Gigs in Southend

Gig list for the Town of Southend

Towns

Basildon+February (4)
Benfleet+February (1)
Bicknacre+February (1)
Bishops Stortford+February (1)
Braintree+February (2)
Brentwood+February (2)
Chelmsford+February (2)
Clacton-on-Sea+February (1)
Colchester+February (1)
Dagenham+February (3)
Dartford+February (1)
Hadleigh+February (1)
Harlow+February (2)
Hoddesdon+February (1)
Hornchurch+February (3)
Hullbridge+February (1)
Leigh on Sea+February (1)
Minster+February (1)
Rayleigh+February (1)
Rochford+February (1)
Romford+February (2)
Shoeburyness+February (1)
South Ockendon+February (1)
South Woodham Ferrers+February (1)
Southend+February (3)
Southend-on-Sea+February (1)
Stanford Le Hope+February (1)
Stanford-Le-Hope+February (1)
Stowmarket+February (1)
Sudbury+February (1)
Westcliff on Sea+February (1)
Wickford+February (2)

Towns

Gig Guide for Southend

Sat 25 Feb - 50 Shades of Reggae in The Spread Eagle, Southend *
Sat 25 Feb - Charlies Aunt in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 25 Feb - The Runaways in The Old Garrison Shoebury *
Fri 03 Mar - Adrenalin in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 03 Mar - Broadway Clash in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 03 Mar - Grounds for Divorce in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 04 Mar - Mischief in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 10 Mar - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 10 Mar - The Strides in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 11 Mar - Anthem in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 11 Mar - No More Heroes in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 17 Mar - Adrenalin in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 17 Mar - Illicit in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 18 Mar - Bif Bam Pow in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 18 Mar - The Rising in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 24 Mar - Grounds for Divorce in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 24 Mar - Joker in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 25 Mar - Dead Mans Hand in The Woodcutters Arms, Leigh on Sea *
Sat 25 Mar - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 31 Mar - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 31 Mar - Electrum in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 31 Mar - The Runaways in The Spread Eagle, Southend *
Sat 01 Apr - Broadway Clash in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Sat 01 Apr - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 07 Apr - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 07 Apr - Scooby in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 08 Apr - Storm in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 14 Apr - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 14 Apr - Scooby in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 14 Apr - The Rising in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 15 Apr - 7786 in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 15 Apr - Lord Toffingham in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 15 Apr - VT11 in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 21 Apr - Beagles in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 21 Apr - Mischief in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 22 Apr - Grand Reunion in The Royal Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea *
Sat 22 Apr - The Stents in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Fri 28 Apr - Hedgehog in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 05 May - Expose in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 05 May - Grounds for Divorce in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 05 May - The Strides in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 06 May - Charlies Aunt in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 12 May - 7786 in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 12 May - Anthem in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 19 May - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 19 May - JAVA in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 20 May - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 26 May - Anthem in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 26 May - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 26 May - The Rising in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 27 May - Lord Toffingham in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 27 May - Mischief in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 02 Jun - Electrum in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 03 Jun - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 09 Jun - Grounds for Divorce in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 09 Jun - Joker in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 10 Jun - The Rising in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 16 Jun - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 16 Jun - High Gear in The Papillon, Southend
Sat 17 Jun - Broadway Clash in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 17 Jun - Storm in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sun 18 Jun - Dr Zero & The Hot Heads in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 23 Jun - The Strides in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 30 Jun - Adrenalin in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 30 Jun - Bif Bam Pow in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Sat 01 Jul - No More Heroes in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 01 Jul - The Class in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Fri 07 Jul - Dr Zero & The Hot Heads in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 07 Jul - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 08 Jul - Lord Toffingham in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 14 Jul - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 14 Jul - The Rising in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 15 Jul - The Stents in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Sun 16 Jul - The Fadeouts in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 21 Jul - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 21 Jul - Grounds for Divorce in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 22 Jul - 7786 in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
77 Gigs in Southend. More can be found using the menu on the right.

(Gigs marked * have been entered by the band or venue)

Live Music pubs and Venues in Southend

Months

February+Southend (3)

March+Southend (19)

April+Southend (16)

May+Southend (14)

June+Southend (13)

July+Southend (17)

August+Southend (11)

September+Southend (17)

October+Southend (12)

November+Southend (12)

December+Southend (12)

Months

Gig Guide for Southend

Live Band Photos Home

Live Music, Bands, Gigs & Info in Essex and the Surrounding Area


Warning: mysql_free_result(): 7 is not a valid MySQL result resource in /vhost/vhost2/l/i/v/livebandphotos.co.uk/www/bottom.php on line 8

Warning: mysql_close(): 4 is not a valid MySQL-Link resource in /vhost/vhost2/l/i/v/livebandphotos.co.uk/www/bottom.php on line 9

Gig list for the county of in the month of February