Gigs in Southend

Gig list for the Town of Southend

Towns

Basildon+February (2)
Benfleet+February (1)
Bicknacre+February (1)
Bishops Stortford+February (1)
Braintree+February (1)
Chelsmford+February (1)
Dagenham+February (4)
Enfield+February (1)
Epping+February (1)
Grays+February (1)
Harlow+February (2)
Harold Wood+February (1)
Hoddesdon+February (1)
Hornchurch+February (4)
Hounslow+February (1)
Hullbridge+February (1)
Little Clacton+February (1)
Rainham+February (1)
Rayleigh+February (1)
Romford+February (2)
South Woodham Ferrers+February (1)
Southend+February (2)
Southend-on-Sea+February (1)
Stanford Le Hope+February (1)
Stanford-Le-Hope+February (1)
Stevenage+February (1)
Stowmarket+February (1)
Westcliff+February (1)
Wickford+February (2)
Winchmore Hill+February (1)
Witham+February (1)
Wix+February (1)

Towns

Gig Guide for Southend

Sat 24 Feb - Hedgehog in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 24 Feb - Scooby in Gentings Casino, Westcliff on Sea *
Fri 02 Mar - Electrum in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 02 Mar - Mischief in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 03 Mar - Dead Mans Hand in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 03 Mar - Fast On The Draw in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 03 Mar - Half Stoned in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Fri 09 Mar - The Strides in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 10 Mar - Hedgehog in Barts Bar, Southend on Sea *
Sat 10 Mar - Lord Toffingham in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 10 Mar - The Maxibrites in The Exchange, Southend *
Fri 16 Mar - Electrum in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 16 Mar - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 16 Mar - Saviours in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 23 Mar - East of Java in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 23 Mar - Saviours in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 24 Mar - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 30 Mar - David Van Day & Sue Moxley in The Exchange, Southend *
Fri 30 Mar - Expose in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 30 Mar - Solar 9 in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 31 Mar - Beggar in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 31 Mar - Mushroom Clown in The Guildford, Southend *
Fri 06 Apr - Fast On The Draw in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 06 Apr - Simon J Pintos Mystery Mayhem Band in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 07 Apr - VT11 in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 13 Apr - 50 Shades of Reggae in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Fri 13 Apr - Grounds for Divorce in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 13 Apr - Joker in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 14 Apr - Dead Mans Hand in The Woodcutters Arms, Leigh on Sea *
Sat 14 Apr - Hedgehog in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 20 Apr - Beagles in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 20 Apr - Electrum in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 20 Apr - Expose in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 21 Apr - Grounds for Divorce in Barts Bar, Southend on Sea *
Sat 21 Apr - Hedgehog in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 21 Apr - Lord Toffingham in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 21 Apr - The Strides in The Exchange, Southend *
Fri 27 Apr - Mischief in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 27 Apr - Tripwire in The Ecko Club, Southend On Sea *
Sat 28 Apr - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 28 Apr - No More Heroes in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Fri 04 May - Beggar in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 04 May - Mischief in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 04 May - The Mint in The Exchange, Southend *
Fri 04 May - The Rising in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 05 May - Solar 9 in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 05 May - The Stents in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Fri 11 May - Electrum in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 11 May - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 12 May - Lord Toffingham in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 12 May - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 18 May - Expose in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 18 May - Saviours in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 19 May - Hedgehog in Barts Bar, Southend on Sea *
Sat 19 May - Illicit in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 19 May - Ultimate 80s in Barts Bar, Southend on Sea *
Fri 25 May - 50 Shades of Reggae in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Fri 25 May - Beggar in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 25 May - Solar 9 in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 26 May - Charlies Aunt in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 26 May - Gary Cook in The Exchange, Southend *
Sat 26 May - The Class in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Sun 27 May - The OUT OUTTS in In The Park Festival, Southend *
Fri 01 Jun - Electrum in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 01 Jun - Repertoire Dogs in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 01 Jun - The OUT OUTTS in The Woodcutters Arms, Leigh on Sea *
Sat 02 Jun - 50 Shades of Reggae in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Sat 02 Jun - Lord Toffingham in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 02 Jun - Sarah and the Others in Barts Bar, Southend on Sea *
Sat 02 Jun - Saviours in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 08 Jun - Dead Mans Hand in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 08 Jun - Hedgehog in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 08 Jun - The Strides in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 09 Jun - 50 Shades of Reggae in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 09 Jun - Half Stoned in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Sat 09 Jun - Undercover in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 15 Jun - The Motivators in The Exchange, Southend *
Sat 16 Jun - Hedgehog in Barts Bar, Southend on Sea *
Fri 22 Jun - Saviours in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 22 Jun - The Rising in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 22 Jun - VT11 in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 23 Jun - Grounds for Divorce in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 29 Jun - Beagles in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 29 Jun - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 06 Jul - Electrum in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 06 Jul - VT11 in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 07 Jul - Broadway in The Exchange, Southend *
Fri 13 Jul - Expose in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 13 Jul - Joker in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 14 Jul - No More Heroes in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Sat 14 Jul - Saviours in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 20 Jul - Beggar in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 20 Jul - Expose in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 20 Jul - The Strides in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 21 Jul - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
95 Gigs in Southend. More can be found using the menu on the right.

(Gigs marked * have been entered by the band or venue)

Live Music pubs and Venues in Southend

Months

February+Southend (2)

March+Southend (20)

April+Southend (19)

May+Southend (22)

June+Southend (21)

July+Southend (16)

August+Southend (21)

September+Southend (15)

October+Southend (14)

November+Southend (17)

December+Southend (22)

Months

Gig Guide for Southend

Live Band Photos Home

Live Music, Bands, Gigs & Info in Essex and the Surrounding Area


Warning: mysql_free_result(): 7 is not a valid MySQL result resource in /vhost/vhost2/l/i/v/livebandphotos.co.uk/www/bottom.php on line 8

Warning: mysql_close(): 4 is not a valid MySQL-Link resource in /vhost/vhost2/l/i/v/livebandphotos.co.uk/www/bottom.php on line 9

Gig list for the county of in the month of February