Live Music in Braintree

Braintree Gig Guide. Bands in Braintree. Music pubs in Braintree


Braintree Gig Guide



Saturday 24 August

Hedgehog at The Horse & Groom, Braintree
VT11 at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 31 August

Strikeout at The Horse & Groom, Braintree



Friday 06 September

Scam 69 at The Boars Head, Braintree
Solar 9 at The Horse & Groom, Braintree



Saturday 07 September

ENGINE at The Boars Head, Braintree
Half Stoned at The Pub, Braintree



Friday 13 September

Scooby at The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Yellowhouse at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 14 September

Gunrunner at The Boars Head, Braintree



Friday 20 September

Frog On A Rocket at The Horse & Groom, Braintree
JAX AND CO at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 21 September

Phil Hilborne Band at The Boars Head, Braintree



Friday 27 September

7786 at The Horse & Groom, Braintree



Saturday 28 September

Rekovered at The Boars Head, Braintree



Friday 04 October

Expose at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 05 October

Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters at The Boars Head, Braintree
Rekovered at The Swan, Rayne
Rumour Mill at The Horse & Groom, Braintree



Friday 11 October

Wrong Jovi at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 12 October

The Stents at The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Wishbone at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 19 October

Cadence at The Horse & Groom, Braintree
VT11 at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 26 October

Adrenalin at The Orange Tree
ReMark at The Boars Head, Braintree
The Strides at The Horse & Groom, Braintree



Friday 01 November

Redwood at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 02 November

Beautiful Dangerous at The Boars Head, Braintree



Friday 08 November

Hit Parade at The Boars Head, Braintree
Kio at The Horse & Groom, Braintree



Friday 15 November

Grounds for Divorce at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 16 November

Half Stoned at The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Replica at The Boars Head, Braintree



Friday 22 November

Hedgehog at The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Scam 69 at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 23 November

BLAKWATER at The Boars Head, Braintree
The Swiftbeats at The Kavern, Braintree



Friday 29 November

Retrovox at The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Tennessee boogie boys at The Bell Inn, Panfield



Saturday 30 November

Yellowhouse at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 07 December

Gridlock at The Boars Head, Braintree
Lord Toffingham at The Horse & Groom, Braintree



Friday 13 December

Legend at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 14 December

Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters at The Boars Head, Braintree
Scooby at The Horse & Groom, Braintree



Saturday 21 December

ENGINE at The Boars Head, Braintree
Solar 9 at The Horse & Groom, Braintree



Tuesday 24 December

Rekovered at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 28 December

Enemy of the Lion at The Boars Head, Braintree



Tuesday 31 December

Grounds for Divorce at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 01 February

Yellowhouse at The Boars Head, Braintree



Friday 10 April

Grounds for Divorce at The Boars Head, Braintree



Friday 19 June

Yellowhouse at The Boars Head, Braintree



Saturday 08 August

Grounds for Divorce at The Boars Head, Braintree



There are gigs on this website.