Live Music in Southend

Southend Gig Guide. Bands in Southend. Music pubs in Southend


Southend Gig Guide



Friday 08 July

90% Proof at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Abacus at The Papillon, Southend
Tantric Zoo at The Cricketers Inn, Southend



Saturday 09 July

7786 at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Exempt at The Borough Hotel, Southend
Fishing For Robots at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Friday 15 July

Grounds for Divorce at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Rock Candy at The Papillon, Southend



Saturday 16 July

Headfirst at The Old Garrison, Shoeburyness
Rekovered at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Sunday 17 July

Born Wild at The Papillon, Southend



Friday 22 July

Expose at The Papillon, Southend
Saviours at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Saturday 23 July

Slamdunk at The Papillon, Southend
The Strides at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Friday 29 July

All Out Emo at The Papillon, Southend
Beggar at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Pop Up Karma aka Riot at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Saturday 30 July

Electrum at The Papillon, Southend
Mischief at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Sunday 31 July

Abacus at The Papillon, Southend



Friday 05 August

Supervillain at The Papillon, Southend
The Elmwood Boys at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Saturday 06 August

Adrenalin at The Old Garrison, Shoeburyness
Beautiful Dangerous at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Lord Toffingham at The Cricketers Inn, Southend



Sunday 07 August

The Poachers at The Papillon, Southend



Friday 12 August

Charlies Aunt at The Papillon, Southend
Scooby at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Saturday 13 August

Half Stoned at The Papillon, Southend
Hedgehog at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Mushroom Clown at The Guildford, Southend
Solar 9 at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
The Runaways at The Borough Hotel, Southend



Friday 19 August

Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Paradox at The Papillon, Southend



Saturday 20 August

Jubilee77 at The Papillon, Southend
Slamdunk at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
The Peppermint Apes at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Sunday 21 August

Dr Zero & The Hot Heads at The Cricketers Inn, Southend



Friday 26 August

Beggar at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Saviours at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Slamdunk at The Papillon, Southend



Saturday 27 August

Expose at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Mischief at The Papillon, Southend
Paradox at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Sunday 28 August

The Koolkatz at The Papillon, Southend



Friday 02 September

Expose at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Half Stoned at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Lord Toffingham at The Papillon, Southend



Saturday 03 September

East of Java at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Recharged at The Papillon, Southend
Reptilia at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Sunday 04 September

The Dirty Old Country Folkers at Southchurch Park, Southend-on-Sea



Friday 09 September

Rock Candy at The Papillon, Southend
Yellowhouse at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Saturday 10 September

Tantric Zoo at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Friday 16 September

All Out Emo at The Papillon, Southend
Hedgehog at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Saturday 17 September

Dirty Sandwich at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
ReMark at The Papillon, Southend



Friday 23 September

Fishing For Robots at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Mischief at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Solar 9 at The Papillon, Southend



Saturday 24 September

Lord Toffingham at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Sunday 25 September

Borderline Music Co at The Cricketers Inn, Southend



Friday 30 September

Beggar at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Expose at The Papillon, Southend
Rock Candy at The Cricketers Inn, Southend



Saturday 01 October

Beggar at The Papillon, Southend
Its Not A Phase Mum! at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Friday 07 October

Abacus at The Papillon, Southend
Rekovered at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
The Dirty Old Country Folkers at The Cricketers Inn, Southend



Saturday 08 October

Adrenalin at The Royal British Legion, Hockley
Lithium at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Mind the Gap Club at The Old Garrison, Shoeburyness
The Fab Sixties at Ambleside Social Club, Southend



Friday 14 October

7786 at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
All Out Emo at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Yellowhouse at The Papillon, Southend



Saturday 15 October

Abacus at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Friday 21 October

Adrenalin at The Papillon, Southend
You Little Thief at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Saturday 22 October

Grounds for Divorce at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Hedgehog at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Saviours at The Papillon, Southend
The Trips at Ambleside Social Club, Southend



Friday 28 October

Beggar at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Charlies Aunt at The Papillon, Southend
Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Saturday 29 October

Bouncing Off Concrete at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Exempt at The Old Walnut Tree, Southend
Lord Toffingham at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Mushroom Clown at The Guildford, Southend



Friday 04 November

Expose at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
The Poachers at The Papillon, Southend



Saturday 05 November

Sons Of Southpaw at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Friday 11 November

Charlies Aunt at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Rock Candy at The Papillon, Southend



Saturday 12 November

Hedgehog at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Rock Dinosaurs at The Borough Hotel, Southend
The Runaways at The Borough Hotel, Southend



Friday 18 November

All Out Emo at The Papillon, Southend
Solar 9 at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Saturday 19 November

Jump Mother Crab at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Friday 25 November

Beggar at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Expose at The Papillon, Southend
Its Not A Phase Mum! at The Guildford, Southend



Saturday 26 November

Electrum at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Saviours at The Cricketers Inn, Southend



Friday 02 December

Mushroom Clown at The Guildford, Southend
Paradox at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Saviours at The Papillon, Southend



Saturday 03 December

East of Java at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Slamdunk at The Papillon, Southend
The Soul Corporation at The Railway Tavern, Prittlewell



Friday 09 December

Mushroom Clown at The Loyal Toast, Southend
The Runaways at The Papillon, Southend
Yellowhouse at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Saturday 10 December

Hedgehog at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
The Strides at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Friday 16 December

Rock Candy at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Saviours at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Solar 9 at The Papillon, Southend



Saturday 17 December

Lord Toffingham at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Mischief at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Friday 23 December

Mischief at The Papillon, Southend
Scooby at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Saturday 24 December

Expose at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Rock Candy at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Friday 30 December

Beggar at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Recharged at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Saturday 31 December

Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Saturday 11 February

Grounds for Divorce at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Saturday 18 February

Lord Toffingham at The Cricketers Inn, Southend



Saturday 25 February

Lord Toffingham at Ambleside Social Club, Southend



Friday 03 March

Beggar at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Saturday 08 April

Lord Toffingham at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Friday 05 May

Beggar at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Saturday 27 May

Grounds for Divorce at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Friday 07 July

Beggar at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



There are gigs on this website.