Live Music in Romford

Romford Gig Guide. Bands in Romford. Music pubs in Romford


Romford Gig Guide



Saturday 31 August

Two Bob Short at The Lamb, Romford



Saturday 07 September

Naked Apes at Rush Green Social Club, Romford



Saturday 14 September

AOB at The Lamb, Romford



Saturday 21 September

Blue Mantis at The Lamb, Romford
Sahara at Rush Green Social Club, Romford



Saturday 28 September

Lithium at The Lamb, Romford
Mushroom Clown at M & B Sports and Social Club, Romford



Saturday 05 October

The Fabulous Feedback Band at The RUSSC, Romford



Saturday 12 October

Naked Apes at M & B Sports and Social Club, Romford



Saturday 02 November

The Indie 500s at The Drill - Gidea Park



Saturday 09 November

The Limit at The Sun, Romford
The Stents at The Lamb, Romford



Saturday 16 November

Shot 2 Funk at Romford United Services Club, Romford



Saturday 23 November

Blue Mantis at The Lamb, Romford



Saturday 07 December

Lithium at The Lamb, Romford



Saturday 14 December

Two Bob Short at The Lamb, Romford



Saturday 21 December

High Frequency at Romford United Services Club, Romford



Saturday 11 January

Blue Vision at Romford United Services Club, Romford



Saturday 14 March

Half Stoned at The Royal Air Force Club, Romford



Saturday 28 March

Shot 2 Funk at Romford United Services Club, Romford



Friday 01 May

High Frequency at Romford United Services Club, Romford



Sunday 24 May

Cupid Stunts at Romford United Services Club, Romford



Saturday 13 June

Blue Vision at Romford United Services Club, Romford



There are gigs on this website.