Gigs in Southend

Gig list for the Town of Southend

Towns

Brentwood+March (1)
Camden+March (1)
Clacton on Sea+March (1)
Hornchurch+March (1)

Towns

Gig Guide for Southend

Fri 03 Apr - Adrenalin in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 03 Apr - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 04 Apr - Junkyard Aliens in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 10 Apr - Charlies Aunt in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 10 Apr - The Rising in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 10 Apr - Whos Who in Riga Music Bar Upstairs at O Neills, Southend *
Sat 11 Apr - Grounds for Divorce in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 17 Apr - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 17 Apr - Scooby in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 18 Apr - Chinawhite in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 18 Apr - The Stents in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Fri 24 Apr - Grounds for Divorce in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 24 Apr - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 25 Apr - Fast On The Draw in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 25 Apr - Headfirst in The Guildford, Southend *
Fri 01 May - Turbulence in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 02 May - Mischief in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 08 May - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 09 May - Beagles in Gentings Casino, Westcliff on Sea *
Sat 09 May - Skamite in Chinnerys, Southend *
Sat 09 May - The Statins in Riga Music Bar Upstairs at O Neills, Southend *
Fri 15 May - 7786 in The Townhouse, Southend *
Fri 15 May - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 15 May - Scooby in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 15 May - Snake Oil in The Guildford, Southend *
Sat 16 May - Anthem in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 22 May - The Strides in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 23 May - Junkyard Aliens in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 23 May - Snake Oil in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 29 May - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 29 May - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 30 May - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 05 Jun - Beggar in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 05 Jun - Grounds for Divorce in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 06 Jun - Chinawhite in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 06 Jun - Larry And The Streamers in The Ambleside, Southend *
Fri 12 Jun - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 12 Jun - TV175 in The Woodcutters Arms, Leigh on Sea *
Sat 13 Jun - Lord Toffingham in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 19 Jun - Grounds for Divorce in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 19 Jun - Scooby in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 20 Jun - Scooby in Gentings Casino, Westcliff on Sea *
Sun 21 Jun - Dr Zero & The Hot Heads in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Sat 27 Jun - Mischief in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sun 28 Jun - You Little Thief in The Ship - Folk Festival, Leigh On Sea *
Tue 30 Jun - Snake Oil in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 03 Jul - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 04 Jul - Turbulence in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 10 Jul - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 11 Jul - Chinawhite in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 17 Jul - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 18 Jul - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 24 Jul - Anthem in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 24 Jul - Joker in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 25 Jul - Junkyard Aliens in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 25 Jul - Rock Dinosaurs in The Guildford, Southend *
Sun 26 Jul - Snake Oil in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 31 Jul - 7786 in The Townhouse, Southend *
Fri 31 Jul - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 31 Jul - Larry And The Streamers in The Ecko Club, Southend On Sea *
Sat 01 Aug - The Strides in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 07 Aug - Beggar in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 08 Aug - The Stents in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Fri 14 Aug - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 15 Aug - Mischief in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 21 Aug - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 22 Aug - Chinawhite in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
67 Gigs in Southend. More can be found using the menu on the right.

(Gigs marked * have been entered by the band or venue)

Live Music pubs and Venues in Southend

Months

April+Southend (15)

May+Southend (17)

June+Southend (14)

July+Southend (14)

August+Southend (10)

September+Southend (10)

October+Southend (15)

November+Southend (8)

December+Southend (6)

Months

Gig Guide for Southend


Live Band Photos Home
Live Music, Bands, Gigs & Info in Essex and the Surrounding Area

Live Music Pubs & Music Venues

Band Gig Lists

Gigs in March

Gigs in April


The Live Band Photos website now has
Gigs lists where over 150 bands are playing live
Gigs lists & Info on over 150 Live Music Venues & Music Pubs
Info on local Professional Music Photography & Band Photographers
Info on local Recording Studio's & Band Rehearsal Room's
Recording Studios

Harlow Gig Guide

Gig list for the county of in the month of March