Illicit Band Info

Illicit Info

Illicit are a five piece covers band based in Essex and Hertfordshire.

The band has many musical influences from 50’s rock and roll right up to
today’s chart hits, many of which have found their way onto the bands ever
expanding and varied set list.

Illicit Setlist includes

All the small things
Twentieth century boy
Basket case
Johnny b Goode
Long tall sally
Mustang sally
La bamba / twist and shout
Buck Rogers
Wanted Dead or alive
Hammer to fall
All right now
Sweet home Alabama
Teenage kicks
Summer of 69
Chelsea Dagger
Sweet home chicago
Use somebody
Cum on feel the noize
Feel like making love
Comfortably Numb
Uptown Funk
Word Up
I predict a riot
Rock and roll star
Brown Eyed Girl
Bad moon rising
Stand by me
Hard to handle
Whole lotta love
Run to you
Thousand trees
Lucky Man
Route 66
The Pretender
Down Down
Smells Like Teen Spirit

Illicit Band Members

Dan Evans - Lead Guitar/Vocals
Andrew West - Vocals/Harmonica
James McFedries - Bass/Vocals
Rob McFedries - Rhythm Guitar/Vocals
Neil Hinsley - Drums

Illicit Bookings

For Illicit Bookings Contact
Tel: Neil - 07734140545
Daniel - 07914575147

To The Illicit Gig List

Watch Illicit Video's

To the Illicit website.