Gigs in Southend

Gig list for the Town of Southend

Towns

Assington+July (1)
Aveley+July (1)
Basildon+July (10)
Belvedere+July (1)
Benfleet+July (6)
Bethnal Green+July (1)
Bishops Stortford+July (4)
Boreham Wood+July (1)
Braintree+July (11)
Brentford+July (1)
Brentwood+July (1)
Brightlingsea+July (3)
Buckhurst Hill+July (2)
Buntingford+July (2)
Burnham-on-Crouch+July (1)
Burwell+July (1)
Bury St Edmunds+July (3)
Camden+July (4)
Canvey Island+July (1)
Chadwell Heath, Romford+July (1)
Chelmsford+July (10)
Chingford+July (4)
Clacton on Sea+July (2)
Coggeshall+July (1)
Colchester+July (16)
Corringham+July (1)
Dagenham+July (13)
Dartford+July (3)
Dartord+July (1)
Earls Colne+July (1)
Eastwick+July (2)
Felixstowe+July (1)
Framlingham+July (1)
Gravesend+July (1)
Grays+July (2)
Halstead+July (5)
Hampton+July (1)
Harlesden+July (1)
Harlow+July (21)
Harpenden+July (1)
Harwich+July (1)
Hatfield Peverel+July (5)
Hayes+July (1)
Hertford+July (1)
Heybridge+July (1)
Hockley+July (1)
Hoddesdon+July (4)
Hornchurch+July (31)
Ilford+July (12)
Ingatestone+July (2)
Ipswich+July (3)
Kelvedon+July (1)
Kings Lynn+July (1)
Laindon+July (2)
Leigh on Sea+July (5)
Little Clacton+July (1)
Long Sutton+July (1)
Loughton+July (2)
Lowestoft+July (2)
Maldon+July (3)
Manningtree+July (2)
Newmarket+July (2)
Norwich+July (1)
Old Welwyn+July (1)
Ongar+July (2)
Panfield+July (1)
Pitsea+July (1)
Putney+July (1)
Ramsden Heath+July (3)
Rayleigh+July (4)
Rochford+July (4)
Romford+July (6)
South Ockendon+July (2)
South Woodham Ferrers+July (4)
Southend+July (17)
St Albans+July (2)
Stanford Le Hope+July (5)
Stanford-Le-Hope+July (6)
Stebbing+July (1)
Stevenage+July (1)
Stotfold+July (1)
Stratford+July (9)
Sudbury+July (8)
Thorpe-le-Soken+July (1)
Thurrock+July (1)
Tilbury+July (1)
Waltham Abbey+July (4)
Waltham Cross+July (2)
Walthamstow+July (4)
Wanstead+July (1)
Warley+July (1)
West Thorock+July (1)
Westcliff on Sea+July (1)
Westcliff-on-Sea+July (1)
Wheathampstead+July (1)
Wickford+July (5)
Wimbledon+July (1)

Towns

Gig Guide for Southend

Fri 03 Jul - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 04 Jul - Turbulence in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 10 Jul - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 10 Jul - No More Heroes in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 11 Jul - White Onion in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 17 Jul - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 18 Jul - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 24 Jul - Anthem in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 24 Jul - Joker in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 25 Jul - Junkyard Aliens in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 25 Jul - Rock Dinosaurs in The Guildford, Southend *
Sat 25 Jul - Total 80s in Chinnerys, Southend *
Sun 26 Jul - Snake Oil in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 31 Jul - 7786 in The Townhouse, Southend *
Fri 31 Jul - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 31 Jul - Larry And The Streamers in The Ecko Club, Southend On Sea *
Fri 31 Jul - The Rising in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 01 Aug - Crusader in The Old Walnut Tree, Southend *
Sat 01 Aug - The Strides in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 07 Aug - Avalanche in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 07 Aug - Beggar in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 08 Aug - Roxoff in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 08 Aug - The Stents in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Fri 14 Aug - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 15 Aug - Mischief in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sun 16 Aug - 7786 in Southend Pier, Southend *
Fri 21 Aug - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 21 Aug - Sidekick in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 28 Aug - Collibosher in The Blue Boar, Southend *
Fri 28 Aug - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 29 Aug - Lord Toffingham in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 29 Aug - You Little Thief in The Park Tavern, Southend *
Fri 04 Sep - Grounds for Divorce in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 04 Sep - Turbulence in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 05 Sep - Broadway Clash in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 05 Sep - Junkyard Aliens in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 11 Sep - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 11 Sep - Scooby in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 12 Sep - Fisticuffs in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 18 Sep - Dead Mans Hand in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 18 Sep - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 19 Sep - Grounds for Divorce in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 19 Sep - Snake Oil in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 25 Sep - Electrum in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 26 Sep - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 02 Oct - 7786 in The Townhouse, Southend *
Fri 02 Oct - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 03 Oct - The Rising in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 09 Oct - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sun 11 Oct - Snake Oil in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 16 Oct - Anthem in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 16 Oct - Scooby in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 17 Oct - Lord Toffingham in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Tue 20 Oct - Snake Oil in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 23 Oct - Beggar in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 23 Oct - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 23 Oct - The Rising in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 24 Oct - Larry And The Streamers in The Ambleside, Southend *
Sat 24 Oct - Turbulence in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 30 Oct - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 30 Oct - Mischief in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 31 Oct - Junkyard Aliens in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 06 Nov - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 07 Nov - Rant n Rave in The Royal British Legion, Hockley *
Fri 13 Nov - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 14 Nov - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 14 Nov - The Stents in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Fri 20 Nov - The Earnshaws in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 21 Nov - Grounds for Divorce in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 27 Nov - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 27 Nov - TV175 in The Woodcutters Arms, Leigh on Sea *
Sat 28 Nov - Junkyard Aliens in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
72 Gigs in Southend. More can be found using the menu on the right.

(Gigs marked * have been entered by the band or venue)

Live Music pubs and Venues in Southend

Months

July+Southend (17)

August+Southend (15)

September+Southend (13)

October+Southend (17)

November+Southend (10)

December+Southend (6)

Months

Gig Guide for Southend


Live Band Photos Home
Live Music, Bands, Gigs & Info in Essex and the Surrounding Area

Live Music Pubs & Music Venues

Band Gig Lists

Gigs in July

Gigs in August


The Live Band Photos website now has
Gigs lists where over 150 bands are playing live
Gigs lists & Info on over 150 Live Music Venues & Music Pubs
Info on local Professional Music Photography & Band Photographers
Info on local Recording Studio's & Band Rehearsal Room's


Harlow Gig Guide

Gig list for the county of in the month of July