Live Music in Wickford

Wickford Gig Guide. Bands in Wickford. Music pubs in Wickford


Wickford Gig Guide



Saturday 22 August

The Peppermint Apes at The Railway Club, Wickford



Saturday 29 August

The Runaways at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 12 September

Rock Dinosaurs at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 19 September

Half Stoned at The Swan, Wickford
Mind the Gap Club at Wickford Railway Social Club, Wickford



Saturday 10 October

Adrenalin at The Swan, Wickford
Beggar at The Barnhall Social Club, Wickford



Saturday 17 October

The Runaways at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 07 November

The Elevators at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 14 November

AOB at Wickford Railway Social Club, Wickford



Saturday 21 November

The Peppermint Apes at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 28 November

Sons Of Southpaw at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 19 December

Half Stoned at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 02 January

The Sarfendas at The Swan, Wickford



There are gigs on this website.