Live Music in Ilford

Ilford Gig Guide. Bands in Ilford. Music pubs in Ilford


Ilford Gig Guide



Saturday 02 July

Expose at McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings



Saturday 30 July

Strongbox at The Chequers, Barkingside



Saturday 06 August

Expose at McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings



Friday 12 August

Naked Apes at Loxford Social Club, Ilford



Saturday 27 August

Blue Mantis at McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings



Saturday 03 September

Expose at McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings



Saturday 01 October

Expose at McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings



Friday 07 October

Naked Apes at Loxford Social Club, Ilford



Saturday 29 October

Blue Mantis at McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings



Saturday 05 November

Expose at McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings



Saturday 26 November

Exempt at McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings



Saturday 03 December

Expose at McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings



Saturday 17 December

Blue Mantis at McCaffertys Bar, Seven Kings



There are gigs on this website.