Live Music in Sudbury

Sudbury Gig Guide. Bands in Sudbury. Music pubs in Sudbury


Sudbury Gig Guide



Saturday 22 June

Lithium at The North Street Tavern, Sudbury



Saturday 29 June

Legend at The Prince of Wales, Sudbury



Saturday 27 July

You Little Thief at The George & Dragon Hotel, Long Melford



Saturday 03 August

Electrum at The Acton Crown, Sudbury
Headfirst at The North Street Tavern, Sudbury



Saturday 10 August

Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters at The Bay Horse, Sudbury



Saturday 31 August

Five Mile High at The Prince of Wales, Sudbury



Saturday 07 September

Legend at The Prince of Wales, Sudbury



Saturday 14 September

Lithium at The North Street Tavern, Sudbury



Saturday 05 October

You Little Thief at The George & Dragon Hotel, Long Melford



Saturday 19 October

Five Mile High at The Prince of Wales, Sudbury



Saturday 26 October

Rock Dinosaurs at The Horse & Groom, Sudbury



Saturday 16 November

Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters at The Bay Horse, Sudbury



Saturday 23 November

Five Mile High at The Bay Horse, Sudbury



Saturday 30 November

Headfirst at The North Street Tavern, Sudbury



Saturday 07 December

Legend at The Prince of Wales, Sudbury



Saturday 14 December

You Little Thief at The George & Dragon Hotel, Long Melford



There are gigs on this website.