Live Music in Dagenham

Dagenham Gig Guide. Bands in Dagenham. Music pubs in Dagenham


Dagenham Gig Guide



Friday 23 October

Charlies Aunt at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 24 October

The Fabulous Feedback Band at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Tribe at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 31 October

Slam at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 06 November

Mushroom Clown at Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 07 November

50 Shades of Reggae at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
East of Java at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Friday 13 November

Two Bob Short at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 14 November

Beggar at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Beyond Conspiracy at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Mushroom Clown at Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Friday 20 November

Double Trouble at Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Recharged at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 21 November

Saviours at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
The Runaways at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Friday 27 November

Dirty Sandwich at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 28 November

Enemy of the Lion at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Lord Toffingham at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
The Mick and Odie Band at The Eastbrook Pub and Hotel



Saturday 05 December

Half Stoned at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Yellowhouse at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 12 December

50 Shades of Reggae at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
East of Java at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Expose at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Friday 18 December

Slam at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 19 December

Tribe at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 19 March

The Elevators at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Saturday 03 April

Half Stoned at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Friday 11 June

The Elevators at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Saturday 03 July

Half Stoned at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Saturday 11 September

The Elevators at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Saturday 09 October

Half Stoned at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



There are gigs on this website.