Live Music in Hatfield Peverel

Hatfield Peverel Gig Guide. Bands in Hatfield Peverel. Music pubs in Hatfield Peverel


Hatfield Peverel Gig Guide



Thursday 21 November

The Peoples Jam at The Swan, Hatfield Peverel



Thursday 28 November

The Peoples Jam at The Swan, Hatfield Peverel



Friday 29 November

Legend at The Swan, Hatfield Peverel



Thursday 05 December

The Peoples Jam at The Swan, Hatfield Peverel



Thursday 12 December

The Peoples Jam at The Swan, Hatfield Peverel



Friday 13 December

The Stents at The Swan, Hatfield Peverel



Thursday 19 December

The Peoples Jam at The Swan, Hatfield Peverel



Friday 20 December

Hashtag at The Swan, Hatfield Peverel



Friday 31 January

Lady Present at The Swan, Hatfield Peverel



Friday 24 April

Lady Present at The Swan, Hatfield Peverel



Friday 31 July

Lady Present at The Swan, Hatfield Peverel



Friday 09 October

Lady Present at The Swan, Hatfield Peverel



There are gigs on this website.