Live Music in Dagenham

Dagenham Gig Guide. Bands in Dagenham. Music pubs in Dagenham


Dagenham Gig Guide



Wednesday 13 November

Jam Night at The Vernon at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 15 November

Double Trouble at Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
The Fabulous Feedback Band at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Yellowhouse at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Saturday 16 November

Crashland at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Hedgehog at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Sunday 17 November

Saviours at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Wednesday 20 November

Jam Night at The Vernon at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 22 November

Rock Candy at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 23 November

Perma Beast at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Slam at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 24 November

Dr Zero & The Hot Heads at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Wednesday 27 November

Jam Night at The Vernon at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 29 November

Recharged at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 30 November

East of Java at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Half Stoned at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Scam 69 at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 01 December

Broken Bones at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Wednesday 04 December

Jam Night at The Vernon at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 06 December

Tennessee boogie boys at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
The Mick and Odie Band at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 07 December

50 Shades of Reggae at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Saviours at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
The Runaways at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Sunday 08 December

Charlies Aunt at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Wednesday 11 December

Jam Night at The Vernon at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 13 December

Adrenalin at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Naked Apes at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 14 December

Expose at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Mind the Gap Club at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Slam at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 20 December

Enemy of the Lion at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
The Limit at Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 21 December

Beggar at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Beyond Conspiracy at The Beacontree
Hedgehog at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 27 December

Lord Algae at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Rock Candy at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 28 December

Half Stoned at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Tribe at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Tuesday 31 December

Mind the Gap Club at The Pipe Major Dagenham



Friday 03 January

Slam at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
The Mick and Odie Band at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 04 January

Mind the Gap Club at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Saturday 11 January

Hedgehog at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
The Runaways at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Friday 17 January

Charlies Aunt at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 18 January

Beyond Conspiracy at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Friday 24 January

The Limit at Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Yellowhouse at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 25 January

The Elevators at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Saturday 01 February

Rock Candy at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 07 February

Dirty Sandwich at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
The Mick and Odie Band at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 08 February

Tribe at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 15 February

Lord Toffingham at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
The Rising at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Saturday 22 February

Half Stoned at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Saturday 29 February

Mind the Gap Club at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Friday 06 March

Slam at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Tennessee boogie boys at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
The Mick and Odie Band at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 07 March

Strongbox at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Saturday 14 March

Beyond Conspiracy at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Saturday 21 March

Cadence at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
The Runaways at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Friday 03 April

The Mick and Odie Band at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 04 April

Half Stoned at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Recharged at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Tribe at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 12 April

Enemy of the Lion at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 18 April

Perma Beast at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Rock Candy at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 24 April

Charlies Aunt at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Double Trouble at Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 25 April

Mind the Gap Club at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Friday 01 May

The Mick and Odie Band at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 02 May

Half Stoned at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Yellowhouse at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 16 May

Beyond Conspiracy at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Saturday 23 May

Hedgehog at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 24 May

Enemy of the Lion at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 30 May

Slam at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 05 June

Tennessee boogie boys at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
The Mick and Odie Band at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 13 June

Abacus at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Saturday 20 June

The Rising at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Saturday 27 June

Charlies Aunt at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 03 July

The Mick and Odie Band at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 04 July

Lord Toffingham at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Friday 10 July

Slam at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 11 July

Enemy of the Lion at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 18 July

Beyond Conspiracy at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Hedgehog at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 01 August

Mind the Gap Club at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Recharged at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Friday 07 August

The Mick and Odie Band at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 14 August

Charlies Aunt at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
The Limit at Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 15 August

Rock Candy at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 21 August

Dirty Sandwich at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 22 August

Half Stoned at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Sunday 30 August

Enemy of the Lion at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 04 September

The Mick and Odie Band at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 05 September

Perma Beast at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Friday 11 September

Yellowhouse at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 12 September

Tribe at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 18 September

Slam at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 19 September

Beyond Conspiracy at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Saturday 26 September

Cadence at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Saturday 03 October

Enemy of the Lion at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Mind the Gap Club at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Friday 09 October

Rock Candy at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 17 October

Abacus at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham
Half Stoned at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Friday 23 October

Charlies Aunt at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 24 October

Tribe at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 31 October

Slam at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 14 November

Beyond Conspiracy at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



There are gigs on this website.