The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch

The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch, 109 High St, Hornchurch, Essex, RM11 1TX, 01708 442125

The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch Gig List

Fri 18 Apr - The Earnshaws*

Sat 19 Apr - The Rising*

Sun 20 Apr - Charlies Aunt*

Sun 20 Apr - Joker*

Fri 25 Apr - One Night Stand

Sat 26 Apr - Electronic 80s*

Sun 27 Apr - G.S.O.H.*

Fri 02 May - Cadence*

Sat 03 May - No More Heroes*

Sun 04 May - Mischief*

Fri 09 May - Mushroom Clown*

Sat 10 May - The Bet Lynch Experience

Thu 15 May - Hot Sauce

Fri 16 May - Squabbler*

Fri 23 May - Mainline

Sat 24 May - Repertoire Dogs*

Sat 24 May - Undercover*

Sat 24 May - Lizard*

Sun 25 May - Scooby*

Fri 30 May - The Heaters

Sat 31 May - Suspect Wolves

Fri 13 Jun - The Fabulous Feedback Band

Sat 14 Jun - Dawgfish*

Sat 21 Jun - Grounds for Divorce*

Sat 28 Jun - Pistol Knight*

Fri 04 Jul - Mushroom Clown*

Sat 05 Jul - Adrenalin*

Fri 25 Jul - G.S.O.H.*

Sat 26 Jul - Under Ether*

Fri 15 Aug - The Aftermath*

Fri 15 Aug - Wazzo*

Fri 22 Aug - Pistol Knight*

Sat 23 Aug - Solar 9*

Sat 30 Aug - Scooby*

Fri 05 Sep - Joker*

Sat 06 Sep - Undercover*

Fri 12 Sep - 50 50*

Sat 27 Sep - Steal*

Fri 03 Oct - Repertoire Dogs*

Sat 04 Oct - Dawgfish*

Fri 10 Oct - Shot 2 Funk*

Sat 11 Oct - Mischief*

Sat 18 Oct - Lizard*

Sat 01 Nov - Charlies Aunt*

Fri 14 Nov - Steal*

Fri 28 Nov - G.S.O.H.*

Sat 29 Nov - Under Ether*

Fri 05 Dec - Mischief*

Sat 06 Dec - Joker*

Fri 12 Dec - 50 50*

Sat 20 Dec - Scooby*

Wed 24 Dec - Dawgfish*

Sat 23 May - Mainline*

53 Gigs in The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch

(Gigs marked * have been entered by the band or venue)

About this Gig List

Gig List

The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch Gig List


photo no. 9         The Fabuolous Feedback Band at the Fatlin and Firkin Easter Festival.


photo no. 10         Scam69 at the Fatlin and Firkin Easter Festival.


photo no. 11         Scam 69 at the Fatlin and Firkin outdoor Festival.


photo no. 12         Scam 69 at the Fatlin and Firkin Easter Festival.


photo no. 13         Ratarsed at the Fatlin and Firkin Easter Festival.


photo no. 14         Large Crowd at the Fatlin and Firkin Easter Festival.

There are 25 Photos in this photo gallery.
Click here to see 6 more photos starting with no.15

Click here for the most recent photos

The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch, 109 High St, Hornchurch, Essex, RM11 1TX, 01708 442125

Occasionaly bands change at short notice . Please phone the pub Tel: 01708 442125 to check details. For bookings Please phone the pub Tel: 01708 442125

To The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch Map & Directions

Whilst every effort is made to make the gig lists and maps on this website as accurate as possible on a website of this size the occasional mistake is bound to slip in . Also occasionally bands change at short notice . Please double check by phoning the pub or visiting the bands own website.

To more gigs in Hornchurch

To more gigs in Essex in April

To more live music pubs and venues in Hornchurch

To more live music pubs and venues in Essex

The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch

The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch

Band Gig Lists

Pub Gig Lists

Band Photo's

Band Video's

Links to Band Websites

Musicians Wanted
Musicians Available

Livebandphotos.co.uk facebook Page

Livebandphotos Mobile Version

Professional Band Photographers

Recording Studio's & Rehearsal Room's

Local Music Shops

Band Promotion Agency's

Other Live Music Websites

Livebandphotos Home

Contact This Website

The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch Gig List


Live Band Photos Home
Live Music, Bands, Gigs & Info in Essex and the Surrounding Area

Live Music Pubs & Music Venues

Band Gig Lists

Gigs in April

Gigs in May


The Live Band Photos website now has
Gigs lists where over 150 bands are playing live
Gigs lists & Info on over 150 Live Music Venues & Music Pubs
Info on local Professional Music Photography & Band Photographers
Info on local Recording Studio's & Band Rehearsal Room's
Gig lists

Harlow Gig Guide

The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch, 109 High St, Hornchurch, Essex, RM11 1TX - Gig List, Map & Direction's