Gigs in Southend

Gig list for the Town of Southend

Towns

Basildon+August (1)
Bishops Stortford+August (1)
Braintree+August (1)
Brentwood+August (1)
Brightlingsea+August (1)
Canvey Island+August (1)
Colchester+August (1)
Corringham+August (1)
Cottenham+August (1)
Dagenham+August (2)
Felixstowe+August (1)
Harlow+August (8)
Hertford+August (2)
Hornchurch+August (12)
Hullbridge+August (1)
Ipswich+August (1)
Laindon+August (1)
Leigh on Sea+August (1)
Maldon+August (1)
Manningtree+August (1)
Rayleigh+August (2)
Romford+August (1)
Southend on Sea+August (1)
Stanford-Le-Hope+August (1)
Sudbury+August (1)

Towns

Gig Guide for Southend

Fri 02 Sep - Beggar in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 02 Sep - The Start in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 03 Sep - Adrenalin in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 03 Sep - Collibosher in The Park Tavern, Southend *
Fri 09 Sep - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 09 Sep - The Rising in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 10 Sep - Head Candi in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 16 Sep - Bif Bam Pow in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 16 Sep - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 16 Sep - Grounds for Divorce in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 16 Sep - Solar 9 in The Blue Boar, Southend *
Sat 17 Sep - Broadway Clash in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 17 Sep - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 17 Sep - Lord Toffingham in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 17 Sep - The Runaways in The Park Tavern, Southend *
Fri 23 Sep - Anthem in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 23 Sep - Captured in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 24 Sep - Counterfeit Joy in The Park Tavern, Southend *
Sat 24 Sep - The Strides in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 24 Sep - Undercover in The Woodcutters Arms, Leigh on Sea *
Fri 30 Sep - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 30 Sep - The Rising in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 01 Oct - The Earnshaws in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Wed 05 Oct - Scooby in Gentings Casino, Westcliff on Sea *
Fri 07 Oct - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 08 Oct - Collibosher in The Park Tavern, Southend *
Sat 08 Oct - Head Candi in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Sat 08 Oct - Larry And The Streamers in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 14 Oct - Charlies Aunt in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 14 Oct - The Rising in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 15 Oct - Grounds for Divorce in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 15 Oct - The Feelgood Band in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 21 Oct - Joker in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 21 Oct - Scooby in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 22 Oct - Indiscreet in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 28 Oct - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 28 Oct - Mischief in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 29 Oct - Lord Toffingham in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 29 Oct - Storm in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 04 Nov - Head Candi in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 05 Nov - East Of Java in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 05 Nov - Rant n Rave in The Royal British Legion, Hockley *
Sat 05 Nov - The Stents in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Fri 11 Nov - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 12 Nov - 10past10 in The Park Tavern, Southend *
Sat 12 Nov - Roxoff in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 18 Nov - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 19 Nov - Electrum in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 25 Nov - Larry And The Streamers in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 26 Nov - No More Heroes in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 02 Dec - Bif Bam Pow in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 02 Dec - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 03 Dec - Lord Toffingham in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 03 Dec - The Earnshaws in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 09 Dec - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 10 Dec - Choice in The Royal British Legion, Hockley *
Sat 10 Dec - Grounds for Divorce in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 16 Dec - Anthem in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 17 Dec - Broadway Clash in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 17 Dec - Counterfeit Joy in The Park Tavern, Southend *
Sat 17 Dec - The Strides in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 23 Dec - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 30 Dec - Scooby in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 31 Dec - Larry And The Streamers in The Ambleside, Southend *
Sat 31 Dec - VT11 in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 13 Jan - Grounds for Divorce in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 20 Jan - Electrum in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
67 Gigs in Southend. More can be found using the menu on the right.

(Gigs marked * have been entered by the band or venue)

Live Music pubs and Venues in Southend

Months

September+Southend (22)

October+Southend (17)

November+Southend (11)

December+Southend (15)

January+Southend (3)

March+Southend (1)

April+Southend (1)

June+Southend (3)

Months

Gig Guide for Southend


Live Band Photos Home
Live Music, Bands, Gigs & Info in Essex and the Surrounding Area

Live Music Pubs & Music Venues

Band Gig Lists

Gigs in August

Gigs in September


The Live Band Photos website now has
Gigs lists where over 150 bands are playing live
Gigs lists & Info on over 150 Live Music Venues & Music Pubs
Info on local Professional Music Photography & Band Photographers
Info on local Recording Studio's & Band Rehearsal Room's
Recording Studios

Harlow Gig Guide

Gig list for the county of in the month of August