Live Music in Bishops Stortford

Bishops Stortford Gig Guide. Bands in Bishops Stortford. Music pubs in Bishops Stortford


Bishops Stortford Gig Guide



Saturday 23 June

Fubar at The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 30 June

The 2FBS at The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 07 July

Fubar at The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 14 July

Black Dog at The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford



Friday 20 July

The Great Choon Robbery at The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 28 July

Repertoire Dogs at The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford
Rory Jackson as Michael Jackson at The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 04 August

Repertoire Dogs at The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 18 August

Goat Patrol at The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 01 September

Goat Patrol at The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford
Mashed at The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
Preacher at The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 08 September

Fubar at The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 15 September

Guilty Pleasures at The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 22 September

Repertoire Dogs at Birchanger Sports and Social club, Birchanger



Friday 28 September

Yellowhouse at The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 06 October

That Eighties Band at The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
VT11 at The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 27 October

Goat Patrol at The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford
Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters at The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 03 November

Black Dog at The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford
Saviours at The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford



Friday 09 November

The Great Choon Robbery at The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 10 November

Hit Parade at The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
Preacher at The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford



Friday 16 November

Repertoire Dogs at The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 24 November

Fubar at The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 01 December

Repertoire Dogs at The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 08 December

Fubar at The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford
Scam 69 at The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford



Friday 14 December

Yellowhouse at The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 15 December

Guilty Pleasures at The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford
Mashed at The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford
VT11 at The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 22 December

The 2FBS at The Cock Inn, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 29 December

Goat Patrol at The Marne Inn, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 02 March

Yellowhouse at The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford



Saturday 22 June

Yellowhouse at The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford



There are gigs on this website.