Live Music in Dagenham

Dagenham Gig Guide. Bands in Dagenham. Music pubs in Dagenham


Dagenham Gig Guide



Saturday 24 February

Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Ultimate 80s at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Yankee Rose at The Cross Keys, Dagenham



Sunday 25 February

Charlies Aunt at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 02 March

Adrenalin at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Cloned at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 03 March

50 Shades of Reggae at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
VT11 at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Friday 09 March

Double Trouble at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Half Stoned at The Three Travellers, Dagenham



Saturday 10 March

Expose at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Scam 69 at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 11 March

Slam at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 16 March

Yellowhouse at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 17 March

Enemy of the Lion at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Sunday 18 March

Saviours at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 23 March

Mushroom Clown at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 24 March

Abacus at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Sunday 25 March

Broken Bones at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 30 March

Scam 69 at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Saturday 31 March

Hedgehog at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Mind the Gap Club at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Friday 06 April

Beat the Beast at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Charlies Aunt at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 07 April

Cloned at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Lord Toffingham at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 08 April

Legend at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 14 April

Crashland at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Expose at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Sunday 15 April

Dr Zero & The Hot Heads at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 20 April

VT11 at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 21 April

Half Stoned at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Sunday 22 April

Warehouse at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 27 April

Abacus at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 28 April

Beyond Conspiracy at The Cross Keys, Dagenham
Saviours at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Sunday 29 April

Charlies Aunt at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 04 May

Naked Apes at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
The Limit at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 05 May

Enemy of the Lion at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Repertoire Dogs at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Sunday 06 May

Cloned at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 12 May

Expose at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Yellowhouse at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 18 May

Beautiful Dangerous at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 19 May

Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 20 May

Slam at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 26 May

Beyond Conspiracy at The Three Travellers, Dagenham
Cadence at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Sunday 27 May

Saviours at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 01 June

Mushroom Clown at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 02 June

Beggar at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Sunday 03 June

Dr Zero & The Hot Heads at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 09 June

Beat the Beast at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Expose at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Sunday 10 June

Broken Bones at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 15 June

Crashland at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Strikeout at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Saturday 16 June

50 Shades of Reggae at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Undercover at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 22 June

Abacus at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 23 June

Adrenalin at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Hedgehog at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 24 June

Charlies Aunt at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 30 June

Enemy of the Lion at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
No More Heroes at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Sunday 01 July

Warehouse at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 08 July

Cloned at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 13 July

Naked Apes at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 14 July

Slam at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 15 July

Legend at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 20 July

Adrenalin at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
VT11 at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 21 July

Cloned at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Half Stoned at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Saturday 28 July

Enemy of the Lion at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 03 August

Charlies Aunt at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 04 August

Cloned at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 05 August

Saviours at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 10 August

The Limit at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 11 August

Expose at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Hedgehog at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 12 August

Dr Zero & The Hot Heads at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 17 August

Beautiful Dangerous at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 18 August

Enemy of the Lion at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Sunday 19 August

Charlies Aunt at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 24 August

Abacus at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 25 August

Abacus at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Beat the Beast at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 26 August

Enemy of the Lion at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 01 September

50 Shades of Reggae at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Mushroom Clown at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
VT11 at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Sunday 02 September

Cloned at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 08 September

Expose at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Lord Toffingham at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 09 September

Legend at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 15 September

Slam at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 21 September

Crashland at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 22 September

Roxoff at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Ultimate 80s at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Friday 28 September

Strikeout at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Sunday 30 September

Broken Bones at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 05 October

Adrenalin at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Beat the Beast at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 06 October

Beggar at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
Yellowhouse at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 12 October

Legend at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 13 October

Expose at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
GladRagz at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 14 October

Dr Zero & The Hot Heads at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 20 October

Enemy of the Lion at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Half Stoned at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Sunday 21 October

Charlies Aunt at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 26 October

Abacus at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 27 October

Hedgehog at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Saviours at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Sunday 28 October

Saviours at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 02 November

Double Trouble at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 03 November

50 Shades of Reggae at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Mind the Gap Club at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Sunday 04 November

Cloned at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 10 November

Beautiful Dangerous at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Expose at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Sunday 11 November

Slam at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 16 November

VT11 at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 17 November

Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 23 November

Yellowhouse at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 24 November

Enemy of the Lion at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
The Runaways at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Sunday 25 November

Broken Bones at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 30 November

Crashland at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 01 December

Half Stoned at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Sunday 02 December

Beat the Beast at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 07 December

Mushroom Clown at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 08 December

Expose at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Sunday 09 December

Saviours at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Warehouse at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Friday 14 December

Charlies Aunt at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham



Saturday 15 December

Abacus at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



Sunday 16 December

Charlies Aunt at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Sunday 23 December

Cloned at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 29 December

Slam at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
The Runaways at The Roundhouse, Dagenham



There are gigs on this website.