Live Music in Chelmsford

Chelmsford Gig Guide. Bands in Chelmsford. Music pubs in Chelmsford


Chelmsford Gig Guide



Friday 15 December

Expose at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Headfirst at The Kings Arms, Broomfield



Saturday 16 December

Headfirst at The Ale House, Chelmsford



Friday 22 December

Ultimate 80s at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 30 December

Scooby at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 27 January

VT11 at The Eagle, Galleywood



Friday 02 February

Cadence at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 09 February

Kinetic at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 10 February

AOB at The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Fishing For Robots at The Eagle, Galleywood



Saturday 03 March

Just Kiddin at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Saturday 10 March

White Onion at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Friday 16 March

Charlies Aunt at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 17 March

Adrenalin at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 24 March

Beggar at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Thursday 29 March

Repertoire Dogs at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 06 April

The Rising at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 07 April

Fishing For Robots at The Eagle, Galleywood
Holding Aces at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Rock Dinosaurs at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Saturday 14 April

Adrenalin at The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Illicit at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 05 May

Mind the Gap Club at The Curlew Chelmsford



Saturday 12 May

VT11 at The Eagle, Galleywood



Friday 18 May

Grounds for Divorce at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 02 June

Charlies Aunt at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Tripwire at Chelmsford Conservative Club



Saturday 09 June

The Rising at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 23 June

Beggar at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Tripwire at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Saturday 07 July

Grounds for Divorce at The Anchor, Chelmsford



Saturday 21 July

Repertoire Dogs at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Rock Dinosaurs at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Saturday 11 August

Kinetic at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 17 August

Adrenalin at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 25 August

Fishing For Robots at The Eagle, Galleywood



Saturday 08 September

Adrenalin at The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Tripwire at The Ale House, Chelmsford



Friday 21 September

Grounds for Divorce at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 22 September

Fast On The Draw at The Ale House, Chelmsford
Tripwire at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Saturday 29 September

Mind the Gap Club at The Curlew Chelmsford



Friday 05 October

The Rising at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 06 October

Holding Aces at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 13 October

VT11 at The Eagle, Galleywood



Friday 19 October

Repertoire Dogs at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 27 October

Charlies Aunt at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 02 November

Beggar at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 03 November

Just Kiddin at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Friday 16 November

Illicit at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 24 November

Tripwire at Chelmsford Conservative Club



Saturday 01 December

Adrenalin at Chelmsford Conservative Club



There are gigs on this website.