Live Music in Benfleet

Benfleet Gig Guide. Bands in Benfleet. Music pubs in Benfleet


Benfleet Gig Guide



Saturday 09 July

Dead Mans Hand at The Benfleet Tavern



Saturday 30 July

Mushroom Clown at The Half Crown, Benfleet



Saturday 13 August

Sons Of Southpaw at The Half Crown, Benfleet



Saturday 03 September

The Peppermint Apes at The Half Crown, Benfleet



Saturday 01 October

Solar 9 at The Half Crown, Benfleet



Saturday 15 October

Dead Mans Hand at The Benfleet Tavern



Saturday 29 October

Grounds for Divorce at The Half Crown, Benfleet



Saturday 05 November

8 Bars of Piano at The Half Crown, Benfleet



Saturday 26 November

The Elevators at The Half Crown, Benfleet



Saturday 03 December

Dead Mans Hand at The Benfleet Tavern



Saturday 10 December

Recharged at The Benfleet Tavern



There are gigs on this website.