Live Music in Wickford

Wickford Gig Guide. Bands in Wickford. Music pubs in Wickford


Wickford Gig Guide



Saturday 25 August

Half Stoned at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 01 September

Beagles at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 08 September

Beggar at The Royal British Legion, Wickford



Saturday 22 September

Strongbox at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 29 September

Strikeout at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 06 October

No More Heroes at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 13 October

Beyond Conspiracy at Barnhall Club, Wickford
Dr Zero & The Hot Heads at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 27 October

Handle With Care at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 03 November

Rant n Rave at Wickford Railway Social Club, Wickford
Rock Dinosaurs at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 10 November

Lord Toffingham at British Legion, Wickford



Saturday 01 December

Beagles at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 08 December

Beggar at The Royal British Legion, Wickford
Half Stoned at The Swan, Wickford
The Four Blokes at Barnhall Club, Wickford



Saturday 15 December

Fast On The Draw at The Swan, Wickford
The OUT OUTTS at Barnhall Club, Wickford



Saturday 16 March

Beggar at The Royal British Legion, Wickford



Saturday 18 May

Beggar at The Royal British Legion, Wickford



There are gigs on this website.