Live Music in Southend

Southend Gig Guide. Bands in Southend. Music pubs in Southend


Southend Gig Guide



Tuesday 20 August

Mushroom Clown at The Guildford, Southend



Friday 23 August

Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
VT11 at The Papillon, Southend



Saturday 24 August

Perma Beast at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Saturday 31 August

Abacus at Ambleside Social Club, Southend
Expose at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
The Maxibrites at The Exchange, Southend
The Stents at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Friday 06 September

The Strides at The Papillon, Southend
VT11 at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Friday 13 September

Saviours at The Papillon, Southend



Saturday 14 September

Expose at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Lord Toffingham at The Papillon, Southend
Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
The Mint at The Exchange, Southend



Friday 20 September

Electrum at The Papillon, Southend



Saturday 21 September

Grounds for Divorce at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
The Stents at The Borough Hotel, Southend



Friday 27 September

Beggar at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Scam 69 at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Solar 9 at The Papillon, Southend



Saturday 28 September

Saviours at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Friday 04 October

Illicit at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
The Rising at The Papillon, Southend



Saturday 05 October

Saviours at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
The Limit at The Old Garrison, Shoeburyness
Two Bob Short at The Papillon, Southend



Friday 11 October

Expose at The Papillon, Southend
The Strides at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Saturday 12 October

Beggar at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
The Rising at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Ultimate 80s at The Exchange, Southend



Friday 18 October

Hedgehog at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Mischief at The Papillon, Southend
Solar 9 at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Friday 25 October

Charlies Aunt at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Saturday 26 October

Lord Toffingham at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Friday 01 November

Expose at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
The Rising at The Papillon, Southend



Saturday 02 November

Broadway at The Exchange, Southend
Pop Up Karma aka Riot at The Borough Hotel, Southend



Friday 08 November

Electrum at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
The Strides at The Papillon, Southend



Saturday 09 November

Head Candi at The Borough Hotel, Southend
Hedgehog at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sons Of Southpaw at The Cricketers Inn, Southend



Friday 15 November

Fast On The Draw at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Solar 9 at The Papillon, Southend



Saturday 16 November

Yellowhouse at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Friday 22 November

Saviours at The Papillon, Southend



Saturday 23 November

Lord Toffingham at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Perma Beast at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
The Elmwood Boys at The Exchange, Southend



Friday 29 November

Expose at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Tantric Zoo at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
VT11 at The Papillon, Southend



Saturday 30 November

Expose at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Mischief at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Friday 06 December

Fishing For Robots at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Hit Parade at The Exchange, Southend
Rekovered at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Rock Candy at The Papillon, Southend



Saturday 07 December

Beggar at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Head Candi at The Borough Hotel, Southend



Friday 13 December

Expose at The Papillon, Southend



Saturday 14 December

Sons Of Southpaw at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
The Stents at The Borough Hotel, Southend



Friday 20 December

Electrum at The Papillon, Southend
Grounds for Divorce at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Mushroom Clown at The Guildford, Southend
The OUT OUTTS at The Cricketers Inn, Southend



Saturday 21 December

Lord Toffingham at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Tuesday 24 December

Rock Candy at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Friday 27 December

Hedgehog at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
VT11 at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Tuesday 31 December

The Mint at The Exchange, Southend
The Strides at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Friday 10 January

Hedgehog at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Saturday 18 January

Hedgehog at The Cricketers Inn, Southend



Thursday 23 January

Borderline Music Co at The Cricketers Inn, Southend



Saturday 25 January

Yellowhouse at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Friday 31 January

Beggar at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Saturday 08 February

Fishing For Robots at The Cricketers Inn, Southend



Friday 21 February

Beggar at The Cricketers Inn, Southend



Saturday 07 March

Lord Toffingham at The Cricketers Inn, Southend



Friday 13 March

Hedgehog at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Friday 27 March

Beggar at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Saturday 11 April

Hedgehog at The Cricketers Inn, Southend



Saturday 18 April

Lord Toffingham at The Papillon, Southend



Saturday 25 April

Beggar at The Cricketers Inn, Southend



Saturday 09 May

Fishing For Robots at The Cricketers Inn, Southend



Saturday 16 May

Lord Toffingham at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Friday 29 May

Beggar at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Saturday 30 May

Hedgehog at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Friday 05 June

Yellowhouse at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Saturday 20 June

Beggar at The Cricketers Inn, Southend



Saturday 27 June

Hedgehog at The Cricketers Inn, Southend



Saturday 11 July

Lord Toffingham at The Cricketers Inn, Southend



Saturday 25 July

Lord Toffingham at The Papillon, Southend



Friday 31 July

Beggar at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Saturday 08 August

Beggar at The Cricketers Inn, Southend



Friday 21 August

Hedgehog at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Saturday 22 August

Lord Toffingham at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



There are gigs on this website.