Gigs in Southend

Gig list for the Town of Southend

Towns

Basildon+May (2)
Bishops Stortford+May (2)
Braintree+May (9)
Brentwood+May (2)
Brightlingsea+May (2)
Bury St Edmunds+May (1)
Chelmsford+May (4)
Chignal St James+May (1)
Chingford+May (3)
Clacton+May (1)
Clacton on Sea+May (1)
Codicote+May (1)
Colchester+May (7)
Dagenham+May (5)
Dartford+May (1)
Downham Market+May (1)
Felixstowe+May (1)
Grays+May (1)
Haddenham, Ely+May (1)
Hadleigh+May (1)
Harlow+May (10)
Hatfield Peverel+May (1)
Hertford+May (2)
Hornchurch+May (8)
Ilford+May (1)
Ingatestone+May (1)
Ipswich+May (2)
Latchingdon+May (1)
Leigh on Sea+May (2)
Manningtree+May (1)
Mildenhall+May (1)
Mountnessing Brentwood+May (1)
Poplar+May (1)
Ramsden Heath+May (1)
Rayleigh+May (2)
Rochford+May (1)
Romford+May (2)
Roydon+May (1)
Saffron Walden+May (1)
Sawbridgeworth+May (2)
South Woodham Ferrers+May (1)
Southend+May (3)
Stanford Le Hope+May (1)
Stanford-Le-Hope+May (3)
Stevenage+May (1)
Stowmarket+May (1)
Stratford+May (2)
Therfield+May (1)
Wix+May (1)
Wormley+May (1)

Towns

Gig Guide for Southend

Fri 27 May - Scooby in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 28 May - Choice in The Royal British Legion, Hockley *
Sat 28 May - VT11 in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 03 Jun - Beggar in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 03 Jun - Indiscreet in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 04 Jun - Adrenalin in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 04 Jun - Counterfeit Joy in The Park Tavern, Southend *
Fri 10 Jun - Joker in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 10 Jun - The Rising in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 11 Jun - Rant n Rave in The Royal British Legion, Hockley *
Sat 11 Jun - The Strides in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 17 Jun - Electrum in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 17 Jun - Grounds for Divorce in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 18 Jun - Lord Toffingham in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 24 Jun - Bif Bam Pow in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 24 Jun - Captured in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 24 Jun - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 25 Jun - No More Heroes in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 25 Jun - Scooby in Gentings Casino, Westcliff on Sea *
Sat 25 Jun - The Levees in The Ship - Folk Festival, Leigh On Sea *
Sat 25 Jun - You Little Thief in The Ship - Folk Festival, Leigh On Sea *
Fri 01 Jul - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 01 Jul - Junkyard Aliens in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 02 Jul - Charlies Aunt in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 02 Jul - The Rising in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 02 Jul - The Substitutes in The Ambleside, Southend *
Fri 08 Jul - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 08 Jul - Grand Reunion in The Woodcutters Arms, Leigh on Sea *
Fri 08 Jul - Scooby in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 09 Jul - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 09 Jul - Larry And The Streamers in The Ambleside, Southend *
Fri 15 Jul - Roxoff in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 16 Jul - Beagles in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 22 Jul - Dead Mans Hand in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 22 Jul - Scooby in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 23 Jul - Head Candi in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 23 Jul - The Stents in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Fri 29 Jul - Beagles in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 29 Jul - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 30 Jul - Grounds for Divorce in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 05 Aug - Mischief in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 05 Aug - The Rising in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 06 Aug - Larry And The Streamers in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 12 Aug - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 13 Aug - Echo South in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 13 Aug - Lord Toffingham in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 19 Aug - Anthem in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 19 Aug - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 20 Aug - 10past10 in The Park Tavern, Southend *
Sat 20 Aug - The Runaways in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 26 Aug - Dr Zero & The Hot Heads in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 26 Aug - Joker in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 27 Aug - No More Heroes in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 02 Sep - Beggar in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 02 Sep - The Start in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 03 Sep - Adrenalin in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 03 Sep - Collibosher in The Park Tavern, Southend *
Fri 09 Sep - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 09 Sep - The Rising in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 10 Sep - Head Candi in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 16 Sep - Bif Bam Pow in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 16 Sep - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 16 Sep - Grounds for Divorce in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 17 Sep - Broadway Clash in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 17 Sep - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 17 Sep - Lord Toffingham in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 17 Sep - The Runaways in The Park Tavern, Southend *
Fri 23 Sep - Anthem in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 23 Sep - Captured in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 24 Sep - Counterfeit Joy in The Park Tavern, Southend *
Sat 24 Sep - The Strides in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 30 Sep - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 30 Sep - The Rising in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 01 Oct - The Earnshaws in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Wed 05 Oct - Scooby in Gentings Casino, Westcliff on Sea *
Fri 07 Oct - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 08 Oct - Collibosher in The Park Tavern, Southend *
Sat 08 Oct - Head Candi in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Sat 08 Oct - Larry And The Streamers in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 14 Oct - Charlies Aunt in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 14 Oct - Junkyard Aliens in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 14 Oct - The Rising in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 15 Oct - Grounds for Divorce in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 15 Oct - The Feelgood Band in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 21 Oct - Joker in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 21 Oct - Scooby in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 22 Oct - Indiscreet in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
87 Gigs in Southend. More can be found using the menu on the right.

(Gigs marked * have been entered by the band or venue)

Live Music pubs and Venues in Southend

Months

May+Southend (3)

June+Southend (18)

July+Southend (20)

August+Southend (13)

September+Southend (21)

October+Southend (17)

November+Southend (11)

December+Southend (14)

Months

Gig Guide for Southend


Live Band Photos Home
Live Music, Bands, Gigs & Info in Essex and the Surrounding Area

Live Music Pubs & Music Venues

Band Gig Lists

Gigs in May

Gigs in June


The Live Band Photos website now has
Gigs lists where over 150 bands are playing live
Gigs lists & Info on over 150 Live Music Venues & Music Pubs
Info on local Professional Music Photography & Band Photographers
Info on local Recording Studio's & Band Rehearsal Room's
Band Photo Gallery

Harlow Gig Guide

Gig list for the county of in the month of May