Live Music in Chelmsford

Chelmsford Gig Guide. Bands in Chelmsford. Music pubs in Chelmsford


Chelmsford Gig Guide



Friday 30 October

Expose at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 06 November

Tantric Zoo at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 07 November

Fast On The Draw at The Eagle, Galleywood



Saturday 14 November

Noises from the Cowshed at The Oddfellows Arms
Solar 9 at The Eagle, Galleywood



Friday 20 November

Two Bob Short at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 28 November

Charlies Aunt at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 04 December

Beggar at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 05 December

Sons Of Southpaw at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 12 December

The Limit at The Eagle, Galleywood



Sunday 20 December

Ultimate 80s at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



There are gigs on this website.