Live Music in Clacton

Clacton Gig Guide. Bands in Clacton. Music pubs in Clacton


Clacton Gig Guide



Friday 21 June

Dr Zero & The Hot Heads at Tom Peppers, Clacton



Friday 28 June

Wishbone at Tom Peppers, Clacton



Friday 05 July

Adrenalin at Tom Peppers, Clacton



Saturday 06 July

Adrenalin at Clacton Railway Club



Friday 26 July

Wishbone at Tom Peppers, Clacton



Friday 02 August

Double Trouble at Tom Peppers, Clacton



Saturday 03 August

Tripwire at Clacton Railway Club



Friday 06 September

Dr Zero & The Hot Heads at Tom Peppers, Clacton



Friday 27 September

Wishbone at Tom Peppers, Clacton



Friday 25 October

Dr Zero & The Hot Heads at Tom Peppers, Clacton



Friday 08 November

Double Trouble at Tom Peppers, Clacton



Friday 06 December

Wishbone at Tom Peppers, Clacton



Saturday 04 January

The Elevators at Comrades, Clacton



There are gigs on this website.