Ultimate 80s Gig List


Ultimate 80s Gig List
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Jolly Miller, South Darenth
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 15 Feb 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 07 Mar 20 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Sat 21 Mar 20 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 11 Apr 20 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 16 May 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 27 Jun 20 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Sat 04 Jul 20 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 11 Jul 20 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 25 Jul 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 31 Oct 20 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Sat 14 Nov 20 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 28 Nov 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sun 20 Dec 20 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford

There are 15 Ultimate 80s gigs on this website.



To Ultimate 80s Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Ultimate 80s Video's