Live Music in Chelmsford

Chelmsford Gig Guide. Bands in Chelmsford. Music pubs in Chelmsford


Chelmsford Gig Guide



Thursday 20 December

Wishbone at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 22 December

Monkies Wedding at The Black Horse, Chelmsford
The Strides at The Eagle, Galleywood
Ultimate 80s at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 28 December

Beggar at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 29 December

Mind the Gap Club at The Curlew Chelmsford



Monday 31 December

Rock Dinosaurs at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Saturday 19 January

Tripwire at Chelmsford Conservative Club



Saturday 02 February

The Elevators at The Eagle, Galleywood



Saturday 09 February

Beggar at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 16 February

Headfirst at The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Solar 9 at The Eagle, Galleywood



Friday 22 February

The Rising at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 23 February

AOB at The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Headfirst at The Eagle, Galleywood



Friday 01 March

Adrenalin at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 02 March

Fast On The Draw at The Eagle, Galleywood



Friday 08 March

The Strides at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 09 March

Tripwire at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Friday 15 March

Charlies Aunt at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 23 March

Rock Dinosaurs at The Black Horse, Chelmsford
The Limit at The Eagle, Galleywood



Friday 29 March

Expose at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 30 March

Lord Toffingham at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Thursday 18 April

Repertoire Dogs at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 20 April

Beggar at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Sunday 21 April

Expose at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 27 April

Cadence at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
VT11 at The Eagle, Galleywood



Saturday 04 May

Tripwire at Chelmsford Conservative Club



Saturday 11 May

Headfirst at The Eagle, Galleywood



Monday 13 May

Illicit at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 25 May

The Elevators at The Eagle, Galleywood



Saturday 01 June

Fast On The Draw at The Eagle, Galleywood



Friday 14 June

Grounds for Divorce at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 22 June

The Limit at The Eagle, Galleywood
Tripwire at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Saturday 29 June

Charlies Aunt at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Rock Dinosaurs at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Friday 05 July

Expose at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 12 July

Repertoire Dogs at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 13 July

Adrenalin at Chelmsford Conservative Club



Saturday 20 July

Solar 9 at The Eagle, Galleywood



Friday 09 August

The Rising at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 16 August

Adrenalin at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 24 August

Headfirst at The Eagle, Galleywood



Friday 06 September

Expose at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 13 September

The Strides at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 28 September

Rock Dinosaurs at The Black Horse, Chelmsford
The Limit at The Eagle, Galleywood



Friday 04 October

Cadence at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 12 October

Solar 9 at The Eagle, Galleywood



Friday 18 October

Repertoire Dogs at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 19 October

AOB at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Saturday 26 October

Charlies Aunt at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Tripwire at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Saturday 09 November

Fast On The Draw at The Eagle, Galleywood



Friday 15 November

Illicit at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 16 November

Adrenalin at Chelmsford Conservative Club
The Elevators at The Eagle, Galleywood



Friday 06 December

Adrenalin at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 13 December

Beggar at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Sunday 22 December

Expose at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Monday 23 December

Charlies Aunt at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



There are gigs on this website.