Live Music in Wickford

Wickford Gig Guide. Bands in Wickford. Music pubs in Wickford


Wickford Gig Guide



Saturday 19 January

Double Trouble at The Royal British Legion, Wickford



Saturday 26 January

No More Heroes at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 02 February

Naked Apes at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 09 February

The Stents at Barnhall Club, Wickford



Saturday 16 February

Rock Dinosaurs at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 02 March

Sons Of Southpaw at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 09 March

Headfirst at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 16 March

Beggar at The Royal British Legion, Wickford



Saturday 30 March

Half Stoned at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 06 April

The Elevators at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 27 April

The OUT OUTTS at The Royal British Legion, Wickford



Saturday 11 May

Sons Of Southpaw at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 18 May

Beggar at The Royal British Legion, Wickford



Saturday 25 May

Naked Apes at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 01 June

Half Stoned at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 08 June

Tripwire at The Railway Club, Wickford



Saturday 29 June

Headfirst at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 27 July

Rock Dinosaurs at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 10 August

Lord Toffingham at British Legion, Wickford



Saturday 17 August

The Elevators at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 14 September

Sons Of Southpaw at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 21 September

No More Heroes at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 28 September

Headfirst at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 05 October

Strongbox at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 02 November

Rock Dinosaurs at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 09 November

The Elevators at The Swan, Wickford
Tripwire at The Railway Club, Wickford



Saturday 16 November

Beggar at Barnhall Club, Wickford
Sons Of Southpaw at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 14 December

Headfirst at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 21 December

Half Stoned at The Swan, Wickford



Saturday 28 December

Sons Of Southpaw at The Swan, Wickford



There are gigs on this website.