Live Music in Colchester

Colchester Gig Guide. Bands in Colchester. Music pubs in Colchester


Colchester Gig Guide



Friday 17 July

The Limit at The Hole In The Wall, Colchester



Saturday 01 August

Beautiful Dangerous at The Bull, Colchester



Friday 07 August

Beggar at The Bull, Colchester



Saturday 29 August

Beggar at The Centurion
The Limit at The Hole In The Wall, Colchester



Sunday 30 August

East of Java at The Hare & Hounds, Layer Breton



Saturday 05 September

KIO at The Greyhound, Wivenhoe



Saturday 19 September

Electrum at The Bull, Colchester
Rock Dinosaurs at The Centurion
The Limit at The Hole In The Wall, Colchester



Saturday 26 September

The Peppermint Apes at The Centurion Colchester



Saturday 10 October

Beautiful Dangerous at The Bull, Colchester



Friday 16 October

Grounds for Divorce at The Kings Arms, Frating
The Strides at The Bull, Colchester



Saturday 31 October

Mind the Gap Club at The Bull, Colchester



Friday 06 November

Beggar at The Bull, Colchester



Saturday 28 November

KIO at The Greyhound, Wivenhoe



Saturday 19 December

Electrum at The Bull, Colchester



Monday 21 December

The Peppermint Apes at The Centurion Colchester



Thursday 31 December

Beautiful Dangerous at The Bull, Colchester



There are gigs on this website.