Live Music in Chelmsford

Chelmsford Gig Guide. Bands in Chelmsford. Music pubs in Chelmsford


Chelmsford Gig Guide



Saturday 27 April

Cadence at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Nikki and the SwitchBlades at The Black Horse, Chelmsford
VT11 at The Eagle, Galleywood



Saturday 04 May

Tripwire at Chelmsford Conservative Club



Saturday 11 May

Headfirst at The Eagle, Galleywood
Redwood Functions Band at The Red Beret, Chelmsford
The Electroniques. at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Saturday 18 May

Mischief at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
The Strides at The Eagle, Galleywood



Saturday 25 May

Blazin /aces at The Black Horse, Chelmsford
The Elevators at The Eagle, Galleywood
The Strides at The Flyer Chelmsford
Ultimate 80s at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 01 June

Fast On The Draw at The Eagle, Galleywood



Saturday 08 June

Beyond Conspiracy at The Eagle, Galleywood
The Titans at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Friday 14 June

Grounds for Divorce at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 15 June

Beyond Conspiracy at The Bay Horse, Chelmsford
High Frequency at The Eagle, Galleywood



Saturday 22 June

Kinetic at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
The Limit at The Eagle, Galleywood



Friday 28 June

Monkies Wedding at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Saturday 29 June

Charlies Aunt at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Handle With Care at The Eagle, Galleywood
Rock Dinosaurs at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Friday 05 July

Expose at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 06 July

Lithium at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
The Electroniques. at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Friday 12 July

Repertoire Dogs at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 13 July

Adrenalin at Chelmsford Conservative Club
SteamHouse at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Saturday 20 July

Solar 9 at The Eagle, Galleywood
The Fadeouts at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Saturday 27 July

Grounds for Divorce at The Flyer Chelmsford



Friday 09 August

The Rising at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 10 August

Beyond Conspiracy at The Eagle, Galleywood
Sons Of Southpaw at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 16 August

Adrenalin at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 17 August

Mushroom Clown at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
VT11 at The Eagle, Galleywood



Saturday 24 August

Headfirst at The Eagle, Galleywood
Solar 9 at The White Hart, Little Waltham



Saturday 31 August

ImaJin at The Eagle, Galleywood



Friday 06 September

Expose at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 07 September

Nikki and the SwitchBlades at The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Ultimate 80s at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 13 September

The Strides at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 21 September

The Lurchers at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Saturday 28 September

Rock Dinosaurs at The Black Horse, Chelmsford
The Limit at The Eagle, Galleywood



Friday 04 October

Cadence at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 05 October

Beyond Conspiracy at The Bay Horse, Chelmsford
Blazin Aces at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Saturday 12 October

R'N'R at The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Solar 9 at The Eagle, Galleywood



Friday 18 October

Repertoire Dogs at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 19 October

AOB at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Friday 25 October

Mischief at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 26 October

Charlies Aunt at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Tripwire at The Black Horse, Chelmsford
VT11 at The Eagle, Galleywood



Saturday 02 November

Mushroom Clown at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
SteamHouse at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Saturday 09 November

Fast On The Draw at The Eagle, Galleywood



Monday 11 November

Illicit at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Friday 15 November

Illicit at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 16 November

Adrenalin at Chelmsford Conservative Club
The Elevators at The Eagle, Galleywood



Saturday 23 November

Beyond Conspiracy at The Eagle, Galleywood
Just Kiddin at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Saturday 30 November

Monkies Wedding at The Black Horse, Chelmsford
Wishbone at The Ale House, Chelmsford



Friday 06 December

Adrenalin at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Saturday 07 December

Beyond Conspiracy at The Bay Horse, Chelmsford
The Strides at The Eagle, Galleywood



Friday 13 December

Beggar at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford
Monkies Wedding at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Saturday 14 December

SKAFONICS at The Black Horse, Chelmsford



Saturday 21 December

Handle With Care at The Eagle, Galleywood
The Strides at The Flyer Chelmsford
Ultimate 80s at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Sunday 22 December

Expose at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Monday 23 December

Charlies Aunt at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



Tuesday 24 December

Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters at The Cricketers Inn, Chelmsford



Saturday 28 December

Grounds for Divorce at The Golden Fleece, Chelmsford



There are gigs on this website.