Live Music in Dagenham

Dagenham Gig Guide. Bands in Dagenham. Music pubs in Dagenham


Dagenham Gig Guide



Friday 24 November

Beat the Beast at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 26 November

Anthem at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 01 December

Scam 69 at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 02 December

Yellowhouse at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 03 December

Dr Zero & The Hot Heads at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 08 December

Mind the Gap Club at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 09 December

Expose at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
The Rising at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 10 December

Joker at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 16 December

Hedgehog at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 17 December

Charlies Aunt at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 23 December

Beat the Beast at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 24 December

Slam at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 05 January

Beat the Beast at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 06 January

50 Shades of Reggae at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Roxoff at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Saturday 13 January

Lord Toffingham at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 14 January

Cloned at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 27 January

Repertoire Dogs at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Scam 69 at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 02 February

Yellowhouse at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 03 February

Half Stoned at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Slam at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 10 February

GladRagz at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 16 February

Beautiful Dangerous at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 17 February

Beat the Beast at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 24 February

Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 25 February

Charlies Aunt at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 02 March

Cloned at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 03 March

50 Shades of Reggae at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 09 March

Double Trouble at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Sunday 11 March

Slam at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 16 March

Yellowhouse at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 17 March

Enemy of the Lion at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Saturday 24 March

Abacus at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Saturday 31 March

Hedgehog at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Mind the Gap Club at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Friday 06 April

Beat the Beast at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Charlies Aunt at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 07 April

Cloned at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Lord Toffingham at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 21 April

Half Stoned at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Friday 27 April

Abacus at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Sunday 29 April

Charlies Aunt at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 04 May

The Limit at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 05 May

Enemy of the Lion at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Repertoire Dogs at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Sunday 06 May

Cloned at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 12 May

Yellowhouse at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 18 May

Beautiful Dangerous at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 19 May

Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 20 May

Slam at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 26 May

Cadence at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Saturday 02 June

Beggar at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Saturday 09 June

Beat the Beast at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 16 June

50 Shades of Reggae at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 22 June

Abacus at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 23 June

Hedgehog at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 24 June

Charlies Aunt at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 30 June

Enemy of the Lion at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
No More Heroes at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Sunday 08 July

Cloned at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 14 July

Slam at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 21 July

Cloned at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Half Stoned at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Saturday 28 July

Enemy of the Lion at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 03 August

Charlies Aunt at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 04 August

Cloned at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 10 August

The Limit at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 11 August

Hedgehog at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 17 August

Beautiful Dangerous at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 18 August

Enemy of the Lion at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Sunday 19 August

Charlies Aunt at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 24 August

Abacus at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 25 August

Abacus at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Beat the Beast at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 26 August

Enemy of the Lion at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 01 September

50 Shades of Reggae at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 02 September

Cloned at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 08 September

Lord Toffingham at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 15 September

Slam at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 22 September

Roxoff at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Friday 05 October

Beat the Beast at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 06 October

Yellowhouse at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Monday 08 October

Beggar at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Saturday 13 October

GladRagz at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 20 October

Enemy of the Lion at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Half Stoned at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Sunday 21 October

Charlies Aunt at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 26 October

Abacus at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 27 October

Hedgehog at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 02 November

Double Trouble at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 03 November

50 Shades of Reggae at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Mind the Gap Club at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Sunday 04 November

Cloned at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 10 November

Beautiful Dangerous at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 11 November

Slam at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 17 November

Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 23 November

Yellowhouse at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 24 November

Enemy of the Lion at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
The Runaways at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



There are gigs on this website.