop Poles Enfield
Sun 21 Apr 19 - chadwell Arms chadwell st Marys
Fri 26 Apr 19 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Fri 17 May 19 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 22 Jun 19 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Fri 05 Jul 19 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 06 Jul 19 - The Wheatsheaf, Waltham Cross
Fri 26 Jul 19 - The Jungle Bar, Hertford
Fri 02 Aug 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 03 Aug 19 - The Traitors Gate, Grays
Fri 09 Aug 19 - Ye Olde Smack, Leigh on Sea
Fri 06 Sep 19 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 21 Sep 19 - The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Fri 27 Sep 19 - The Jungle Bar, Hertford
Sat 05 Oct 19 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 02 Nov 19 - The Traitors Gate, Grays
Sat 09 Nov 19 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 16 Nov 19 - The Iron Horse, Sidcup
Sat 30 Nov 19 - The Wheatsheaf, Waltham Cross
Fri 06 Dec 19 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Fri 27 Dec 19 - The Hop Poles Enfield

There are 30 Two Bob Short gigs on this website.


To The Two Bob Short Photos page

To Two Bob Short Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Two Bob Short Video's