Live Music in Harlow

Harlow Gig Guide. Bands in Harlow. Music pubs in Harlow


Harlow Gig Guide



Friday 15 November

Blues Chapter at Marigolds, Harlow
Lady Present at The Drinker Moth, Harlow
Repertoire Dogs at The Herald, Harlow



Saturday 16 November

Fubar at The Shark, Harlow
Randydoorholes at The Crown, Old Harlow



Wednesday 20 November

The Great Choon Robbery at The Herald, Harlow



Friday 22 November

Firebird 7 at The Shark, Harlow
Murder Of Crows at The Herald, Harlow
Repertoire Dogs at Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Sahara at The Phoenix, Harlow



Saturday 23 November

Double Trouble at The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Illicit at The Crown, Old Harlow
winter warmer all dayer at The Shark, Harlow



Friday 29 November

Hit Parade at The Herald, Harlow
Just Kiddin at The Cock Inn, Harlow
Marigolds All Stars at Marigolds, Harlow
Repertoire Dogs at The Shark, Harlow



Saturday 30 November

Cadence at The Crown, Old Harlow
Charlies Aunt at The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Naked Apes at The Shark, Harlow



Wednesday 04 December

The Great Choon Robbery at The Herald, Harlow



Friday 06 December

Afterlife Rock Covers Band UK at The Herald, Harlow
Fubar at The Cock Inn, Harlow
Repertoire Dogs at The Purple Emperor, Harlow



Saturday 07 December

Cadence at The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Purple Sound at The Crown, Old Harlow
The Fabulous Feedback Band at The Shark, Harlow



Friday 13 December

Beautiful Dangerous at The Herald, Harlow
Split Whiskers at Marigolds, Harlow



Saturday 14 December

Fishing For Robots at The Drinker Moth, Harlow
GladRagz at Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Scam 69 at The Purple Emperor, Harlow
The Limit at GPCA Club Harlow
The Runaways at The Crown, Old Harlow



Wednesday 18 December

The Great Choon Robbery at The Herald, Harlow



Friday 20 December

Lady Present at The Purple Emperor, Harlow
The Stolians at The Garden of India, Harlow



Saturday 21 December

Me and Him at The Crown, Old Harlow
The Rising at The Purple Emperor, Harlow



Saturday 28 December

Adrenalin at The Crown, Old Harlow
Charlies Aunt at Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Cupid Stunts at The Purple Emperor, Harlow
Fubar at The Shark, Harlow
Repertoire Dogs at The Shark, Harlow



Tuesday 31 December

Yellowhouse at The Herald, Harlow



Friday 03 January

Ted Beament Quartet at Marigolds, Harlow



Friday 10 January

Goat Patrol at The Shark, Harlow



Friday 17 January

Fobo Jug Band at Marigolds, Harlow



Saturday 18 January

Repertoire Dogs at The Shark, Harlow



Saturday 25 January

Repertoire Dogs at Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow



Friday 31 January

Tribute to Shelly Manne at Marigolds, Harlow



Saturday 01 February

Charlies Aunt at The Shark, Harlow
Repertoire Dogs at Paringdon Sports and Social Club, Harlow



Saturday 08 February

GladRagz at Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow



Friday 14 February

Rag Mama Rag at Marigolds, Harlow



Saturday 15 February

Charlies Aunt at The Heart and Club, Harlow



Saturday 22 February

Fubar at The Shark, Harlow



Friday 28 February

Blue Town Project at Marigolds, Harlow



Saturday 29 February

Fubar at The Three Horseshoes, Harlow
Lord Toffingham at The Poplar Kitten, Harlow



Saturday 07 March

Rock Candy at The Shark, Harlow



Friday 13 March

Dave Kelly(of Blues Band fame) Band at Marigolds, Harlow



Saturday 14 March

Charlies Aunt at Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Gridlock at The Drinker Moth, Harlow



Friday 20 March

Yellowhouse at The Herald, Harlow



Saturday 21 March

Repertoire Dogs at The Shark, Harlow



Friday 27 March

Fubar at The Cock Inn, Harlow
Rob Barron Quartet at Marigolds, Harlow



Friday 10 April

Chad Stenz and the Chadillacs at Marigolds, Harlow



Saturday 18 April

Repertoire Dogs at Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow



Friday 01 May

Yellowhouse at The Herald, Harlow



Saturday 02 May

Charlies Aunt at The Shark, Harlow
Fubar at The Three Horseshoes, Harlow



Friday 15 May

Sister Suzie and the Right Band at Marigolds, Harlow



Saturday 16 May

Charlies Aunt at The Heart and Club, Harlow



Saturday 23 May

Fubar at The Shark, Harlow
Repertoire Dogs at The Shark, Harlow



Saturday 06 June

GladRagz at Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Repertoire Dogs at Paringdon Sports and Social Club, Harlow



Friday 12 June

Cadillac Kings Blues at Marigolds, Harlow
Charlies Aunt at The Shark, Harlow



Saturday 13 June

Rock Candy at The Shark, Harlow



Friday 26 June

Fubar at The Cock Inn, Harlow



Saturday 04 July

Charlies Aunt at Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow



Friday 17 July

Yellowhouse at The Herald, Harlow



Saturday 08 August

Fubar at The Shark, Harlow



Saturday 15 August

Charlies Aunt at The Heart and Club, Harlow
Repertoire Dogs at Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow



Saturday 22 August

Fubar at The Three Horseshoes, Harlow
Repertoire Dogs at The Shark, Harlow



Saturday 19 September

Repertoire Dogs at The Shark, Harlow



Friday 25 September

Fubar at The Cock Inn, Harlow



Saturday 26 September

Fubar at The Shark, Harlow
Gridlock at The Drinker Moth, Harlow



Friday 02 October

Yellowhouse at The Herald, Harlow



Saturday 03 October

GladRagz at Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Lord Toffingham at The Poplar Kitten, Harlow
Repertoire Dogs at Paringdon Sports and Social Club, Harlow



Saturday 24 October

Charlies Aunt at The Heart and Club, Harlow



There are gigs on this website.