Live Music in Romford

Romford Gig Guide. Bands in Romford. Music pubs in Romford


Romford Gig Guide



Saturday 16 November

Blue Vision at Romford United Services Club, Romford



Tuesday 19 November

The Condorians at The New Havering Well, Rush Green



Saturday 23 November

Half Stoned at The Crown, London rd, Romford



Tuesday 26 November

The Condorians at The New Havering Well, Rush Green



Saturday 30 November

Adrenalin at The Golden Lion, Romford



Tuesday 03 December

The Condorians at The New Havering Well, Rush Green



Saturday 07 December

Lithium at The Lamb, Romford
Mind the Gap Club at Aspen Tree (Hungry Horse)
Sahara at Rush Green Social Club, Romford



Tuesday 10 December

The Condorians at The New Havering Well, Rush Green



Saturday 14 December

The Fabulous Feedback Band at Romford United Services Club, Romford
Two Bob Short at The Lamb, Romford



Tuesday 17 December

The Condorians at The New Havering Well, Rush Green



Monday 23 December

The Condorians at The New Havering Well, Rush Green



Saturday 11 January

Blue Vision at Romford United Services Club, Romford



Friday 17 January

Half Stoned at The Sun, Romford



Saturday 28 March

Shot 2 Funk at Romford United Services Club, Romford



Friday 17 April

Half Stoned at The Sun, Romford



Saturday 02 May

High Frequency at Romford United Services Club, Romford



Friday 15 May

The Limit at The Sun, Romford



Sunday 24 May

Cupid Stunts at Romford United Services Club, Romford



Saturday 13 June

Blue Vision at Romford United Services Club, Romford



Friday 17 July

Half Stoned at The Sun, Romford



Friday 07 August

The Limit at The Sun, Romford



Saturday 05 September

Half Stoned at The Royal Air Force Club, Romford



Monday 07 September

The Limit at The Sun, Romford



Friday 13 November

Half Stoned at The Sun, Romford



Saturday 14 November

Shot 2 Funk at Romford United Services Club, Romford



There are gigs on this website.