You Little Thief Gig List


You Little Thief Gig List
Sat 01 Jun 19 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 15 Jun 19 - The Rose & Crown, Rochford
Sat 22 Jun 19 - Ambleside Social Club, Southend
Sat 27 Jul 19 - The George & Dragon Hotel, Long Melford
Sat 03 Aug 19 - Benfleet Social Club, Benfleet
Sat 14 Sep 19 - The Three Horseshoes, Mole Hill Green, Broxted
Sat 28 Sep 19 - The Rose & Crown, Rochford
Sat 12 Oct 19 - The George & Dragon Hotel, Long Melford
Sat 02 Nov 19 - Benfleet Social Club, Benfleet
Sat 23 Nov 19 - The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sat 14 Dec 19 - The George & Dragon Hotel, Long Melford

There are 11 You Little Thief gigs on this website.



To You Little Thief Band info page for a set list , contact information etc