Gigs in Brentwood

Gig list for the Town of Brentwood

Towns

Addlestone+June (1)
Basildon+June (2)
Battlesbridge+June (1)
Benfleet+June (1)
Billericay+June (1)
Braintree+June (2)
Brentwood+June (1)
Brightlingsea+June (1)
Bury St Edmunds+June (1)
Chelmsford+June (2)
Chingford+June (2)
Dagenham+June (4)
Grays+June (2)
Great Wakering+June (1)
Harlow+June (3)
Hatfield+June (1)
Hatfield Peverel+June (1)
Hoddesdon+June (1)
Hornchurch+June (7)
Ilford+June (1)
Ipswich+June (1)
Leigh-On-Sea+June (1)
Maldon+June (2)
Putney+June (1)
Rayleigh+June (2)
Rochford+June (1)
Romford+June (1)
Royston+June (1)
Sawbridgeworth+June (1)
Southend+June (4)
Stanford-Le-Hope+June (1)
Stansted+June (1)
Stevenage+June (1)
Stowmarket+June (1)
Stratford+June (1)
Waltham Cross+June (1)
Wix+June (1)

Towns

Gig Guide for Brentwood

Sun 26 Jun - Dawgfish in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sat 16 Jul - Archive in Brentwood Festival, Brentwood *
Sat 16 Jul - Undercover in Brentwood Festival, Brentwood *
Sun 17 Jul - Expose in Brentwood Festival, Brentwood *
Sun 17 Jul - The Stents in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sun 14 Aug - No More Heroes in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sun 28 Aug - Dawgfish in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sun 04 Sep - Warehouse in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sat 17 Sep - High Frequency in The Victoria Arms, Brentwood *
Sat 01 Oct - Redwood Functions Band in The Bardswell Social Club, Brentwood *
Sat 08 Oct - ReMark in Bentley Village Club, Bentley *
Sun 09 Oct - The Stents in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sat 22 Oct - Rant n Rave in The Bardswell Social Club, Brentwood *
Sun 30 Oct - Dawgfish in The Swan, Brentwood *
Sun 20 Nov - Blue Mantis in The Swan, Brentwood *
15 Gigs in Brentwood. More can be found using the menu on the right.

(Gigs marked * have been entered by the band or venue)

Live Music pubs and Venues in Brentwood

Months

June+Brentwood (1)

July+Brentwood (4)

August+Brentwood (2)

September+Brentwood (2)

October+Brentwood (5)

November+Brentwood (2)

December+Brentwood (3)

Months

Gig Guide for Brentwood


Live Band Photos Home
Live Music, Bands, Gigs & Info in Essex and the Surrounding Area

Live Music Pubs & Music Venues

Band Gig Lists

Gigs in June

Gigs in July


The Live Band Photos website now has
Gigs lists where over 150 bands are playing live
Gigs lists & Info on over 150 Live Music Venues & Music Pubs
Info on local Professional Music Photography & Band Photographers
Info on local Recording Studio's & Band Rehearsal Room's
Music Pubs & Venues

Harlow Gig Guide

Gig list for the county of in the month of June