Live Music in Bishops Stortford

Bishops Stortford Gig Guide. Bands in Bishops Stortford. Music pubs in Bishops Stortford


Bishops Stortford Gig Guide



Friday 24 January

The 2FBS at The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 01 February

Adrenalin at Bishops Stortford Social Club



Friday 28 February

Scam 69 at Harvest Moon, Bishops Stortford
The Luminectric at The Half Moon, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 29 February

Rock Dinosaurs at Bishops Stortford Social Club



Saturday 21 March

GladRagz at Bishops Stortford Social Club



Saturday 28 March

Fubar at The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 11 April

Repertoire Dogs at The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford



Friday 24 April

Repertoire Dogs at Harvest Moon, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 09 May

The Luminectric at The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 27 June

Goat Patrol at Bishops Stortford Social Club (Working Mens Club)
Repertoire Dogs at Birchanger Sports and Social club, Birchanger
The Luminectric at Harvest Moon, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 01 August

Repertoire Dogs at Harvest Moon, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 22 August

Adrenalin at Bishops Stortford Social Club



Saturday 12 September

Fubar at The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford



Friday 25 September

The Luminectric at The Half Moon, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 26 September

Repertoire Dogs at The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 21 November

Fubar at The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 28 November

The Luminectric at The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 12 December

Repertoire Dogs at The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford



Thursday 24 December

The Luminectric at Harvest Moon, Bishops Stortford



There are gigs on this website.