VT11 Gig List


VT11 Gig List
Fri 20 Oct 17 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 21 Oct 17 - The Griffin, Isleham
Sat 28 Oct 17 - The White Horse, Edwardstone
Sat 04 Nov 17 - Dexters, Felixstowe
Fri 10 Nov 17 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 24 Nov 17 - The Rose & Crown Hotel, Haverhill
Sat 25 Nov 17 - The Park Tavern, Southend
Sat 02 Dec 17 - The Cork Bar, Felixstowe
Sat 09 Dec 17 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Fri 15 Dec 17 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 16 Dec 17 - The Half Moon, Mildenhall
Sat 23 Dec 17 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Fri 29 Dec 17 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Sat 10 Mar 18 - The Cart and Horses, Stratford

There are 14 VT11 gigs on this website.



To VT11 Band info page for a set list , contact information etc