Live Music in Chelmsford

Chelmsford Gig Guide. Bands in Chelmsford. Music pubs in Chelmsford


Chelmsford Gig Guide



Friday 02 March

Expose at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 03 March

Ultimate 80s at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 10 March

The Strides at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
White Onion at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Friday 16 March

Charlies Aunt at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 17 March

Adrenalin at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 24 March

Beggar at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Thursday 29 March

Repertoire Dogs at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 06 April

The Rising at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 07 April

Fishing For Robots at The Eagle, Galleywood
Holding Aces at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Rock Dinosaurs at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Saturday 14 April

Adrenalin at The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Illicit at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 05 May

Mind the Gap Club at The Curlew Chelmsford



Sunday 06 May

Expose at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 12 May

VT11 at The Eagle, Galleywood



Friday 18 May

Grounds for Divorce at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 19 May

Electrum at The Royal Engineers Sports & Social Club, Chelmsford



Friday 25 May

Crusader at The Clay Pigeon, Chelmsford



Saturday 26 May

The Elevators at The Eagle, Galleywood
Ultimate 80s at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 02 June

Charlies Aunt at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Tripwire at Chelmsford Conservative Club



Saturday 09 June

Rant n Rave at The Black Horse, Chelmsford
The Rising at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 16 June

Headfirst at The Ale House, Chelmsford
Wishbone at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 23 June

Beggar at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Tripwire at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Saturday 30 June

Cadence at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 07 July

Grounds for Divorce at The Anchor, Chelmsford



Saturday 14 July

Adrenalin at Chelmsford Conservative Club
Two Bob Short at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Saturday 21 July

Repertoire Dogs at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Rock Dinosaurs at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Friday 03 August

The Strides at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 11 August

Kinetic at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 17 August

Adrenalin at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 18 August

Mushroom Clown at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 24 August

Crusader at The Clay Pigeon, Chelmsford



Saturday 25 August

Fishing For Robots at The Eagle, Galleywood
Solar 9 at The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Wishbone at The Ale House, Chelmsford



Saturday 01 September

AOB at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Friday 07 September

Expose at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 08 September

Adrenalin at The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Tripwire at The Ale House, Chelmsford
Ultimate 80s at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 15 September

Tantric Zoo at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 21 September

Grounds for Divorce at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 22 September

Fast On The Draw at The Ale House, Chelmsford
Tripwire at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Friday 28 September

Mushroom Clown at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 29 September

Mind the Gap Club at The Curlew Chelmsford



Friday 05 October

The Rising at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 06 October

Headfirst at The Ale House, Chelmsford
Holding Aces at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 13 October

VT11 at The Eagle, Galleywood



Friday 19 October

Repertoire Dogs at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 20 October

The Elevators at The Eagle, Galleywood



Saturday 27 October

Charlies Aunt at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 02 November

Beggar at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 03 November

Just Kiddin at The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Wishbone at The Ale House, Chelmsford



Saturday 10 November

Rant n Rave at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Friday 16 November

Illicit at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 24 November

Strikeout at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Tripwire at Chelmsford Conservative Club



Friday 30 November

Crusader at The Clay Pigeon, Chelmsford



Saturday 01 December

Adrenalin at Chelmsford Conservative Club



Friday 14 December

Expose at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 15 December

Rant n Rave at Chelmsford Conservative Club



Saturday 22 December

Ultimate 80s at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 29 December

Mind the Gap Club at The Curlew Chelmsford



There are gigs on this website.