Gigs in Southend

Gig list for the Town of Southend

Towns

Assington+August (1)
Aveley+August (1)
Basildon+August (12)
Battlesbridge+August (2)
Benfleet+August (6)
Bethnal Green+August (1)
Bishops Stortford+August (7)
Braintree+August (13)
Brentwood+August (3)
Brightlingsea+August (3)
Buckhurst Hill+August (1)
Buntingford+August (1)
Burnham-on-Crouch+August (1)
Burwell+August (1)
Bury Saint Edmunds+August (1)
Bury St Edmunds+August (2)
Chelmsford+August (9)
Chessington+August (1)
Chingford+August (3)
Clacton+August (1)
Coggeshall+August (1)
Colchester+August (17)
Corringham+August (1)
Dagenham+August (12)
Dartford+August (2)
Dereham+August (1)
Earls Colne+August (2)
Enfield+August (4)
Felixstowe+August (1)
Grays+August (3)
Great Dunmow+August (1)
Halstead+August (2)
Harlesden+August (1)
Harlow+August (22)
Harold Wood+August (1)
Harpenden+August (1)
Hatfield Peverel+August (7)
Haverhill+August (3)
Hemel Hempstead+August (1)
Hockley+August (1)
Hoddesdon+August (5)
Hornchurch+August (17)
IIpswich+August (1)
Ilford+August (9)
Ingatestone+August (2)
Ipswich+August (4)
Lakenheath+August (1)
Leigh on Sea+August (4)
Leigh-on-Sea+August (3)
Maldon+August (2)
Manningtree+August (3)
Mountnessing Brentwood+August (1)
Newham+August (1)
Panfield+August (1)
Ramsey+August (1)
Rayleigh+August (4)
Rochford+August (4)
Romford+August (8)
Roydon+August (1)
Saffron Walden+August (1)
Sawbridgeworth+August (2)
Sidcup+August (1)
Snettisham+August (1)
Snodland+August (1)
Soham+August (1)
South Ockendon+August (1)
South Woodham Ferrers+August (2)
Southend+August (15)
St Albans+August (3)
Stanford Le Hope+August (3)
Stanford-Le-Hope+August (2)
Stansted Mountfitchet+August (1)
Stoke Newington+August (1)
Stowmarket+August (3)
Stratford+August (4)
Sudbury+August (5)
Sutton Bridge+August (1)
Twickenham+August (1)
Upminster+August (1)
Waltham Abbey+August (1)
Walthamstow+August (4)
Walton-on-the-Naze+August (1)
Wanstead+August (1)
Watford+August (1)
West Mersea+August (1)
Westcliff on Sea+August (2)
Wickford+August (2)
Witham+August (1)
Wix+August (1)

Towns

Gig Guide for Southend

Fri 07 Aug - Avalanche in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 07 Aug - Beggar in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 08 Aug - Roxoff in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 08 Aug - The Stents in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Fri 14 Aug - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 15 Aug - Mischief in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sun 16 Aug - 7786 in Southend Pier, Southend *
Fri 21 Aug - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 21 Aug - Sidekick in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 22 Aug - Fast On The Draw in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 22 Aug - Popgun in Gentings Casino, Westcliff on Sea *
Fri 28 Aug - Collibosher in The Blue Boar, Southend *
Fri 28 Aug - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 29 Aug - Lord Toffingham in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 29 Aug - You Little Thief in The Park Tavern, Southend *
Fri 04 Sep - Grounds for Divorce in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 04 Sep - Turbulence in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 05 Sep - Broadway Clash in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 05 Sep - Junkyard Aliens in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 11 Sep - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 11 Sep - Scooby in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 12 Sep - Fisticuffs in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 18 Sep - Dead Mans Hand in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 18 Sep - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 19 Sep - Grounds for Divorce in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 19 Sep - Snake Oil in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 25 Sep - Electrum in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 26 Sep - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 02 Oct - 7786 in The Townhouse, Southend *
Fri 02 Oct - Beagles in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 02 Oct - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 03 Oct - The Rising in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 09 Oct - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sun 11 Oct - Snake Oil in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 16 Oct - Anthem in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 16 Oct - Scooby in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 17 Oct - Lord Toffingham in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Tue 20 Oct - Snake Oil in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 23 Oct - Beggar in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 23 Oct - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 23 Oct - The Rising in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 24 Oct - Larry And The Streamers in The Ambleside, Southend *
Sat 24 Oct - Turbulence in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 30 Oct - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 30 Oct - Mischief in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 31 Oct - Junkyard Aliens in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 06 Nov - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 07 Nov - Rant n Rave in The Royal British Legion, Hockley *
Fri 13 Nov - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 14 Nov - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 14 Nov - The Stents in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Fri 20 Nov - The Earnshaws in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 21 Nov - Grounds for Divorce in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 27 Nov - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 27 Nov - TV175 in The Woodcutters Arms, Leigh on Sea *
Sat 28 Nov - Junkyard Aliens in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 04 Dec - 7786 in The Townhouse, Southend *
Fri 04 Dec - Anthem in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 05 Dec - Turbulence in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 12 Dec - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 18 Dec - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Thu 31 Dec - Lord Toffingham in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
62 Gigs in Southend. More can be found using the menu on the right.

(Gigs marked * have been entered by the band or venue)

Live Music pubs and Venues in Southend

Months

August+Southend (15)

September+Southend (13)

October+Southend (18)

November+Southend (10)

December+Southend (6)

Months

Gig Guide for Southend


Live Band Photos Home
Live Music, Bands, Gigs & Info in Essex and the Surrounding Area

Live Music Pubs & Music Venues

Band Gig Lists

Gigs in August

Gigs in September


The Live Band Photos website now has
Gigs lists where over 150 bands are playing live
Gigs lists & Info on over 150 Live Music Venues & Music Pubs
Info on local Professional Music Photography & Band Photographers
Info on local Recording Studio's & Band Rehearsal Room's
Gig lists

Harlow Gig Guide

Gig list for the county of in the month of August