Gigs in Southend

Gig list for the Town of Southend

Towns

Aveley+June (1)
Baldock+June (1)
Basildon+June (4)
Benfleet+June (3)
Bishops Stortford+June (2)
Braintree+June (7)
Bures+June (1)
Chelmsford+June (6)
Chelsmford+June (2)
Cheshunt+June (1)
Chingford+June (3)
Clacton+June (1)
Colchester+June (1)
Cranham, Upminster+June (1)
Dagenham+June (8)
Enfield+June (3)
Felixstowe+June (1)
Gravesend+June (1)
Grays+June (2)
Greenford+June (1)
Harlow+June (12)
Harold Wood+June (1)
Hatfield Heath+June (1)
Hatfield Peverel+June (3)
Hoddesdon+June (1)
Hornchurch+June (11)
Horndon On The Hill+June (1)
Hullbridge+June (1)
Ilford+June (2)
Ipswich+June (1)
Isle of Sheppey+June (1)
Laindon+June (1)
Lakenheath+June (1)
Leigh on Sea+June (1)
Leytonstone+June (1)
Little Waltham+June (1)
Luton+June (1)
Newmarket+June (1)
Ongar+June (1)
Ramsden Heath+June (1)
Rayleigh+June (2)
Rochford+June (2)
Romford+June (4)
Sawbridgeworth+June (2)
Soho+June (1)
South Woodham Ferrers+June (1)
Southend+June (7)
St Albans+June (1)
Stanford-Le-Hope+June (5)
Stanford-le-Hope,+June (1)
Stanstead Abbotts, nr Ware+June (1)
Stowmarket+June (2)
Stratford+June (2)
Sudbury+June (2)
Upminster+June (1)
Waltham Abbey+June (1)
Waltham Cross+June (2)
Walthamstow+June (3)
Westcliff+June (1)
Westcliff-On-Sea+June (1)
Whetstone+June (1)
Wickford+June (1)
Witham+June (1)

Towns

Gig Guide for Southend

Fri 22 Jun - Grounds for Divorce in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 22 Jun - The Rising in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 23 Jun - VT11 in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 29 Jun - Beagles in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 29 Jun - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 30 Jun - Broadway Clash in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 30 Jun - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 06 Jul - Electrum in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 06 Jul - VT11 in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 07 Jul - Broadway in The Exchange, Southend *
Sat 07 Jul - Scooby in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sun 08 Jul - Dr Zero & The Hot Heads in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 13 Jul - Expose in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 13 Jul - Joker in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 14 Jul - No More Heroes in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Sat 14 Jul - Saviours in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 14 Jul - The OUT OUTTS in Ambleside Social Club, Southend *
Fri 20 Jul - Beggar in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 20 Jul - Expose in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 20 Jul - The Strides in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 21 Jul - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 21 Jul - Mushroom Clown in The Loyal Toast, Southend *
Fri 27 Jul - Hedgehog in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 27 Jul - Solar 9 in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 28 Jul - Beggar in Barts Bar, Southend on Sea *
Sat 28 Jul - Lord Toffingham in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 28 Jul - The OUT OUTTS in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Wed 01 Aug - Storm in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 03 Aug - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 03 Aug - Mischief in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 04 Aug - Saviours in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 04 Aug - The Class in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Sat 04 Aug - The Fabulous Feedback Band in The Exchange, Southend *
Fri 10 Aug - Abacus in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 10 Aug - Electrum in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 11 Aug - Illicit in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 17 Aug - Charlies Aunt in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 17 Aug - VT11 in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 18 Aug - Dead Mans Hand in The Woodcutters Arms, Leigh on Sea *
Sat 18 Aug - Dr Zero & The Hot Heads in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 18 Aug - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 24 Aug - Grounds for Divorce in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 24 Aug - Hedgehog in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 24 Aug - Mushroom Clown in The Guildford, Southend *
Fri 24 Aug - No More Heroes in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 24 Aug - The Elmwood Boys in The Exchange, Southend *
Sat 25 Aug - Crusader in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 31 Aug - Charlies Aunt in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 31 Aug - Expose in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 31 Aug - Mischief in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 01 Sep - 50 Shades of Reggae in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 07 Sep - The Rising in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 07 Sep - VT11 in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 08 Sep - Dead Mans Hand in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 14 Sep - Scooby in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 14 Sep - Solar 9 in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 15 Sep - Beagles in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 15 Sep - Urban Legend in The Loyal Toast, Southend *
Fri 21 Sep - Beggar in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 21 Sep - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 21 Sep - Hedgehog in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 22 Sep - Mushroom Clown in The Loyal Toast, Southend *
Sat 22 Sep - Sidekick in The Exchange, Southend *
Sat 22 Sep - Streets in Ambleside Social Club, Southend *
Sat 22 Sep - The Most in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 28 Sep - Beggar in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 28 Sep - The Strides in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 29 Sep - East of Java in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 29 Sep - The Stents in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Fri 05 Oct - Charlies Aunt in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 05 Oct - Electrum in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 05 Oct - VT11 in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 06 Oct - Lord Toffingham in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 06 Oct - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 06 Oct - The Feelgood Band in The Music Lounge, Southend on Sea *
Fri 12 Oct - No More Heroes in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 12 Oct - The Start in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 13 Oct - Crashland in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 13 Oct - The Generators in The Exchange, Southend *
Fri 19 Oct - Mischief in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 19 Oct - Saviours in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 26 Oct - Solar 9 in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 26 Oct - The Strides in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 27 Oct - Big Yellow Suitcase in The Exchange, Southend *
Sat 27 Oct - Coast in Ambleside Social Club, Southend *
Sat 27 Oct - Lord Toffingham in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 27 Oct - Mischief in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sun 28 Oct - Dr Zero & The Hot Heads in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 02 Nov - Electrum in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 02 Nov - Expose in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 02 Nov - Risky Notes in Maritime Rooms -Cliffs Pavilion, Southend *
Sat 03 Nov - 50 Shades of Reggae in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 03 Nov - Grounds for Divorce in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 03 Nov - The OUT OUTTS in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 09 Nov - Charlies Aunt in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 09 Nov - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 10 Nov - 50 Shades of Reggae in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Sat 10 Nov - Scooby in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 16 Nov - Hedgehog in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 16 Nov - Mischief in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 16 Nov - Saviours in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 17 Nov - Lord Toffingham in Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend *
102 Gigs in Southend. More can be found using the menu on the right.

(Gigs marked * have been entered by the band or venue)

Live Music pubs and Venues in Southend

Months

June+Southend (7)

July+Southend (20)

August+Southend (23)

September+Southend (19)

October+Southend (19)

November+Southend (19)

December+Southend (23)

Months

Gig Guide for Southend

Live Band Photos Home

Live Music, Bands, Gigs & Info in Essex and the Surrounding Area


Warning: mysql_free_result(): 7 is not a valid MySQL result resource in /vhost/vhost2/l/i/v/livebandphotos.co.uk/www/bottom.php on line 8

Warning: mysql_close(): 4 is not a valid MySQL-Link resource in /vhost/vhost2/l/i/v/livebandphotos.co.uk/www/bottom.php on line 9

Gig list for the county of in the month of June