Live Music in Chelmsford

Chelmsford Gig Guide. Bands in Chelmsford. Music pubs in Chelmsford


Chelmsford Gig Guide



Friday 24 August

Crusader at The Clay Pigeon, Chelmsford
Scooby at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Solar 9 at The White Hart, Little Waltham



Saturday 25 August

Fishing For Robots at The Eagle, Galleywood
Wishbone at The Ale House, Chelmsford



Saturday 01 September

AOB at The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Risky Notes at Chelmsford Conservative Club



Friday 07 September

Expose at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 08 September

Adrenalin at The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Tripwire at The Ale House, Chelmsford
Ultimate 80s at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 15 September

Ol' Buddy Blues at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Friday 21 September

Grounds for Divorce at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 22 September

Fast On The Draw at The Ale House, Chelmsford
Solar 9 at The Eagle, Galleywood
Tripwire at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Friday 28 September

Mushroom Clown at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 29 September

Mind the Gap Club at The Curlew Chelmsford
The D'ukes at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Friday 05 October

The Rising at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 06 October

Headfirst at The Ale House, Chelmsford
Rural Outcasts at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Saturday 13 October

Robbie Gladwell Band at The Black Horse, Chelmsford
VT11 at The Eagle, Galleywood



Friday 19 October

Repertoire Dogs at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 20 October

The Elevators at The Eagle, Galleywood
The Lurchers at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Saturday 27 October

Charlies Aunt at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Titans at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Friday 02 November

Beggar at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 03 November

Just Kiddin at The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Wishbone at The Ale House, Chelmsford



Saturday 10 November

Jumble of Chords at The Eagle, Galleywood
Rant n Rave at The Black Horse, Chelmsford
The Feelgood Band at The Bassment, Chelmsford



Friday 16 November

Illicit at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 17 November

'Tributes' at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Saturday 24 November

Old Street Rockers at The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Strikeout at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 30 November

Crusader at The Clay Pigeon, Chelmsford



Saturday 01 December

Adrenalin at Chelmsford Conservative Club



Saturday 08 December

Generators at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Friday 14 December

Expose at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 15 December

Rant n Rave at Chelmsford Conservative Club
SKAFONICS at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Saturday 22 December

Monkies Wedding at The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Ultimate 80s at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 29 December

Mind the Gap Club at The Curlew Chelmsford



Saturday 19 January

Tripwire at Chelmsford Conservative Club



Saturday 04 May

Tripwire at Chelmsford Conservative Club



There are gigs on this website.