Gigs in Southend

Gig list for the Town of Southend

Towns

Basildon+May (2)
Benfleet+May (2)
Bicknacre+May (1)
Braintree+May (9)
Broxted+May (1)
Camden+May (2)
Chelmsford+May (7)
Chingford+May (2)
Clacton+May (2)
Clacton on Sea+May (1)
Colchester+May (8)
Dagenham+May (5)
East Bergholt+May (1)
Enfield+May (1)
Epping+May (1)
Fakenham+May (1)
Grays+May (3)
Harlow+May (19)
Harold Wood+May (1)
Hatfield Peverel+May (1)
Haverhill+May (1)
Hertford+May (1)
Hoddesdon+May (2)
Hornchurch+May (11)
Ilford+May (1)
Ipswich+May (1)
Laindon+May (2)
Leigh on Sea+May (1)
Leigh-on-Sea+May (1)
Manningtree+May (2)
Newmarket+May (1)
Ongar+May (1)
Rayleigh+May (3)
Romford+May (3)
Southend+May (5)
St Albans+May (1)
Stanford Le Hope+May (1)
Stanway+May (1)
Stoke Newington+May (1)
Stratford+May (3)
Sudbury+May (1)
Sutton Bridge+May (1)
Walthamstow+May (1)
Wickford+May (1)
Witham+May (1)

Towns

Gig Guide for Southend

Sun 24 May - ReMark in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sun 24 May - You Little Thief in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 29 May - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 29 May - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 30 May - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 05 Jun - Beggar in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 05 Jun - Broadway Clash in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 05 Jun - Grounds for Divorce in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 06 Jun - Chinawhite in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 06 Jun - Larry And The Streamers in The Ambleside, Southend *
Fri 12 Jun - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 12 Jun - TV175 in The Woodcutters Arms, Leigh on Sea *
Sat 13 Jun - Lord Toffingham in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 19 Jun - Grounds for Divorce in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 19 Jun - Scooby in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 20 Jun - Scooby in Gentings Casino, Westcliff on Sea *
Sat 20 Jun - Whos Who in Giants of Rock Festival, Southend Tennis & Leisure centre *
Sun 21 Jun - Dr Zero & The Hot Heads in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 26 Jun - 7786 in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 27 Jun - Dr Zero & The Hot Heads in The Ship - Folk Festival, Leigh On Sea *
Sat 27 Jun - Mischief in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sun 28 Jun - You Little Thief in The Ship - Folk Festival, Leigh On Sea *
Tue 30 Jun - Snake Oil in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 03 Jul - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 04 Jul - Turbulence in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 10 Jul - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 10 Jul - No More Heroes in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 11 Jul - Chinawhite in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 17 Jul - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 18 Jul - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 24 Jul - Anthem in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 24 Jul - Joker in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 25 Jul - Junkyard Aliens in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 25 Jul - Rock Dinosaurs in The Guildford, Southend *
Sat 25 Jul - Total 80s in Chinnerys, Southend *
Sun 26 Jul - Snake Oil in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 31 Jul - 7786 in The Townhouse, Southend *
Fri 31 Jul - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 31 Jul - Larry And The Streamers in The Ecko Club, Southend On Sea *
Fri 31 Jul - The Rising in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 01 Aug - The Strides in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 07 Aug - Beggar in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 08 Aug - The Stents in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Fri 14 Aug - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 15 Aug - Mischief in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 21 Aug - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 21 Aug - Sidekick in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 22 Aug - Chinawhite in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 28 Aug - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 29 Aug - Lord Toffingham in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 29 Aug - You Little Thief in The Park Tavern, Southend *
Fri 04 Sep - Grounds for Divorce in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 04 Sep - Turbulence in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 05 Sep - Junkyard Aliens in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 11 Sep - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 11 Sep - Scooby in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 18 Sep - Dead Mans Hand in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 18 Sep - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 19 Sep - Grounds for Divorce in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 19 Sep - Snake Oil in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 25 Sep - Electrum in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 26 Sep - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 02 Oct - 7786 in The Townhouse, Southend *
Fri 02 Oct - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 03 Oct - Chinawhite in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 09 Oct - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sun 11 Oct - Snake Oil in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 16 Oct - Anthem in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 16 Oct - Scooby in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 17 Oct - Lord Toffingham in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Tue 20 Oct - Snake Oil in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
71 Gigs in Southend. More can be found using the menu on the right.

(Gigs marked * have been entered by the band or venue)

Live Music pubs and Venues in Southend

Months

May+Southend (5)

June+Southend (18)

July+Southend (17)

August+Southend (11)

September+Southend (11)

October+Southend (16)

November+Southend (8)

December+Southend (7)

Months

Gig Guide for Southend


Live Band Photos Home
Live Music, Bands, Gigs & Info in Essex and the Surrounding Area

Live Music Pubs & Music Venues

Band Gig Lists

Gigs in May

Gigs in June


The Live Band Photos website now has
Gigs lists where over 150 bands are playing live
Gigs lists & Info on over 150 Live Music Venues & Music Pubs
Info on local Professional Music Photography & Band Photographers
Info on local Recording Studio's & Band Rehearsal Room's
Recording Studios

Harlow Gig Guide

Gig list for the county of in the month of May