Live Music in Harlow

Harlow Gig Guide. Bands in Harlow. Music pubs in Harlow


Harlow Gig Guide



Saturday 30 October

Rock Candy at The Essex Skipper, Harlow



Friday 05 November

Beautiful Dangerous at The Herald, Harlow



Saturday 06 November

Dirty Sandwich at The Heart and Club, Harlow
Fubar at The Shark, Harlow



Friday 12 November

Repertoire Dogs at The Herald, Harlow



Saturday 20 November

Repertoire Dogs at The Heart and Club, Harlow



Friday 26 November

Afterlife Rock Covers Band UK at The Essex Skipper, Harlow
Repertoire Dogs at The Willow, Harlow



Saturday 27 November

Fubar at The Essex Skipper, Harlow



Saturday 11 December

Repertoire Dogs at Paringdon Sports and Social Club, Harlow
Scam 69 at The Heart and Club, Harlow



Monday 27 December

Repertoire Dogs at The Herald, Harlow



Friday 28 January

Yellowhouse at The Herald, Harlow



Saturday 05 February

Repertoire Dogs at Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow



Friday 18 February

Repertoire Dogs at The Herald, Harlow



Saturday 19 February

Fubar at The Essex Skipper, Harlow
Repertoire Dogs at Paringdon Sports and Social Club, Harlow



Saturday 05 March

Repertoire Dogs at The Essex Skipper, Harlow



Saturday 26 March

Afterlife Rock Covers Band UK at The Willow, Harlow



Friday 15 April

Repertoire Dogs at The Herald, Harlow



Friday 29 April

Yellowhouse at The Herald, Harlow



Saturday 07 May

Fubar at The Essex Skipper, Harlow



Saturday 14 May

Dirty Sandwich at Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow



Saturday 28 May

Repertoire Dogs at Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow



Saturday 11 June

Repertoire Dogs at The Essex Skipper, Harlow



Friday 17 June

Repertoire Dogs at The Herald, Harlow



Saturday 02 July

Repertoire Dogs at Paringdon Sports and Social Club, Harlow



Friday 08 July

Yellowhouse at The Herald, Harlow



Saturday 23 July

Fubar at The Essex Skipper, Harlow



Friday 26 August

Repertoire Dogs at The Herald, Harlow



Saturday 03 September

Repertoire Dogs at Paringdon Sports and Social Club, Harlow



Saturday 24 September

Dirty Sandwich at Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow



Monday 10 October

Yellowhouse at The Herald, Harlow



Friday 21 October

Repertoire Dogs at The Herald, Harlow



Saturday 29 October

Fubar at The Essex Skipper, Harlow



There are gigs on this website.