Live Music in Chelsmford

Chelsmford Gig Guide. Bands in Chelsmford. Music pubs in Chelsmford


Chelsmford Gig Guide



Friday 01 March

VT11 at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Friday 08 March

Fishing For Robots at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Friday 22 March

Crusader at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 23 March

Electrum at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 30 March

Lithium at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 06 April

Rewind at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Friday 19 April

The Stents at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 27 April

Fast On The Draw at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Friday 17 May

The Strides at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 25 May

Dead Mans Hand at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 01 June

Illicit at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Friday 07 June

VT11 at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 15 June

Fishing For Robots at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 22 June

Electrum at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 29 June

Lithium at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 13 July

Crusader at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 20 July

Fast On The Draw at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Friday 26 July

Strongbox at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Friday 02 August

Two Bob Short at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 10 August

Rewind at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 17 August

The Strides at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 31 August

Electrum at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Friday 13 September

Fishing For Robots at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 14 September

Illicit at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Friday 20 September

Dead Mans Hand at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 21 September

VT11 at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 05 October

The Stents at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Friday 11 October

Lithium at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 19 October

Fast On The Draw at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 02 November

Strongbox at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 09 November

Two Bob Short at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Friday 15 November

Crusader at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 16 November

The Strides at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 30 November

Electrum at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Friday 06 December

VT11 at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 07 December

Illicit at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Friday 13 December

Fishing For Robots at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Friday 20 December

The Stents at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Tuesday 31 December

Strongbox at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



There are gigs on this website.