Gigs in Southend

Gig list for the Town of Southend

Towns

Aveley+November (1)
Basildon+November (3)
Bedford+November (1)
Benfleet+November (1)
Bicknacre+November (1)
Biggleswade+November (1)
Bishops Stortford+November (2)
Braintree+November (4)
Brightlingsea+November (1)
Broxbourne+November (1)
Canvey Island+November (1)
Chingford+November (1)
Clacton-on-Sea+November (1)
Colchester+November (1)
Dagenham+November (1)
Downham Market+November (1)
Ely+November (1)
Gravesend+November (1)
Harlow+November (4)
Hatfield+November (1)
Hatfield Peverel+November (1)
Hockley+November (1)
Hoddesdon+November (2)
Hornchurch+November (4)
Ilford+November (2)
Isleham+November (1)
Leigh On Sea+November (1)
Little Clacton+November (1)
Minster+November (1)
Rayleigh+November (1)
Romford+November (3)
Shoeburyness+November (1)
Sidcup+November (1)
South Woodham Ferrers+November (1)
Southend+November (2)
St Albans+November (1)
Stanford-Le-Hope+November (1)
Stowmarket+November (1)
Sudbury+November (3)
Upton+November (1)
Waltham Abbey+November (2)
Waltham Cross+November (1)
Walthamstow+November (1)
Ware+November (1)
Warley+November (1)
Westcliff-On-Sea+November (1)
Westcliffe+November (1)
Wickford+November (2)

Towns

Gig Guide for Southend

Sat 25 Nov - The Fabulous Feedback Band in The Old Walnut Tree, Southend *
Sat 25 Nov - VT11 in The Park Tavern, Southend *
Fri 01 Dec - Expose in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 01 Dec - The Beatniks in The Exchange, Southend *
Fri 01 Dec - The Fadeouts in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 02 Dec - Mischief in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 08 Dec - Anthem in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 08 Dec - Illicit in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 08 Dec - The Fabulous Feedback Band in The Exchange, Southend *
Sat 09 Dec - Broadway Clash in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 09 Dec - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 09 Dec - Solar 9 in The Park Tavern, Southend *
Fri 15 Dec - Bif Bam Pow in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 15 Dec - Crusader in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 15 Dec - Frog On A Rocket in The Exchange, Southend *
Fri 15 Dec - Hedgehog in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 15 Dec - Scooby in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 15 Dec - The Rusty Gunz in O Neills, Southend *
Sat 16 Dec - The Strides in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 22 Dec - Expose in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 22 Dec - Hedgehog in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 22 Dec - The Rising in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 23 Dec - Beagles in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 23 Dec - Lord Toffingham in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sun 24 Dec - Beggar in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 29 Dec - Electrum in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sun 31 Dec - Mischief in The Spread Eagle, Southend *
Sun 31 Dec - The Stents in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Fri 05 Jan - Solar 9 in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 06 Jan - Illicit in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sun 07 Jan - Dr Zero & The Hot Heads in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Sat 13 Jan - Hedgehog in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 13 Jan - The OUT OUTTS in The Railway Tavern, Prittlewell *
Sat 20 Jan - Grounds for Divorce in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sun 21 Jan - The Fadeouts in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 26 Jan - Electrum in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 27 Jan - Beggar in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 27 Jan - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 03 Feb - 50 Shades of Reggae in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 16 Feb - Charlies Aunt in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 16 Feb - Hedgehog in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 24 Feb - Hedgehog in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 02 Mar - Electrum in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 03 Mar - Fast On The Draw in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 03 Mar - Half Stoned in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Sat 10 Mar - Lord Toffingham in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 16 Mar - Electrum in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 23 Mar - East of Java in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 24 Mar - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 30 Mar - Solar 9 in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 31 Mar - Beggar in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 06 Apr - Fast On The Draw in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 06 Apr - Simon J Pintos Mystery Mayhem Band in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Fri 13 Apr - 50 Shades of Reggae in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Fri 13 Apr - Grounds for Divorce in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 13 Apr - Joker in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 14 Apr - Hedgehog in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 20 Apr - Electrum in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 21 Apr - Hedgehog in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 21 Apr - Lord Toffingham in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
60 Gigs in Southend. More can be found using the menu on the right.

(Gigs marked * have been entered by the band or venue)

Live Music pubs and Venues in Southend

Months

November+Southend (2)

December+Southend (26)

January+Southend (10)

February+Southend (4)

March+Southend (9)

April+Southend (12)

May+Southend (11)

June+Southend (10)

July+Southend (8)

August+Southend (10)

September+Southend (6)

October+Southend (4)

Months

Gig Guide for Southend

Live Band Photos Home

Live Music, Bands, Gigs & Info in Essex and the Surrounding Area


Warning: mysql_free_result(): 7 is not a valid MySQL result resource in /vhost/vhost2/l/i/v/livebandphotos.co.uk/www/bottom.php on line 8

Warning: mysql_close(): 4 is not a valid MySQL-Link resource in /vhost/vhost2/l/i/v/livebandphotos.co.uk/www/bottom.php on line 9

Gig list for the county of in the month of November