Gigs in Brentwood

Gig list for the Town of Brentwood

Towns

Assington+July (1)
Basildon+July (3)
Beck Row+July (1)
Benfleet+July (2)
Bishops Stortford+July (1)
Braintree+July (1)
Brantham+July (1)
Brightlingsea+July (1)
Bury St Edmunds+July (1)
Canning Town+July (1)
Chadwell Heath, Romford+July (1)
Chelmsford+July (4)
Colchester+July (2)
Cranham, Upminster+July (1)
Dagenham+July (3)
Dereham+July (1)
Enfield+July (1)
Felixstowe+July (2)
Grays+July (1)
Hampton+July (1)
Harlesden+July (1)
Harlow+July (5)
Harold Wood+July (1)
Harwich+July (1)
Hatfield Peverel+July (1)
Haverhill+July (1)
Hemel Hempstead+July (1)
Hertford+July (1)
Heybridge+July (1)
Hockley+July (1)
Hornchurch+July (6)
IIpswich+July (1)
Ilford+July (4)
Ingatestone+July (1)
Ipswich+July (1)
Laindon+July (1)
Leigh on Sea+July (2)
Newmarket+July (1)
Ongar+July (1)
Rayleigh+July (1)
Rickmansworth+July (1)
Rochford+July (1)
Romford+July (1)
South Woodham Ferrers+July (1)
Southend+July (3)
Staines+July (1)
Stanford-Le-Hope+July (2)
Stansted+July (1)
Stevenage+July (1)
Stowmarket+July (1)
Walthamstow+July (1)
Ware+July (1)
Wickford+July (1)
Witham+July (1)
Wix+July (1)

Towns

Gig Guide for Brentwood

Sat 13 Aug - Itchy Fingers in BENTLEY GOLF CLUB *
Sun 14 Aug - No More Heroes in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sun 28 Aug - Dawgfish in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sun 04 Sep - Warehouse in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sat 17 Sep - High Frequency in The Victoria Arms, Brentwood *
Sat 01 Oct - Redwood Functions Band in The Bardswell Social Club, Brentwood *
Sat 08 Oct - ReMark in Bentley Village Club, Bentley *
Sun 09 Oct - The Stents in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sat 22 Oct - Rant n Rave in The Bardswell Social Club, Brentwood *
Sun 30 Oct - Dawgfish in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sun 20 Nov - Blue Mantis in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sun 27 Nov - No More Heroes in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sat 10 Dec - High Frequency in The Victoria Arms, Brentwood *
Sun 18 Dec - Dawgfish in The Swan, Brentwood *
14 Gigs in Brentwood. More can be found using the menu on the right.

(Gigs marked * have been entered by the band or venue)

Live Music pubs and Venues in Brentwood

Months

August+Brentwood (3)

September+Brentwood (2)

October+Brentwood (5)

November+Brentwood (2)

December+Brentwood (3)

Months

Gig Guide for Brentwood


Live Band Photos Home
Live Music, Bands, Gigs & Info in Essex and the Surrounding Area

Live Music Pubs & Music Venues

Band Gig Lists

Gigs in July

Gigs in August


The Live Band Photos website now has
Gigs lists where over 150 bands are playing live
Gigs lists & Info on over 150 Live Music Venues & Music Pubs
Info on local Professional Music Photography & Band Photographers
Info on local Recording Studio's & Band Rehearsal Room's
Livebandphotos

Harlow Gig Guide

Gig list for the county of in the month of July