Live Music in South Woodham Ferrers

South Woodham Ferrers Gig Guide. Bands in South Woodham Ferrers. Music pubs in South Woodham Ferrers


South Woodham Ferrers Gig Guide



Friday 29 October

Flying blind at The town crier south woodham Ferrers



Saturday 20 November

Beggar at The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers



Saturday 04 December

Electrum at The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers



Saturday 15 January

Yellowhouse at The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers



Saturday 19 February

Beggar at The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers



Saturday 26 February

Electrum at The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers



Saturday 12 March

Grounds for Divorce at The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers



Saturday 19 March

Abacus at The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers



Saturday 07 May

Beggar at The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers



Saturday 21 May

Electrum at The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers



Saturday 20 August

Abacus at The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers



Saturday 03 September

Electrum at The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers



Saturday 10 September

Beggar at The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers



There are gigs on this website.