Ultimate 80s Gig List


Ultimate 80s Gig List
Sat 23 Jul 22 - The Trading Rooms, Westcliff
Sat 30 Jul 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 06 Aug 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 27 Aug 22 - The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
Sun 28 Aug 22 - Osea Holiday Park, Maldon
Sat 03 Sep 22 - The Mixer Ware
Sat 10 Sep 22 - The Hollybush, Loughton
Sat 01 Oct 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Sat 15 Oct 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 05 Nov 22 - The Mixer Ware
Sat 12 Nov 22 - Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Sat 26 Nov 22 - Coggeshall Conservative Club
Sat 03 Dec 22 - The Hollybush, Loughton
Sat 10 Dec 22 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 23 Dec 22 - The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford

There are 15 Ultimate 80s gigs on this website.



To Ultimate 80s Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Ultimate 80s Video's