Gigs in Brentwood

Gig list for the Town of Brentwood

Towns

Hatfield Peverel+July (1)
Hornchurch+July (1)

Towns

Gig Guide for Brentwood

Sat 02 Aug - Redwood Functions Band in The Bardswell Social Club, Brentwood *
Sun 03 Aug - Turbulence in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sun 31 Aug - Dawgfish in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sun 07 Sep - Maxwell Hammer and Smith in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sat 13 Sep - Kinetic in The Essex Arms (The Seaxe), Brentwood *
Sun 21 Sep - No More Heroes in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sat 04 Oct - Redwood Functions Band in The Bardswell Social Club, Brentwood *
Sun 05 Oct - Turbulence in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sat 18 Oct - Black Diamond in Bentley Village Club, Bentley *
Sat 25 Oct - The Stents in The Eagle and Child, Shenfield *
Sun 26 Oct - Dawgfish in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sun 02 Nov - Maxwell Hammer and Smith in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sun 09 Nov - Warehouse in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sun 23 Nov - No More Heroes in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sun 07 Dec - Easy Tiger in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sun 14 Dec - Turbulence in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sun 21 Dec - Dawgfish in The Swan, Brentwood *
17 Gigs in Brentwood. More can be found using the menu on the right.

(Gigs marked * have been entered by the band or venue)

Live Music pubs and Venues in Brentwood

Months

August+Brentwood (3)

September+Brentwood (3)

October+Brentwood (5)

November+Brentwood (3)

December+Brentwood (4)

Months

Gig Guide for Brentwood


Live Band Photos Home
Live Music, Bands, Gigs & Info in Essex and the Surrounding Area

Live Music Pubs & Music Venues

Band Gig Lists

Gigs in July

Gigs in August


The Live Band Photos website now has
Gigs lists where over 150 bands are playing live
Gigs lists & Info on over 150 Live Music Venues & Music Pubs
Info on local Professional Music Photography & Band Photographers
Info on local Recording Studio's & Band Rehearsal Room's
Live Music in Herts & Essex

Harlow Gig Guide

Gig list for the county of in the month of July