Live Music in Rayleigh

Rayleigh Gig Guide. Bands in Rayleigh. Music pubs in Rayleigh


Rayleigh Gig Guide



Saturday 13 June

You Little Thief at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 20 June

Dirty Sandwich at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 27 June

Half Stoned at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 11 July

Double Trouble at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 18 July

AOB at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 25 July

Solar 9 at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 01 August

Grounds for Divorce at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 08 August

Handle With Care at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 15 August

Fast On The Draw at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 22 August

Abacus at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 05 September

Adrenalin at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 26 September

AOB at The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Tantric Zoo at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 03 October

Dirty Sandwich at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 10 October

Half Stoned at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 17 October

Strongbox at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 24 October

Fast On The Draw at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 31 October

Hedgehog at Rayleigh Sports and Social, Rayleigh



Saturday 14 November

You Little Thief at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 21 November

Double Trouble at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 28 November

Handle With Care at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 05 December

AOB at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



Saturday 12 December

Solar 9 at The Half Moon, Rayleigh



There are gigs on this website.