Ultimate 80s Gig List


Ultimate 80s Gig List
Sat 07 Sep 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fri 13 Sep 19 - The Mixer Ware
Fri 20 Sep 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 12 Oct 19 - The Exchange, Southend
Sat 02 Nov 19 - Wickford Railway Social Club, Wickford
Sat 23 Nov 19 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sat 30 Nov 19 - The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope
Sat 07 Dec 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Jolly Miller, South Darenth
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 15 Feb 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 07 Mar 20 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Sat 16 May 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 27 Jun 20 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Sat 25 Jul 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 31 Oct 20 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Sat 28 Nov 20 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch

There are 17 Ultimate 80s gigs on this website.



To Ultimate 80s Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Ultimate 80s Video's