Live Music in Hornchurch

Hornchurch Gig Guide. Bands in Hornchurch. Music pubs in Hornchurch


Hornchurch Gig Guide



Wednesday 13 November

Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Thursday 14 November

Jam Night at The Crown at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 15 November

Dirty Sandwich at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Mind the Gap Club at The Chequers Hornchurch
The Strides at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 16 November

Cadence at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Sunday 17 November

Rainbow in Rock at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Wednesday 20 November

Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Thursday 21 November

Jam Night at The Crown at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 22 November

Adrenalin at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 23 November

Cadence at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
The Fabulous Feedback Band at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Sunday 24 November

The Rising at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Wednesday 27 November

Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Thursday 28 November

Jam Night at The Crown at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 29 November

Gun Metal Grey at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 30 November

Double Trouble at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Saviours at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Sunday 01 December

Dennis Stratton & Dave Edwards at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
RDB - Dennis Stratton & Dave Edwards at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Wednesday 04 December

Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Thursday 05 December

Jam Night at The Crown at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 06 December

Beggar at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Perma Beast at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
The Limit at The British Legion, Elm Park



Saturday 07 December

The Fadeouts at The Chequers Hornchurch
Ultimate 80s at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Sunday 08 December

Earnshaws at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Wednesday 11 December

Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Thursday 12 December

Jam Night at The Crown at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Ricky Lee at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Friday 13 December

Grounds for Divorce at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Scam 69 at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 14 December

Crashland at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Sunday 15 December

Saviours at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Wednesday 18 December

Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Thursday 19 December

Jam Night at The Crown at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Ricky Lee at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Friday 20 December

Charlies Aunt at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Expose at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 21 December

East of Java at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Sunday 22 December

Abacus at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Tuesday 24 December

Hedgehog at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
The Fabulous Feedback Band at The Chequers Hornchurch
The Strides at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Friday 27 December

Slam at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Sunday 29 December

Cloned at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Tuesday 31 December

Lord Toffingham at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 03 January

Yellowhouse at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 04 January

Double Trouble at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Enemy of the Lion at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 10 January

Charlies Aunt at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 11 January

Sons Of Southpaw at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Friday 17 January

Beautiful Dangerous at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Cadence at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 18 January

Rock Candy at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 24 January

Saviours at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 25 January

Fishing For Robots at The Chequers Hornchurch



Sunday 26 January

Parma Violet at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 01 February

Cadence at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Perma Beast at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 07 February

Beggar at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 08 February

Electrum at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Hedgehog at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Sunday 09 February

Satans Empire at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 14 February

Mischief at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Slam at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 15 February

Ultimate 80s at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 21 February

The Limit at The British Legion, Elm Park



Saturday 22 February

Beyond Conspiracy at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Friday 28 February

Beautiful Dangerous at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
The Swiftbeats at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 29 February

The Rising at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 06 March

Cadence at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 07 March

Abacus at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 13 March

Saviours at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sons Of Southpaw at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 14 March

Double Trouble at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Perma Beast at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 20 March

Beautiful Dangerous at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Charlies Aunt at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 27 March

Yellowhouse at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 28 March

Gun Metal Grey at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Sunday 29 March

Enemy of the Lion at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 03 April

Cadence at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
The Swiftbeats at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Friday 10 April

Beggar at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Rock Candy at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Sunday 12 April

Slam at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sons Of Southpaw at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Friday 17 April

Beyond Conspiracy at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 18 April

Electrum at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Hedgehog at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 24 April

Mischief at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Wishbone at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 25 April

Abacus at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Lord Toffingham at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 01 May

Beautiful Dangerous at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 02 May

Cadence at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fishing For Robots at The Chequers Hornchurch



Thursday 07 May

Grounds for Divorce at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Friday 08 May

The Limit at The British Legion, Elm Park
The Rising at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 15 May

Enemy of the Lion at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 16 May

Sons Of Southpaw at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Ultimate 80s at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Sunday 17 May

Abacus at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 22 May

Lady Present at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Saviours at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 23 May

Gun Metal Grey at The Chequers Hornchurch
Parma Violet at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Sunday 24 May

Perma Beast at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Wednesday 27 May

Yellowhouse at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 29 May

Beautiful Dangerous at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 30 May

Abacus at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Wednesday 03 June

The Indie 500s at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Thursday 04 June

Gun Metal Grey at The Chequers Hornchurch



Friday 05 June

Beyond Conspiracy at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Charlies Aunt at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Wishbone at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 06 June

Blue Mantis at The Chequers Hornchurch
Cadence at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Lord Toffingham at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 12 June

Slam at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 13 June

Charlies Aunt at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Sunday 14 June

Rock Candy at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 19 June

Beggar at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 20 June

Hedgehog at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 27 June

Electrum at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Sons Of Southpaw at The Chequers Hornchurch



Sunday 28 June

Satans Empire at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 03 July

Abacus at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sons Of Southpaw at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 04 July

Abacus at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Friday 10 July

Grounds for Divorce at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Yellowhouse at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 11 July

Beautiful Dangerous at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Parma Violet at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 17 July

The Rising at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 18 July

Saviours at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 25 July

Ultimate 80s at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 01 August

Blue Mantis at The Chequers Hornchurch
Lord Toffingham at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 07 August

Beyond Conspiracy at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 08 August

Double Trouble at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Sunday 09 August

Rock Candy at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 14 August

Beggar at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 15 August

Hedgehog at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Sunday 16 August

Enemy of the Lion at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Wishbone at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 21 August

Perma Beast at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
The Limit at The British Legion, Elm Park
The Swiftbeats at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 22 August

Cadence at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Friday 28 August

Slam at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 29 August

Charlies Aunt at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Sunday 30 August

Electrum at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Parma Violet at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Rock Candy at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Slam at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 04 September

Charlies Aunt at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 05 September

Abacus at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Yellowhouse at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 11 September

Charlies Aunt at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sons Of Southpaw at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Strongbox at The Chequers Hornchurch



Saturday 12 September

Cadence at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
The Indie 500s at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 19 September

Abacus at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Gun Metal Grey at The Chequers Hornchurch



Sunday 20 September

The Rising at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 25 September

Lady Present at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Saviours at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Sunday 27 September

Satans Empire at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 02 October

Enemy of the Lion at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Parma Violet at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 03 October

Double Trouble at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Slam at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 09 October

The Swiftbeats at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Friday 16 October

Beautiful Dangerous at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 17 October

Cadence at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Lord Toffingham at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 23 October

Beggar at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 24 October

Beautiful Dangerous at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Hedgehog at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Sunday 25 October

Gun Metal Grey at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 31 October

Electrum at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Friday 06 November

Abacus at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Charlies Aunt at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
The Limit at The British Legion, Elm Park



Saturday 07 November

Beyond Conspiracy at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Blue Mantis at The Chequers Hornchurch
Rock Candy at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 14 November

Charlies Aunt at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



There are gigs on this website.