Live Music in Chelmsford

Chelmsford Gig Guide. Bands in Chelmsford. Music pubs in Chelmsford


Chelmsford Gig Guide



Saturday 26 June

Sons Of Southpaw at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 03 July

All Out Emo at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 10 July

Expose at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 23 July

Beggar at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 24 July

Charlies Aunt at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 13 August

Lady Present at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 21 August

Electrum at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 03 September

Cadence at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 11 September

Sons Of Southpaw at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 24 September

Beggar at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 25 September

Expose at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 08 October

Tantric Zoo at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 22 October

Lady Present at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 23 October

Charlies Aunt at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 06 November

Electrum at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 04 December

Cadence at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 10 December

Tantric Zoo at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 11 December

Expose at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



There are gigs on this website.