Yellowhouse Gig List



Yellowhouse Gig List
Sat 22 Dec 18 - The White Swan, Hoddesdon
Sat 05 Jan 19 - The Lord Haig, Hertford
Fri 11 Jan 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 18 Jan 19 - The Blacksmiths Arms, St Albans
Sat 19 Jan 19 - The Crown Hotel, Chertsey
Sat 26 Jan 19 - The Wheatsheaf, Dunstable
Fri 01 Feb 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 02 Feb 19 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 08 Feb 19 - The Jungle Bar, Hertford
Sat 02 Mar 19 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Sat 09 Mar 19 - The Black Horse, Greenford
Sat 16 Mar 19 - The Wheatsheaf, Waltham Cross
Fri 22 Mar 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 30 Mar 19 - The Saddler, Minster
Fri 05 Apr 19 - The Cross Lances, Hounslow
Sat 06 Apr 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 26 Apr 19 - The Hop Poles, Enfield
Sat 27 Apr 19 - The Crown Hotel, Chertsey
Fri 03 May 19 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Fri 10 May 19 - The Oddfellows Arms, Hemel Hempstead
Sat 11 May 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 17 May 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 18 May 19 - The Black Horse, Greenford
Fri 24 May 19 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 01 Jun 19 - The Lord Haig, Hertford
Sat 08 Jun 19 - The Cross Lances, Hounslow
Sat 22 Jun 19 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Sat 29 Jun 19 - The Wheatsheaf, Waltham Cross
Fri 12 Jul 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Fri 26 Jul 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sat 27 Jul 19 - The Crown Hotel, Chertsey
Fri 06 Sep 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 07 Sep 19 - The Black Horse, Greenford
Fri 13 Sep 19 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 14 Sep 19 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Fri 20 Sep 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 05 Oct 19 - The Saddler, Minster
Sat 12 Oct 19 - The Crown Hotel, Chertsey
Sat 19 Oct 19 - The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fri 25 Oct 19 - The Herald, Harlow
Fri 08 Nov 19 - The Blacksmiths Arms, St Albans
Sat 09 Nov 19 - The Cross Lances, Hounslow
Fri 15 Nov 19 - The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Sat 16 Nov 19 - The Wheatsheaf, Waltham Cross
Sat 23 Nov 19 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 30 Nov 19 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 06 Dec 19 - The Oddfellows Arms, Hemel Hempstead
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Sat 21 Dec 19 - The Black Horse, Greenford
Tue 31 Dec 19 - The Herald, Harlow

There are 50 Yellowhouse gigs on this website.


To The Yellowhouse Photos page

To Yellowhouse Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Yellowhouse Video's