Live Music in Enfield

Enfield Gig Guide. Bands in Enfield. Music pubs in Enfield


Enfield Gig Guide



Friday 22 October

Rock Candy at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 23 October

Two Bob Short at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 29 October

Fishing For Robots at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 30 October

The Fabulous Feedback Band at The Beehive Enfield



Friday 05 November

Scam 69 at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 13 November

Mind the Gap Club at The Beehive Enfield
Strongbox at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 20 November

All Out Emo at The Hop Poles, Enfield
The Fabulous Feedback Band at The Beehive Enfield



Saturday 04 December

Mind the Gap Club at The Beehive Enfield
Tantric Zoo at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 10 December

Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 18 December

Yellowhouse at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 31 December

Mind the Gap Club at The Beehive Enfield
Slam at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 08 January

Beautiful Dangerous at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 22 January

Its Not A Phase Mum! at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 28 January

Saviours at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 05 March

The Indie 500s at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 12 March

The Elevators at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 02 April

Dirty Sandwich at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 15 April

Adrenalin at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 22 April

Yellowhouse at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 23 April

Beautiful Dangerous at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 29 April

Afterlife Rock Covers Band UK at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 06 May

Slam at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 07 May

Fishing For Robots at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 21 May

Its Not A Phase Mum! at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 04 June

Strongbox at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 25 June

The Elevators at The Wonder Enfield



Friday 01 July

Slam at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 16 July

Dirty Sandwich at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 05 August

Saviours at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 24 September

Beautiful Dangerous at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Saturday 08 October

The Indie 500s at The Hop Poles, Enfield



Friday 21 October

Afterlife Rock Covers Band UK at The Hop Poles, Enfield



There are gigs on this website.