Live Music in Hornchurch

Hornchurch Gig Guide. Bands in Hornchurch. Music pubs in Hornchurch


Hornchurch Gig Guide



Friday 08 July

Beggar at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Dirty Sandwich at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 09 July

Cadence at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 15 July

Expose at The Chequers, Hornchurch
Scooby at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
The Fab Sixties at The Railway Hotel, Hornchurch



Saturday 16 July

The Fabulous Feedback Band at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 22 July

Scam 69 at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 23 July

Slam at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 29 July

Blue Mantis at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Charlies Aunt at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 30 July

Abacus at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Sunday 31 July

WHAT A WASTE- Ian Dury & the Blockheads Tribute Band at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 05 August

Expose at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 06 August

Ultimate 80s at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Sunday 07 August

3 Piece Suite at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Dennis Stratton & Dave Edwards at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 12 August

Beautiful Dangerous at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Parma Violet at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 13 August

Lord Toffingham at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Mind the Gap Club at The Chequers, Hornchurch



Friday 19 August

Columbia at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Saviours at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 20 August

Headfirst at The Chequers, Hornchurch
Rock Candy at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 26 August

Hedgehog at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
The Peppermint Apes at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 27 August

East of Java at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Sunday 28 August

Cadence at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Parma Violet at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Rock Candy at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 09 September

The Earnshaws at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 10 September

Dirty Sandwich at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 16 September

Grounds for Divorce at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Friday 23 September

Cadence at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Yellowhouse at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 24 September

Charlies Aunt at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Strongbox at The Chequers, Hornchurch



Friday 30 September

Abacus at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fast On The Draw at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 01 October

Slam at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 07 October

Saviours at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 08 October

Lord Toffingham at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Recharged at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Sunday 09 October

The Stents at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 14 October

Expose at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Mischief at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 15 October

Dirty Sandwich at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Ultimate 80s at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Sunday 16 October

Scam 69 at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 21 October

Expose at The Chequers, Hornchurch
Hedgehog at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 22 October

Blue Mantis at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
East of Java at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Sunday 23 October

Borderline Music Co at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 28 October

Rock Candy at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sons Of Southpaw at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 29 October

All Out Emo at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 04 November

Adrenalin at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 05 November

The Earnshaws at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 11 November

Beggar at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Cadence at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 12 November

Beyond Conspiracy at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Dirty Sandwich at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fast On The Draw at The Chequers, Hornchurch



Sunday 13 November

Scam 69 at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 18 November

Parma Violet at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 25 November

All Out Emo at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
The Indie 500s at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 26 November

Yellowhouse at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 02 December

Abacus at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
The Johns at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 03 December

Beautiful Dangerous at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Saviours at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 09 December

Rock Candy at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 10 December

Naked Apes at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Ultimate 80s at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 16 December

Lord Toffingham at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 17 December

East of Java at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Two Bob Short at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Sunday 18 December

Expose at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 23 December

Fast On The Draw at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 24 December

Slam at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sons Of Southpaw at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Friday 30 December

Charlies Aunt at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Parma Violet at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 31 December

Hedgehog at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Mushroom Clown at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



There are gigs on this website.