Live Music in Chingford

Chingford Gig Guide. Bands in Chingford. Music pubs in Chingford


Chingford Gig Guide



Saturday 22 December

Broken Bones at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Cupid Stunts at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford



Friday 28 December

Fast On The Draw at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Saturday 29 December

Adrenalin at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Black Dog at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Monday 31 December

Strongbox at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Friday 04 January

Adrenalin at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Saturday 05 January

Tantric Zoo at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford



Friday 11 January

No More Heroes at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Friday 18 January

Fubar at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Saturday 19 January

The Elevators at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford



Friday 25 January

Broken Bones at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Friday 01 February

Two Bob Short at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Friday 08 February

Tribe at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Saturday 09 February

Cupid Stunts at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford



Friday 15 February

Fast On The Draw at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Saturday 16 February

Repertoire Dogs at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford



Friday 22 February

Gunrunner at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Saturday 23 February

GladRagz at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford



Friday 01 March

Mushroom Clown at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Friday 15 March

The Elevators at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Friday 22 March

Adrenalin at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Friday 29 March

Paul Harper & The Growlers at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Friday 05 April

Fubar at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Saturday 06 April

Two Bob Short at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford



Friday 19 April

No More Heroes at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Friday 26 April

Tribe at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Saturday 27 April

Cupid Stunts at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford
Strongbox at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford



Friday 03 May

Fast On The Draw at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Saturday 04 May

GladRagz at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford



Friday 10 May

Texas Flyers at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Saturday 11 May

Repertoire Dogs at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford



Friday 17 May

Two Bob Short at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Friday 24 May

Paul Harper & The Growlers at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Friday 31 May

Broken Bones at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford
Strongbox at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Saturday 01 June

Cupid Stunts at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford



Friday 21 June

Paul Harper & The Growlers at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Saturday 22 June

Two Bob Short at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford



Friday 28 June

Mushroom Clown at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Friday 05 July

Two Bob Short at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Friday 12 July

The Elevators at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Friday 19 July

Fubar at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Friday 26 July

Adrenalin at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Friday 02 August

Gun Runner at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Friday 09 August

Texas Flyers at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Saturday 10 August

GladRagz at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford



Friday 16 August

No More Heroes at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Friday 23 August

Fast On The Draw at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Friday 30 August

Broken Bones at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Friday 06 September

Two Bob Short at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Saturday 07 September

Cupid Stunts at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford



Friday 13 September

Strongbox at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Friday 20 September

Tribe at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Saturday 21 September

Two Bob Short at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford



Friday 27 September

Paul Harper & The Growlers at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Friday 04 October

Mushroom Clown at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Friday 11 October

Gunrunner at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Friday 18 October

Adrenalin at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Friday 25 October

Texas Flyers at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Saturday 26 October

Strongbox at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford



Friday 01 November

Fast On The Draw at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Saturday 02 November

Cupid Stunts at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford



Friday 08 November

Tribe at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Friday 15 November

Broken Bones at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Saturday 16 November

GladRagz at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford



Friday 22 November

Fubar at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Friday 06 December

Two Bob Short at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Friday 13 December

No More Heroes at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Friday 20 December

Tribe at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Saturday 21 December

Cupid Stunts at The Old Hall Tavern, Chingford



There are gigs on this website.