Live Music in Benfleet

Benfleet Gig Guide. Bands in Benfleet. Music pubs in Benfleet


Benfleet Gig Guide



Saturday 30 November

Solar 9 at The Half Crown, Benfleet



Friday 06 December

You Little Thief at The Bread and Cheese, Benfleet



Saturday 07 December

Half Stoned at The Benfleet Tavern



Saturday 14 December

Dead Mans Hand at The Benfleet Tavern



Friday 20 December

Recharged at The Benfleet Tavern



Saturday 21 December

Strongbox at The Half Crown, Benfleet



Saturday 29 February

Recharged at The Benfleet Tavern



Saturday 07 March

Grounds for Divorce at The Half Crown, Benfleet



Saturday 14 March

Half Stoned at The Benfleet Tavern



Saturday 09 May

Half Stoned at The Benfleet Tavern



Saturday 16 May

Recharged at The Benfleet Tavern



Saturday 27 June

The Rising at The Half Crown, Benfleet



Saturday 25 July

Recharged at The Benfleet Tavern



Saturday 08 August

Half Stoned at The Benfleet Tavern



Saturday 26 September

Grounds for Divorce at The Half Crown, Benfleet



Saturday 03 October

Recharged at The Benfleet Tavern



Saturday 14 November

Half Stoned at The Benfleet Tavern



There are gigs on this website.