Live Music in Rayleigh

Rayleigh Gig Guide. Bands in Rayleigh. Music pubs in Rayleigh


Rayleigh Gig Guide



Saturday 16 July

Solar 9 at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 30 July

Fast On The Draw at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 27 August

Abacus at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 03 September

Adrenalin at The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Sons Of Southpaw at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 17 September

Exempt at The Half Moon, Rayleigh
The Rocking Appellos at Rayleigh British Legion, Rayleigh



Saturday 29 October

The Elders at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 05 November

ReMark at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 26 November

Headfirst at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 10 December

Hot Rock Jukebox at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 17 December

Handle With Care at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 24 December

The Runaways at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 14 January

Blue Mantis at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 04 February

Mind the Gap Club at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 25 February

Half Stoned at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 04 March

8 Bars of Piano at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 15 April

High Frequency at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 22 April

Rock Dinosaurs at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 29 April

AOB at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 27 May

Tantric Zoo at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 10 June

Handle With Care at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 01 July

One Track Mind at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



There are gigs on this website.