VT11 Gig List


VT11 Gig List
Sat 16 Dec 17 - The Half Moon, Mildenhall
Sat 23 Dec 17 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sun 31 Dec 17 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Fri 12 Jan 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 27 Jan 18 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Fri 02 Feb 18 - The Prince of Wales, Sudbury
Sat 03 Feb 18 - The Con Club Bury St Edmunds
Sat 10 Feb 18 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Fri 23 Feb 18 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Sat 24 Feb 18 - The Cork Bar, Felixstowe
Fri 02 Mar 18 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Sat 03 Mar 18 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 16 Mar 18 - The Railway, Ipswich
Sat 17 Mar 18 - The Crown Inn, Littleport
Fri 23 Mar 18 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Fri 30 Mar 18 - The Bay Horse, Sudbury
Sat 31 Mar 18 - The Red Lion, Stevenage
Sat 07 Apr 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 14 Apr 18 - The Plough, Ipswich
Fri 20 Apr 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 27 Apr 18 - Bum in the Mud Rally, East Mersea
Sat 28 Apr 18 - The Griffin, Isleham
Fri 04 May 18 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Sat 05 May 18 - The Crown Inn, Littleport
Sat 05 May 18 - The Half Moon, Mildenhall
Sat 12 May 18 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Sat 19 May 18 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Sat 26 May 18 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Fri 15 Jun 18 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Fri 22 Jun 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 29 Jun 18 - The Cart and Horses, Stratford
Sat 30 Jun 18 - The Cork Bar, Felixstowe
Fri 06 Jul 18 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 07 Jul 18 - The Fountain Inn, Soham
Fri 13 Jul 18 - The Railway, Ipswich
Fri 20 Jul 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 21 Jul 18 - The Crown Inn, Littleport
Sun 29 Jul 18 - The Half Moon, Mildenhall
Fri 17 Aug 18 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 25 Aug 18 - The White Horse, Edwardstone
Sun 26 Aug 18 - The Bay Horse, Sudbury
Fri 31 Aug 18 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Sat 01 Sep 18 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 07 Sep 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 08 Sep 18 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 15 Sep 18 - The Red Lion, Stevenage
Fri 21 Sep 18 - The Black Horse, Ipswich
Sat 22 Sep 18 - The Half Moon, Mildenhall
Sat 29 Sep 18 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Fri 05 Oct 18 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 06 Oct 18 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Fri 12 Oct 18 - The Gardeners Arms, Ipswich
Sat 13 Oct 18 - The Eagle, Galleywood
Fri 26 Oct 18 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Sat 03 Nov 18 - The Plough, Ipswich
Fri 16 Nov 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 17 Nov 18 - The Kingfisher, Ipswich
Fri 23 Nov 18 - Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 01 Dec 18 - The Cork Bar, Felixstowe
Fri 14 Dec 18 - The Papillon, Southend
Sat 15 Dec 18 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Fri 21 Dec 18 - The Star and Garter, Chelmsford
Sat 22 Dec 18 - The Half Moon, Mildenhall
Sat 29 Dec 18 - The Pickerel, Stowmarket

There are 64 VT11 gigs on this website.



To VT11 Band info page for a set list , contact information etc