Gigs in Brentwood

Gig list for the Town of Brentwood

Towns

Bishops Stortford+September (1)
Braintree+September (1)
Chelmsford+September (3)
Chingford+September (1)
Colchester+September (2)
Dagenham+September (3)
Enfield+September (1)
Harlow+September (4)
Hatfield Peverel+September (2)
Haverhill+September (1)
Hornchurch+September (3)
Ilford+September (2)
Laindon+September (1)
Leigh on Sea+September (1)
Ongar+September (1)
Ramsden Heath+September (1)
Romford+September (1)
Southend+September (2)
St.Ives+September (1)

Towns

Gig Guide for Brentwood

Sat 01 Oct - Redwood Functions Band in The Bardswell Social Club, Brentwood *
Sat 08 Oct - ReMark in Bentley Village Club, Bentley *
Sun 09 Oct - The Stents in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sat 22 Oct - Rant n Rave in The Bardswell Social Club, Brentwood *
Fri 28 Oct - Archive in The White Horse, Coxtie Green *
Sun 30 Oct - Dawgfish in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sun 20 Nov - Blue Mantis in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sun 27 Nov - No More Heroes in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sat 10 Dec - High Frequency in The Victoria Arms, Brentwood *
Sun 18 Dec - Dawgfish in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sat 31 Dec - Redwood Functions Band in The Bardswell Social Club, Brentwood *
Sat 25 Feb - Half Stoned in Bentley Village Club, Bentley *
12 Gigs in Brentwood. More can be found using the menu on the right.

(Gigs marked * have been entered by the band or venue)

Live Music pubs and Venues in Brentwood

Months

October+Brentwood (6)

November+Brentwood (2)

December+Brentwood (3)

February+Brentwood (1)

Months

Gig Guide for Brentwood


Live Band Photos Home
Live Music, Bands, Gigs & Info in Essex and the Surrounding Area

Live Music Pubs & Music Venues

Band Gig Lists

Gigs in September

Gigs in October


The Live Band Photos website now has
Gigs lists where over 150 bands are playing live
Gigs lists & Info on over 150 Live Music Venues & Music Pubs
Info on local Professional Music Photography & Band Photographers
Info on local Recording Studio's & Band Rehearsal Room's
local Music Shops

Harlow Gig Guide

Gig list for the county of in the month of September