Live Music in Chelmsford

Chelmsford Gig Guide. Bands in Chelmsford. Music pubs in Chelmsford


Chelmsford Gig Guide



Friday 08 July

All Out Emo at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 09 July

High Frequency at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 15 July

Adrenalin at The Bay Horse, Chelmsford
Afterlife Rock Covers Band UK at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 16 July

Gridlock at The Bay Horse, Chelmsford
Two Bob Short at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 22 July

Cadence at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Recharged at The Bay Horse, Chelmsford



Saturday 23 July

Blue Mantis at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Scraping The Barrel at Clay Pigeon, Chelmsford
The Soul Corporation at The Bay Horse, Chelmsford



Friday 29 July

Exempt at The Bay Horse, Chelmsford
Its Not A Phase Mum! at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 30 July

Afterlife Rock Covers Band UK at The Bay Horse, Chelmsford
Lithium at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Ultimate 80s at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 05 August

Its Not A Phase Mum! at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 06 August

Electrum at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Fast On The Draw at The United Brethren Known as The UB, Chelmsford
Scraping The Barrel at The Crown, Sandon Village
The Limit at The Star, Great Baddow



Saturday 13 August

All Out Emo at The Bay Horse, Chelmsford



Friday 19 August

Abacus at The Bay Horse, Chelmsford
Lithium at The Compasses Inn, Littley Green



Friday 26 August

The Elevators at The Bootmaker, Chelmsford



Saturday 27 August

Sons Of Southpaw at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 02 September

Beggar at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 10 September

Its Not A Phase Mum! at The Bay Horse, Chelmsford
Lithium at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 17 September

All Out Emo at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 24 September

Mickey Welton Band at Chelmsford Conservative Club



Friday 30 September

Half Stoned at The Bay Horse, Chelmsford



Saturday 01 October

The Elevators at The Crown, Sandon Village
Ultimate 80s at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 07 October

Half Stoned at The Gardeners, Chelmsford
ReMark at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 08 October

Fast On The Draw at The United Brethren Known as The UB, Chelmsford



Friday 14 October

The Elevators at The Bay Horse, Chelmsford
The Peppermint Apes at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 15 October

Two Bob Short at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 22 October

Recharged at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
The Runaways at The Bay Horse, Chelmsford



Friday 28 October

Dead Mans Hand at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Hot Rock Jukebox at The Bay Horse, Chelmsford



Friday 04 November

Blue Mantis at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 05 November

Electrum at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Scraping The Barrel at The Crown, Sandon Village



Friday 11 November

Recharged at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 12 November

High Frequency at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
The Limit at The Star, Great Baddow



Friday 18 November

Cadence at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Recharged at The Bay Horse, Chelmsford



Saturday 19 November

Mickey Welton Band at Chelmsford Conservative Club



Sunday 20 November

Lithium at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 26 November

Scraping The Barrel at Chelmsford Conservative Club



Friday 02 December

The Elevators at The Bay Horse, Chelmsford



Friday 09 December

Beggar at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Hot Rock Jukebox at The Bay Horse, Chelmsford



Saturday 10 December

Charlies Aunt at The Wheatsheaf, Chelmsford
Fast On The Draw at The United Brethren Known as The UB, Chelmsford
Rock Dinosaurs at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 16 December

Exempt at Clay Pigeon, Chelmsford
Sons Of Southpaw at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 17 December

The Runaways at The Clay Pigeon, Chelmsford



Friday 23 December

Ultimate 80s at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 17 February

The Elevators at The Bay Horse, Chelmsford



Friday 21 April

The Elevators at The Bay Horse, Chelmsford



Friday 02 June

The Elevators at The Bay Horse, Chelmsford



There are gigs on this website.