Live Music in Hornchurch

Hornchurch Gig Guide. Bands in Hornchurch. Music pubs in Hornchurch


Hornchurch Gig Guide



Thursday 13 August

Jam Night at The Crown at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 14 August

Beggar at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 15 August

Hedgehog at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Naked Apes at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Sunday 16 August

Enemy of the Lion at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Wishbone at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Wednesday 19 August

Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Thursday 20 August

Jam Night at The Crown at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 21 August

Perma Beast at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
The Limit at The British Legion, Elm Park
The Swiftbeats at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 22 August

Cadence at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
East of Java at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Mind the Gap Club at The Chequers Hornchurch



Wednesday 26 August

Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Thursday 27 August

Jam Night at The Crown at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 28 August

Adrenalin at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Slam at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 29 August

Half Stoned at The Chequers Hornchurch



Sunday 30 August

90% Proof at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Parma Violet at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Rock Candy at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Slam at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
The Strides at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Wednesday 02 September

Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Thursday 03 September

Jam Night at The Crown at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 04 September

Charlies Aunt at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 05 September

Abacus at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Yellowhouse at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Wednesday 09 September

Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Thursday 10 September

Jam Night at The Crown at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 11 September

Charlies Aunt at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Sons Of Southpaw at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Strongbox at The Chequers Hornchurch



Saturday 12 September

Cadence at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
The Indie 500s at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Sunday 13 September

Crashland at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Wednesday 16 September

Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Thursday 17 September

Jam Night at The Crown at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 19 September

Abacus at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Fast On The Draw at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Gun Metal Grey at The Chequers Hornchurch



Sunday 20 September

The Rising at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Wednesday 23 September

Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Thursday 24 September

Jam Night at The Crown at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 25 September

Lady Present at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Saviours at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Sunday 27 September

Satans Empire at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Wednesday 30 September

Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Thursday 01 October

Jam Night at The Crown at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 02 October

Enemy of the Lion at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Parma Violet at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 03 October

Double Trouble at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Slam at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Wednesday 07 October

Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Thursday 08 October

Jam Night at The Crown at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 09 October

Expose at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
The Swiftbeats at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 10 October

Charlies Aunt at The Chequers Hornchurch



Wednesday 14 October

Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Thursday 15 October

Jam Night at The Crown at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 16 October

Beautiful Dangerous at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 17 October

Cadence at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Lord Toffingham at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Parma Violet at The Chequers Hornchurch



Wednesday 21 October

Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Thursday 22 October

Jam Night at The Crown at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 23 October

Beggar at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
East of Java at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 24 October

Beautiful Dangerous at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Hedgehog at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Sunday 25 October

Gun Metal Grey at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Wednesday 28 October

Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Thursday 29 October

Jam Night at The Crown at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 31 October

Electrum at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Wednesday 04 November

Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Thursday 05 November

Jam Night at The Crown at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 06 November

Abacus at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Charlies Aunt at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
The Limit at The British Legion, Elm Park



Saturday 07 November

Blue Mantis at The Chequers Hornchurch
Rock Candy at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Wednesday 11 November

Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Thursday 12 November

Jam Night at The Crown at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 13 November

Crashland at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 14 November

Cadence at The Chequers Hornchurch
Charlies Aunt at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Mushroom Clown at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Wednesday 18 November

Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Thursday 19 November

Jam Night at The Crown at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 20 November

Lady Present at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Parma Violet at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 21 November

Two Bob Short at The Chequers Hornchurch



Wednesday 25 November

Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Thursday 26 November

Jam Night at The Crown at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 27 November

Grounds for Divorce at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Yellowhouse at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 28 November

Mischief at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Ultimate 80s at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Wednesday 02 December

Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Thursday 03 December

Jam Night at The Crown at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 04 December

Adrenalin at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Perma Beast at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 05 December

Parma Violet at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Wednesday 09 December

Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Thursday 10 December

Jam Night at The Crown at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Friday 11 December

Expose at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Grounds for Divorce at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 12 December

Lord Toffingham at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
The Indie 500s at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Sunday 13 December

Cadence at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Wednesday 16 December

Rhythm & Blues Jam with The Blue Cheese Jam Band at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Thursday 17 December

Jam Night at The Crown at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 19 December

Blue Mantis at The Chequers Hornchurch
East of Java at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Thursday 24 December

Beautiful Dangerous at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Slam at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Sunday 27 December

Saviours at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Thursday 31 December

Hedgehog at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Strongbox at The Chequers Hornchurch



There are gigs on this website.