Gigs in Brentwood

Gig list for the Town of Brentwood

Towns

Aveley+August (1)
Basildon+August (5)
Benfleet+August (1)
Bishops Stortford+August (2)
Braintree+August (3)
Brentwood+August (1)
Brightlingsea+August (2)
Buckhurst Hill+August (1)
Bury St Edmunds+August (1)
Canvey Island+August (1)
Chelmsford+August (3)
Colchester+August (2)
Corringham+August (1)
Cottenham+August (1)
Dagenham+August (5)
Diss+August (1)
Felixstowe+August (1)
Harlow+August (17)
Hatfield Peverel+August (1)
Hertford+August (2)
Hockley+August (2)
Hoddesdon+August (1)
Hornchurch+August (17)
Hullbridge+August (1)
Ipswich+August (3)
Laindon+August (1)
Leigh on Sea+August (2)
Maldon+August (1)
Manningtree+August (1)
Mildenhall+August (1)
Rayleigh+August (3)
Rochford+August (1)
Romford+August (1)
Sawbridgeworth+August (1)
Southend+August (3)
Southend on Sea+August (1)
St Albans+August (1)
Stanford-Le-Hope+August (2)
Stansted Mountfitchet+August (1)
Stevenage+August (1)
Stowmarket+August (1)
Stratford+August (1)
Sudbury+August (1)
Tilbury+August (1)
Walthamstow+August (1)
Ware+August (1)
Witham+August (1)

Towns

Gig Guide for Brentwood

Sun 28 Aug - Dawgfish in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sat 03 Sep - The Solo Beatles in The Essex Arms (The Seaxe), Brentwood
Sun 04 Sep - Warehouse in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sat 17 Sep - High Frequency in The Victoria Arms, Brentwood *
Sat 01 Oct - Redwood Functions Band in The Bardswell Social Club, Brentwood *
Sat 08 Oct - ReMark in Bentley Village Club, Bentley *
Sun 09 Oct - The Stents in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sat 22 Oct - Rant n Rave in The Bardswell Social Club, Brentwood *
Sun 30 Oct - Dawgfish in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sun 20 Nov - Blue Mantis in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sun 27 Nov - No More Heroes in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sat 10 Dec - High Frequency in The Victoria Arms, Brentwood *
Sun 18 Dec - Dawgfish in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sat 31 Dec - Redwood Functions Band in The Bardswell Social Club, Brentwood *
14 Gigs in Brentwood. More can be found using the menu on the right.

(Gigs marked * have been entered by the band or venue)

Live Music pubs and Venues in Brentwood

Months

August+Brentwood (1)

September+Brentwood (3)

October+Brentwood (5)

November+Brentwood (2)

December+Brentwood (3)

Months

Gig Guide for Brentwood


Live Band Photos Home
Live Music, Bands, Gigs & Info in Essex and the Surrounding Area

Live Music Pubs & Music Venues

Band Gig Lists

Gigs in August

Gigs in September


The Live Band Photos website now has
Gigs lists where over 150 bands are playing live
Gigs lists & Info on over 150 Live Music Venues & Music Pubs
Info on local Professional Music Photography & Band Photographers
Info on local Recording Studio's & Band Rehearsal Room's
Livebandphotos

Harlow Gig Guide

Gig list for the county of in the month of August