Live Music in Dagenham

Dagenham Gig Guide. Bands in Dagenham. Music pubs in Dagenham


Dagenham Gig Guide



Wednesday 29 January

Jam Night at The Vernon at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 01 February

Rock Candy at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Wednesday 05 February

Jam Night at The Vernon at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 07 February

Dirty Sandwich at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 08 February

Expose at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Wednesday 12 February

Jam Night at The Vernon at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 14 February

Half Stoned at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 15 February

50 Shades of Reggae at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Lord Toffingham at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
The Rising at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Wednesday 19 February

Jam Night at The Vernon at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 22 February

Crashland at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Half Stoned at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
The Fabulous Feedback Band at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Wednesday 26 February

Jam Night at The Vernon at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 29 February

Mind the Gap Club at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Scam 69 at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
The Mick and Odie Band at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Wednesday 04 March

Jam Night at The Vernon at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 06 March

Slam at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Wednesday 11 March

Jam Night at The Vernon at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 14 March

Beyond Conspiracy at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Wednesday 18 March

Jam Night at The Vernon at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 20 March

Adrenalin at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 21 March

Cadence at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
The Runaways at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Wednesday 25 March

Jam Night at The Vernon at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 27 March

Two Bob Short at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 28 March

Recharged at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Wednesday 01 April

Jam Night at The Vernon at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 03 April

The Mick and Odie Band at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 04 April

Pearl Jam Bootleg at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Recharged at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Tribe at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Wednesday 08 April

Jam Night at The Vernon at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 10 April

The Fabulous Feedback Band at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 11 April

Expose at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Mind the Gap Club at The Pipe Major Dagenham



Sunday 12 April

Enemy of the Lion at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Wednesday 15 April

Jam Night at The Vernon at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 18 April

0 at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Perma Beast at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Rock Candy at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
The Fabulous Feedback Band at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Wednesday 22 April

Jam Night at The Vernon at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 24 April

Charlies Aunt at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Double Trouble at Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 25 April

50 Shades of Reggae at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Mind the Gap Club at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Wednesday 29 April

Jam Night at The Vernon at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 01 May

The Mick and Odie Band at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 02 May

Oasis tribute band at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Half Stoned at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Yellowhouse at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 03 May

Crashland at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Wednesday 06 May

Jam Night at The Vernon at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 08 May

Half Stoned at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Half Stoned at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Saturday 09 May

PURE DC at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Tribe at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Wednesday 13 May

Jam Night at The Vernon at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 16 May

Beyond Conspiracy at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Saturday 23 May

Hedgehog at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 24 May

Enemy of the Lion at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
The Runaways at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Friday 29 May

Naked Apes at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 30 May

East of Java at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Slam at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 05 June

Mushroom Clown at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
The Mick and Odie Band at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 06 June

Beggar at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Friday 12 June

Recharged at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 13 June

50 Shades of Reggae at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Abacus at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Expose at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Friday 19 June

The Fabulous Feedback Band at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 20 June

Mind the Gap Club at The Pipe Major Dagenham
The Fabulous Feedback Band at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
The Rising at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Saturday 27 June

Charlies Aunt at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Mimic Floyd at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
PURE DC at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Friday 03 July

The Mick and Odie Band at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 04 July

Lord Toffingham at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Friday 10 July

Slam at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 11 July

Enemy of the Lion at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
The Runaways at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Saturday 18 July

Beyond Conspiracy at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Hedgehog at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 24 July

Two Bob Short at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 25 July

East of Java at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Friday 31 July

The Mick and Odie Band at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 01 August

Mind the Gap Club at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Recharged at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Saturday 08 August

50 Shades of Reggae at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Expose at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
The Mick and Odie Band at The Eastbrook Pub and Hotel



Friday 14 August

Charlies Aunt at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
The Limit at Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 15 August

Rock Candy at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 21 August

Dirty Sandwich at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 22 August

Half Stoned at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Recharged at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 30 August

Enemy of the Lion at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 04 September

The Mick and Odie Band at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 05 September

Crashland at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Perma Beast at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Friday 11 September

Yellowhouse at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 12 September

The Runaways at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Tribe at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 18 September

Slam at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 19 September

50 Shades of Reggae at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Beyond Conspiracy at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Friday 25 September

Adrenalin at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 26 September

Cadence at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
East of Java at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Friday 02 October

The Mick and Odie Band at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 03 October

Enemy of the Lion at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Mind the Gap Club at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
The Mick and Odie Band at The Eastbrook Pub and Hotel



Friday 09 October

Rock Candy at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 10 October

Expose at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Saturday 17 October

Abacus at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Half Stoned at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Friday 23 October

Charlies Aunt at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 24 October

The Fabulous Feedback Band at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Tribe at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 31 October

Slam at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 06 November

Mushroom Clown at Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 07 November

50 Shades of Reggae at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
East of Java at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Friday 13 November

Two Bob Short at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 14 November

Beggar at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Beyond Conspiracy at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Mushroom Clown at Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Friday 20 November

Double Trouble at Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Recharged at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 21 November

The Runaways at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Friday 27 November

Dirty Sandwich at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 28 November

Enemy of the Lion at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Lord Toffingham at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
The Mick and Odie Band at The Eastbrook Pub and Hotel



Saturday 05 December

Half Stoned at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Yellowhouse at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 12 December

50 Shades of Reggae at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
East of Java at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Expose at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Friday 18 December

Slam at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 19 December

Tribe at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



There are gigs on this website.