Live Music in Romford

Romford Gig Guide. Bands in Romford. Music pubs in Romford


Romford Gig Guide



Friday 15 July

The Elevators at Moby Dick, Romford



Saturday 16 July

Blue Vision at Romford United Services Club, Romford
Fishing For Robots at Romford United Services Club, Romford



Saturday 23 July

One Track Mind at Romford United Services Club, Romford



Saturday 06 August

Half Stoned at Romford United Services Club, Romford



Saturday 10 September

Mind the Gap Club at The King Harold Romford



Friday 30 September

Scraping The Barrel at The Deers Rest, Romford



Saturday 12 November

Shot 2 Funk at Romford United Services Club, Romford



Saturday 03 December

Naked Apes at Collier Row British Legion, Romford



Saturday 28 January

Half Stoned at Romford United Services Club, Romford



Saturday 18 February

Shot 2 Funk at Romford United Services Club, Romford



Saturday 18 March

Half Stoned at The Royal Air Force Club, Romford



Saturday 13 May

Blue Vision at Romford United Services Club, Romford



Saturday 08 July

Shot 2 Funk at Romford United Services Club, Romford



There are gigs on this website.