Live Music in Ilford

Ilford Gig Guide. Bands in Ilford. Music pubs in Ilford


Ilford Gig Guide



Saturday 31 October

Saviours at O Gradys, Ilford



Saturday 07 November

Expose at O Gradys, Ilford



Saturday 14 November

The Strides at O Gradys, Ilford



Saturday 21 November

Blue Mantis at O Gradys, Ilford



Saturday 28 November

Saviours at O Gradys, Ilford



Saturday 05 December

Expose at O Gradys, Ilford



Saturday 12 December

The Strides at O Gradys, Ilford



Friday 18 December

Blue Mantis at O Gradys, Ilford



Saturday 19 December

Saviours at O Gradys, Ilford



Thursday 31 December

Beyond Conspiracy at O Gradys, Ilford



There are gigs on this website.