Live Music in Chingford

Chingford Gig Guide. Bands in Chingford. Music pubs in Chingford


Chingford Gig Guide



Friday 15 July

Mushroom Clown at The Dove, Chingford



Saturday 23 July

The Johns at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford



Friday 29 July

Two Bob Short at The Royal Oak, Chingford



Saturday 20 August

Tantric Zoo at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford



Friday 02 September

Fubar at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Saturday 03 September

Two Bob Short at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford



Saturday 17 September

Fubar at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford



Saturday 24 September

Mushroom Clown at The Dove, Chingford



Saturday 08 October

Half Stoned at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford



Saturday 15 October

Cupid Stunts at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford



Friday 28 October

The Elevators at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Saturday 29 October

Two Bob Short at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford



Friday 11 November

Blue Mantis at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Saturday 12 November

Fubar at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford



Saturday 26 November

Strongbox at The Queen Elizabeth, Chingford
Tantric Zoo at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford



Saturday 03 December

Mushroom Clown at The Dove, Chingford



Saturday 10 December

Cupid Stunts at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford



There are gigs on this website.