Live Music in Enfield

Enfield Gig Guide. Bands in Enfield. Music pubs in Enfield


Enfield Gig Guide



Friday 26 April

Yellowhouse at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 27 April

Dr Realgood at Picture Palace, Ponders End
Total Recall at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 03 May

Slam at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 04 May

White Light at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 10 May

The Revivals at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 11 May

Blazin' Aces at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 17 May

Allergy at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 18 May

Apollo at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 24 May

Crashland at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 25 May

Rippin' it Up at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 31 May

Rock Candy at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 01 June

Ten Tonne Ska at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 07 June

Roundabout Zoo at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 14 June

Broken Bones at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 15 June

Mind the Gap Club at The Beehive Enfield



Friday 21 June

The Curfew at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 22 June

That's What SHE Said at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 28 June

The Rising at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 05 July

The Bite at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 06 July

Joe Henderson Jazz Band at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 12 July

DC/73 at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 13 July

Simply Gray at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 19 July

Perfect Strangers at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 26 July

Joyrider at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 27 July

Dr Realgood at Picture Palace, Ponders End



Friday 02 August

Tribe at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 03 August

Just Kiddin at The Kings Head, Enfield
The Elevators at jolly butcher



Friday 09 August

Allergy at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 16 August

U Watt at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 23 August

Charlies Aunt at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 30 August

Cupid Stunts at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 06 September

The Natalies at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 13 September

The Gregory Gang at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 20 September

Crashland at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 27 September

90% Proof at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 28 September

Cheap Thrills at The Kings Head, Enfield



Friday 04 October

DC/73 at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 11 October

The Curfew at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 12 October

Tennessee boogie boys at The Jolly Butchers Enfield



Friday 18 October

The Rising at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 19 October

Simply Gray at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 25 October

Roundabout Zoo at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 26 October

Mind the Gap Club at The Beehive Enfield



Friday 01 November

Tribe at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 08 November

Allergy at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 15 November

Joyrider at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 16 November

Joe Henderson Jazz Band at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 22 November

Slam at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 29 November

Charlies Aunt at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 06 December

The Gregory Gang at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 13 December

AWOL at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 20 December

Cupid Stunts at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 21 December

Just Kiddin at The Kings Head, Enfield



Friday 27 December

Two Bob Short at The Hop Poles, Enfield



There are gigs on this website.