Live Music in Braintree

Braintree Gig Guide. Bands in Braintree. Music pubs in Braintree


Braintree Gig Guide



Saturday 29 February

Headfirst at The Swan, Rayne
Medicine at The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Phil Hilborne Band at The Boars Head, Braintree



Friday 06 March

Adrenalin at The Orange Tree, Braintree
Retrovox at The Horse & Groom, Braintree



Saturday 07 March

Rekovered at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 14 March

ReMark at The Boars Head, Braintree



Friday 20 March

Yellowhouse at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 21 March

Hedgehog at The Horse & Groom, Braintree



Friday 27 March

Legend at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 28 March

Bouncing Off Concrete at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 04 April

After A Fashion at The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Half Stoned at The Hare & Hounds, Braintree
Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters at The Boars Head, Braintree



Friday 10 April

Grounds for Divorce at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 11 April

Half Stoned at The Pub, Braintree
Rekovered at The Swan, Rayne



Sunday 12 April

Guns 2 Roses at The Boars Head, Braintree



Friday 17 April

Medicine at The Horse & Groom, Braintree



Friday 01 May

Half Stoned at The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Who Are You at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 09 May

Yankee Rose at The Boars Head, Braintree



Sunday 10 May

Rekovered at The Boars Head, Braintree



Friday 15 May

Scam 69 at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 16 May

Gridlock at The Boars Head, Braintree
KIO at The Horse & Groom, Braintree



Saturday 30 May

Phil Hilborne Band at The Boars Head, Braintree
Recharged at The Horse & Groom, Braintree



Friday 05 June

Rekovered at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 06 June

Rekovered at The Boars Head, Braintree



Friday 12 June

Expose at The Boars Head, Braintree
Scooby at The Horse & Groom, Braintree



Saturday 13 June

Wishbone at The Boars Head, Braintree



Friday 19 June

Yellowhouse at The Boars Head, Braintree



Friday 26 June

Jax & Co at The Boars Head, Braintree
Solar 9 at The Horse & Groom, Braintree



Saturday 27 June

Mischief at The Boars Head, Braintree



Friday 03 July

DIZZY LIZZY - Thin Lizzy tribute at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 04 July

Bouncing Off Concrete at The Boars Head, Braintree
Half Stoned at The Pub, Braintree



Friday 10 July

Backtrackin at The Horse & Groom, Braintree



Saturday 11 July

ENGINE at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 18 July

Rekovered at The Swan, Rayne



Friday 24 July

Fleeced at The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Scam 69 at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 01 August

Legend at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 08 August

Gunrunner at The Boars Head, Braintree
KIO at The Horse & Groom, Braintree



Saturday 15 August

6 String Makeover at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 22 August

ReMark at The Boars Head, Braintree



Friday 28 August

Beautiful Dangerous at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 29 August

Hedgehog at The Horse & Groom, Braintree



Sunday 30 August

Half Stoned at Rothcock
Rekovered at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 05 September

Grounds for Divorce at The Boars Head, Braintree
Mischief at The Hare & Hounds, Braintree



Friday 11 September

Retrovox at The Horse & Groom, Braintree



Saturday 12 September

Gridlock at The Boars Head, Braintree
Rekovered at The Swan, Rayne



Friday 18 September

BANDIOKE with Rekovered at The Boars Head, Braintree



Friday 25 September

Medicine at The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 26 September

Phil Hilborne Band at The Boars Head, Braintree



Thursday 01 October

Jax & Co at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 03 October

Half Stoned at The Pub, Braintree
Rekovered at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 10 October

After A Fashion at The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Yellowhouse at The Boars Head, Braintree



Friday 16 October

Expose at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 17 October

ENGINE at The Boars Head, Braintree



Friday 23 October

Scooby at The Horse & Groom, Braintree



Saturday 24 October

Grounds for Divorce at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 31 October

Mischief at The Boars Head, Braintree



Friday 13 November

Gunrunner at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 14 November

Bouncing Off Concrete at The Boars Head, Braintree
The Stents at The Horse & Groom, Braintree



Friday 20 November

BANDIOKE with Rekovered at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 21 November

6 String Makeover at The Boars Head, Braintree
Mischief at The Hare & Hounds, Braintree



Friday 27 November

Backtrackin at The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Phil Hilborne Band at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 28 November

Wishbone at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 05 December

ReMark at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 12 December

Hedgehog at The Horse & Groom, Braintree



Friday 18 December

Legend at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 19 December

Solar 9 at The Horse & Groom, Braintree



Thursday 24 December

Rekovered at The Boars Head, Braintree



There are gigs on this website.