Gigs in Southend

Gig list for the Town of Southend

Towns

Aveley+December (1)
Basildon+December (2)
Benfleet+December (1)
Bishops Stortford+December (3)
Braintree+December (3)
Brentwood+December (3)
Brightlingsea+December (2)
Bury St Edmunds+December (2)
Cambridge+December (1)
Camden+December (1)
Chelmsford+December (1)
Chingford+December (2)
Colchester+December (1)
Dagenham+December (3)
Enfield+December (1)
Grays+December (3)
Hadleigh+December (1)
Harlow+December (7)
Hatfield Peverel+December (1)
Haverhill+December (1)
Hornchurch+December (9)
Houghton Regis+December (1)
Ilford+December (1)
Ipswich+December (1)
Lakenheath+December (1)
Maldon+December (1)
Manningtree+December (1)
Newmarket+December (1)
Ongar+December (1)
Rainham+December (1)
Romford+December (1)
Sawbridgeworth+December (1)
South Woodham Ferrers+December (1)
Southend+December (2)
Stanford Le Hope+December (3)
Stowmarket+December (1)
Stratford+December (1)
Sudbury+December (1)
Thurrock+December (1)
Upminster+December (1)
Waltham Abbey+December (1)
Walthamstow+December (1)
Walton-on-the-naze+December (1)
Wickford+December (2)
Woodford Green+December (1)

Towns

Gig Guide for Southend

Sat 27 Dec - Mischief in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Wed 31 Dec - Chinawhite in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 02 Jan - Turbulence in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 09 Jan - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 10 Jan - Beagles in Gentings Casino, Westcliff on Sea *
Fri 16 Jan - 7786 in The Townhouse, Southend *
Fri 16 Jan - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 17 Jan - Lord Toffingham in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 23 Jan - Electrum in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 23 Jan - The Stents in The Townhouse, Southend *
Fri 23 Jan - TV175 in The Woodcutters Arms, Leigh on Sea *
Sat 24 Jan - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 30 Jan - The Rising in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 31 Jan - Chinawhite in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 07 Feb - Junkyard Aliens in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 07 Feb - Scooby in Gentings Casino, Westcliff on Sea *
Sat 14 Feb - Larry And The Streamers in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 20 Feb - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 27 Feb - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 27 Feb - The Strides in The Woodcutters Arms, Leigh on Sea *
Fri 06 Mar - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 06 Mar - Joker in The Townhouse, Southend *
Sat 07 Mar - Turbulence in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 13 Mar - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 14 Mar - Beagles in Gentings Casino, Westcliff on Sea *
Sat 14 Mar - Chinawhite in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 20 Mar - 7786 in The Townhouse, Southend *
Fri 20 Mar - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 21 Mar - Larry And The Streamers in The Ambleside, Southend *
Sat 28 Mar - Lord Toffingham in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 03 Apr - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 04 Apr - Junkyard Aliens in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 11 Apr - Grounds for Divorce in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 17 Apr - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 18 Apr - Chinawhite in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 18 Apr - The Stents in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Fri 24 Apr - Grounds for Divorce in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 24 Apr - Scooby in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 01 May - Turbulence in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 08 May - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 09 May - Beagles in Gentings Casino, Westcliff on Sea *
Fri 15 May - 7786 in The Townhouse, Southend *
Fri 15 May - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 15 May - Dead Mans Hand in The Papillon, Southend *
44 Gigs in Southend. More can be found using the menu on the right.

(Gigs marked * have been entered by the band or venue)

Live Music pubs and Venues in Southend

Months

December+Southend (2)

January+Southend (12)

February+Southend (6)

March+Southend (10)

April+Southend (8)

May+Southend (9)

June+Southend (9)

July+Southend (10)

August+Southend (6)

September+Southend (7)

October+Southend (10)

November+Southend (5)

Months

Gig Guide for Southend


Live Band Photos Home
Live Music, Bands, Gigs & Info in Essex and the Surrounding Area

Live Music Pubs & Music Venues

Band Gig Lists

Gigs in December

Gigs in January


The Live Band Photos website now has
Gigs lists where over 150 bands are playing live
Gigs lists & Info on over 150 Live Music Venues & Music Pubs
Info on local Professional Music Photography & Band Photographers
Info on local Recording Studio's & Band Rehearsal Room's
Band Photo Gallery

Harlow Gig Guide

Gig list for the county of in the month of December