Live Music in Harlow

Harlow Gig Guide. Bands in Harlow. Music pubs in Harlow


Harlow Gig Guide



Wednesday 06 July

The Great Choon Robbery at The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow



Friday 08 July

Yellowhouse at The Herald, Harlow



Saturday 09 July

Scam 69 at The Link, Harlow



Friday 15 July

Scam 69 at The Purple Emperor, Harlow



Wednesday 20 July

The Great Choon Robbery at The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow



Friday 22 July

Afterlife Rock Covers Band UK at The Shark, Harlow



Saturday 23 July

Fubar at The Essex Skipper, Harlow
Repertoire Dogs at The Shark, Harlow



Saturday 30 July

ReMark at The Essex Skipper, Harlow
Repertoire Dogs at The Willow, Harlow



Sunday 31 July

The Great Choon Robbery at The Essex Skipper, Harlow



Wednesday 03 August

The Great Choon Robbery at The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow



Wednesday 17 August

The Great Choon Robbery at The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow



Saturday 20 August

Charlies Aunt at The Heart and Club, Harlow
Supervillain at The Essex Skipper, Harlow



Friday 26 August

Repertoire Dogs at The Herald, Harlow



Saturday 27 August

Fubar at The Cock Inn, Harlow
Rock Candy at The Essex Skipper, Harlow



Saturday 03 September

Repertoire Dogs at Paringdon Sports and Social Club, Harlow
Saviours at The Essex Skipper, Harlow



Wednesday 07 September

The Great Choon Robbery at The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow



Friday 09 September

Repertoire Dogs at Harlow Rugby club



Saturday 10 September

Adrenalin at Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Repertoire Dogs at The Three Horseshoes, Harlow



Wednesday 21 September

The Great Choon Robbery at The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow



Friday 23 September

Repertoire Dogs at The Willow, Harlow



Saturday 24 September

Afterlife Rock Covers Band UK at The Essex Skipper, Harlow
Dirty Sandwich at Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow



Friday 30 September

Fubar at The Shark, Harlow



Wednesday 05 October

The Great Choon Robbery at The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow



Saturday 08 October

Repertoire Dogs at The Heart and Club, Harlow



Monday 10 October

Yellowhouse at The Herald, Harlow



Saturday 15 October

Charlies Aunt at Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Rock Candy at The Essex Skipper, Harlow



Wednesday 19 October

The Great Choon Robbery at The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow



Friday 21 October

Repertoire Dogs at The Herald, Harlow



Saturday 29 October

Fubar at The Essex Skipper, Harlow
The Fab Sixties at The Link, Harlow



Sunday 30 October

The Great Choon Robbery at The Essex Skipper, Harlow



Wednesday 02 November

The Great Choon Robbery at The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow



Saturday 05 November

Afterlife Rock Covers Band UK at The Essex Skipper, Harlow



Saturday 12 November

Charlies Aunt at The Heart and Club, Harlow
Supervillain at The Essex Skipper, Harlow



Wednesday 16 November

The Great Choon Robbery at The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow



Saturday 19 November

Beggar at The Heart and Club, Harlow
Saviours at The Essex Skipper, Harlow



Friday 02 December

Repertoire Dogs at The Three Horseshoes, Harlow
Yellowhouse at The Herald, Harlow



Saturday 03 December

Afterlife Rock Covers Band UK at The Willow, Harlow



Wednesday 07 December

The Great Choon Robbery at The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow



Saturday 10 December

Repertoire Dogs at Paringdon Sports and Social Club, Harlow



Saturday 17 December

Fubar at The Essex Skipper, Harlow
Repertoire Dogs at The Shark, Harlow



Wednesday 21 December

The Great Choon Robbery at The Herald Electro Acoustic Open Mic, Harlow



Friday 23 December

Fubar at The Cock Inn, Harlow



Tuesday 27 December

Repertoire Dogs at The Herald, Harlow



Saturday 21 January

Repertoire Dogs at The Heart and Club, Harlow



Saturday 08 April

Repertoire Dogs at Harlow Rugby club



Saturday 15 April

Repertoire Dogs at The Heart and Club, Harlow



Friday 07 July

Repertoire Dogs at Harlow Rugby club



Saturday 08 July

Repertoire Dogs at The Heart and Club, Harlow



There are gigs on this website.