You Little Thief Gig List


You Little Thief Gig List
Fri 23 Feb 18 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Sat 03 Mar 18 - The George & Dragon Hotel, Long Melford
Fri 30 Mar 18 - The Bread and Cheese, Benfleet
Sat 12 May 18 - The Bay Horse, Sudbury
Sat 19 May 18 - The Royal British Legion Club in Westcliff-on-Sea
Sat 09 Jun 18 - The George & Dragon Hotel, Long Melford
Sat 14 Jul 18 - The Plough, Westcliff on Sea
Fri 27 Jul 18 - The Swan, Hatfield Peverel
Sat 18 Aug 18 - Benfleet Social Club, Benfleet
Sat 29 Sep 18 - The George & Dragon Hotel, Long Melford
Sat 03 Nov 18 - Benfleet Social Club, Benfleet
Sat 08 Dec 18 - The George & Dragon Hotel, Long Melford

There are 12 You Little Thief gigs on this website.



To You Little Thief Band info page for a set list , contact information etc