Live Music in Chelsmford

Chelsmford Gig Guide. Bands in Chelsmford. Music pubs in Chelsmford


Chelsmford Gig Guide



Saturday 16 November

The Strides at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 30 November

Electrum at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Friday 06 December

VT11 at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 07 December

Illicit at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Friday 13 December

Fishing For Robots at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 28 December

Lady Present at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Tuesday 31 December

Strongbox at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 08 February

Lady Present at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Friday 21 February

Recharged at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 29 February

Rewind at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Friday 13 March

Fishing For Robots at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 23 May

The Strides at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Friday 12 June

Fishing For Robots at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Friday 19 June

Lady Present at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 27 June

Recharged at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Friday 17 July

Rewind at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 29 August

Fishing For Robots at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 12 September

The Strides at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Saturday 17 October

Lady Present at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



Friday 20 November

Rewind at The Star and Garter, Chelmsford



There are gigs on this website.