Live Music in Romford

Romford Gig Guide. Bands in Romford. Music pubs in Romford


Romford Gig Guide



Friday 07 February

The Limit at The Sun, Romford



Friday 21 February

The Sarfendas at Avenues Social Club, Rush Green



Saturday 22 February

Naked Apes at M & B Sports and Social Club, Romford



Saturday 07 March

Mushroom Clown at M & B Sports and Social Club, Romford



Saturday 21 March

Sahara at Rush Green Social Club, Romford



Saturday 28 March

Shot 2 Funk at Romford United Services Club, Romford



Friday 17 April

Half Stoned at The Sun, Romford



Saturday 25 April

Naked Apes at Rush Green Social Club, Romford



Saturday 02 May

High Frequency at Romford United Services Club, Romford



Saturday 09 May

The Fabulous Feedback Band at Romford United Services Club, Romford



Friday 15 May

The Limit at The Sun, Romford



Sunday 24 May

Cupid Stunts at Romford United Services Club, Romford



Saturday 13 June

Blue Vision at Romford United Services Club, Romford



Friday 17 July

Half Stoned at The Sun, Romford



Saturday 18 July

Sahara at Rush Green Social Club, Romford



Friday 07 August

The Limit at The Sun, Romford



Saturday 15 August

Mushroom Clown at M & B Sports and Social Club, Romford



Saturday 05 September

Half Stoned at Romford United Services Club, Romford



Friday 13 November

Half Stoned at The Sun, Romford



Saturday 14 November

Shot 2 Funk at Romford United Services Club, Romford



Saturday 28 November

High Frequency at Romford United Services Club, Romford



Friday 11 December

The Limit at The Sun, Romford



Saturday 19 December

Sahara at Rush Green Social Club, Romford



There are gigs on this website.