Yellowhouse Gig List



Yellowhouse Gig List
Sat 21 Apr 18 - The White Hart, Bagshot
Fri 27 Apr 18 - The Black Horse, Greenford
Sat 28 Apr 18 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Sat 05 May 18 - The Fox and Duck, Richmond
Sun 06 May 18 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 12 May 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 19 May 18 - The Crown Hotel, Chertsey
Fri 01 Jun 18 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 02 Jun 18 - The Windmill, Ramsgate
Fri 08 Jun 18 - The Oddfellows Arms, Hemel Hempstead
Sat 09 Jun 18 - The Wheatsheaf, Waltham Cross
Fri 29 Jun 18 - The Blacksmiths Arms, St Albans
Sat 30 Jun 18 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Sat 28 Jul 18 - The White Hart, Bagshot
Sat 04 Aug 18 - The Crown Hotel, Chertsey
Fri 31 Aug 18 - The George III, Hoddesdon
Sat 01 Sep 18 - The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Sat 08 Sep 18 - Birchington Services Club, Birchington
Sat 15 Sep 18 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 21 Sep 18 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 22 Sep 18 - The White Hart, Bagshot
Fri 28 Sep 18 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Sat 06 Oct 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Fri 12 Oct 18 - The Cross Lances, Middlesex
Sat 13 Oct 18 - The Lord Haig, Hertford
Sat 27 Oct 18 - The Windmill, Ramsgate
Fri 02 Nov 18 - The Herald, Harlow
Sat 03 Nov 18 - The Crown Hotel, Chertsey
Sat 10 Nov 18 - Hounslow Sports & Social Club
Sat 17 Nov 18 - Mr Bumble, Camberley
Fri 23 Nov 18 - The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Sat 24 Nov 18 - London Stone, Staines
Fri 30 Nov 18 - The Blacksmiths Arms, St Albans
Sat 01 Dec 18 - The Fox and Duck, Richmond
Sat 08 Dec 18 - The Boars Head, Braintree
Fri 14 Dec 18 - The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Sat 22 Dec 18 - The White Hart, Bagshot
Fri 25 Jan 19 - The Jolly Fisherman, Stansted Abbotts
Fri 08 Feb 19 - The Jungle Bar, Hertford

There are 39 Yellowhouse gigs on this website.


To The Yellowhouse Photos page

To Yellowhouse Band info page for a set list , contact information etc

Watch Yellowhouse Video's