Live Music in Basildon

Basildon Gig Guide. Bands in Basildon. Music pubs in Basildon


Basildon Gig Guide



Saturday 06 July

Hedgehog at The Castle Mayne, Basildon



Saturday 13 July

Sons Of The South at The Castle Mayne, Basildon



Saturday 20 July

Expose at The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Strings of Fire at The Winged Horse, Basildon



Saturday 27 July

Beggar at The Winged Horse, Basildon
Illicit at The Winged Horse, Basildon



Saturday 03 August

Adrenalin at Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Half Stoned at The Winged Horse, Basildon
Hedgehog at The Castle Mayne, Basildon



Saturday 10 August

Elevator 5 at The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Half Stoned at Vange & Pitsea Social Club



Saturday 17 August

Expose at The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Headfirst at The Winged Horse, Basildon



Saturday 24 August

Charlies Aunt at Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Half Stoned at The Plough and Tractor, Basildon
Kinetic at The Winged Horse, Basildon



Sunday 25 August

Headfirst at Fryerns Social Club, Basildon



Saturday 31 August

Headfirst at The Jolly Friar, Basildon
Saviours at The Castle Mayne, Basildon



Saturday 07 September

Hedgehog at The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Mushroom Clown at Vange & Pitsea Social Club
No More Heroes at The Winged Horse, Basildon
The Fadeouts at The Noak Bridge Basildon



Thursday 12 September

East of Java at The Castle Mayne, Basildon



Saturday 14 September

Solar 9 at The Castle Mayne, Basildon



Saturday 21 September

Beggar at Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Expose at The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Headfirst at Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Mushroom Clown at The Winged Horse, Basildon



Saturday 05 October

Adrenalin at The Winged Horse, Basildon
Hedgehog at The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Risky Notes at Holiday Inn (Basildon)
Solar 9 at Fryerns Social Club, Basildon



Saturday 12 October

Lord Toffingham at Vange & Pitsea Social Club



Saturday 19 October

Expose at The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Half Stoned at The Plough and Tractor, Basildon
Mind the Gap Club at Vange & Pitsea Social Club
Sons Of The South at The Winged Horse, Basildon



Saturday 26 October

Saviours at The Castle Mayne, Basildon



Saturday 02 November

Hedgehog at The Castle Mayne, Basildon



Saturday 09 November

Elevator 5 at The Winged Horse, Basildon



Saturday 16 November

Expose at The Castle Mayne, Basildon



Saturday 23 November

Grounds for Divorce at The Winged Horse, Basildon
Headfirst at Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Solar 9 at The Castle Mayne, Basildon



Saturday 30 November

The Elevators at The Winged Horse, Basildon



Saturday 07 December

Headfirst at The Jolly Friar, Basildon
Hedgehog at The Castle Mayne, Basildon



Saturday 14 December

Electrum at The Winged Horse, Basildon
Saviours at The Castle Mayne, Basildon



Saturday 21 December

Adrenalin at Fryerns Social Club, Basildon
Expose at The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Risky Notes at The Winged Horse, Basildon



Saturday 28 December

East of Java at The Castle Mayne, Basildon



There are gigs on this website.