Gigs in Southend

Gig list for the Town of Southend

Towns

Basildon+April (3)
Benfleet+April (3)
Bishops Stortford+April (2)
Braintree+April (3)
Brentwood+April (1)
brightlingsea colchester+April (1)
Bury St Edmunds+April (1)
bury stedmunds+April (1)
Camberley+April (1)
Chelmsford+April (3)
Chertsey+April (1)
Cheshunt+April (1)
Chingford+April (1)
Clacton-on-Sea+April (1)
Colchester+April (1)
Croxley Green+April (1)
Dagenham+April (4)
Dartford+April (1)
Diss+April (1)
Enfield+April (1)
Great Wakering+April (1)
Harlow+April (3)
Hatfield Peverel+April (2)
Haverhill+April (1)
Hockley+April (1)
Hornchurch+April (8)
Hullbridge+April (3)
Impington+April (1)
Kings lynn+April (1)
Leigh on Sea+April (1)
Maldon+April (1)
Ramsden Heath+April (1)
Rochford+April (1)
Romford+April (1)
Saffron Walden+April (1)
South Woodham Ferrers+April (1)
Southend+April (2)
Stanford-Le-Hope+April (2)
Stansted Abbotts, Nr Ware+April (1)
Stowmarket+April (1)
Sudbury+April (1)
Tilbury+April (1)
Upminster+April (1)
waltam cross+April (1)
Wickford+April (1)
Wisbech+April (1)
Witham+April (1)
Wivenhoe+April (1)

Towns

Gig Guide for Southend

Fri 28 Apr - Hedgehog in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 28 Apr - The Phil Ball Band in The Exchange, Southend *
Fri 05 May - Expose in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 05 May - Grounds for Divorce in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 05 May - The Strides in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 06 May - Charlies Aunt in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 12 May - 7786 in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 12 May - Anthem in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 19 May - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 19 May - JAVA in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 20 May - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 20 May - The Long Run in The Exchange, Southend *
Fri 26 May - Anthem in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 26 May - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 26 May - The Rising in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 27 May - Lord Toffingham in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 27 May - Mischief in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 02 Jun - Electrum in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 03 Jun - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 09 Jun - Grounds for Divorce in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 09 Jun - Joker in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 09 Jun - The Mint in The Exchange, Southend *
Sat 10 Jun - The Rising in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 16 Jun - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 16 Jun - High Gear in The Papillon, Southend
Fri 16 Jun - Solar 9 in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 17 Jun - Broadway Clash in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 17 Jun - Storm in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sun 18 Jun - Dr Zero & The Hot Heads in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 23 Jun - The Strides in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 24 Jun - VT11 in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 30 Jun - Adrenalin in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 30 Jun - Bif Bam Pow in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 30 Jun - Soulfire in The Exchange, Southend *
Sat 01 Jul - No More Heroes in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 01 Jul - The Class in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Fri 07 Jul - Dr Zero & The Hot Heads in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 07 Jul - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 08 Jul - Lord Toffingham in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 14 Jul - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 14 Jul - The Rising in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 15 Jul - The Stents in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Sun 16 Jul - The Fadeouts in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 21 Jul - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 21 Jul - Grounds for Divorce in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 21 Jul - The Maxibrites in The Exchange, Southend *
Sat 22 Jul - 7786 in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 28 Jul - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 28 Jul - Mischief in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 29 Jul - Lord Toffingham in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 29 Jul - The Feelgood Band in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 04 Aug - High Gear in The Papillon, Southend
Fri 04 Aug - Roxoff in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 04 Aug - Solar 9 in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 05 Aug - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 11 Aug - Electrum in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 11 Aug - No More Heroes in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 12 Aug - Mischief in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 18 Aug - Grounds for Divorce in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 18 Aug - Joker in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 19 Aug - Lord Toffingham in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 19 Aug - The Fabulous Feedback Band in The Exchange, Southend *
Fri 25 Aug - Bif Bam Pow in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 25 Aug - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 26 Aug - Storm in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 01 Sep - Adrenalin in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 01 Sep - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 02 Sep - Charlies Aunt in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 02 Sep - Dead Mans Hand in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 08 Sep - Mischief in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 08 Sep - Solar 9 in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 09 Sep - Broadway Clash in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Sat 09 Sep - VT11 in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 15 Sep - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 15 Sep - The Rising in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 16 Sep - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 16 Sep - Dead Mans Hand in The Woodcutters Arms, Leigh on Sea *
Sun 17 Sep - Dr Zero & The Hot Heads in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 22 Sep - Grounds for Divorce in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 22 Sep - The Rising in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
80 Gigs in Southend. More can be found using the menu on the right.

(Gigs marked * have been entered by the band or venue)

Live Music pubs and Venues in Southend

Months

April+Southend (2)

May+Southend (15)

June+Southend (17)

July+Southend (17)

August+Southend (14)

September+Southend (20)

October+Southend (14)

November+Southend (14)

December+Southend (15)

Months

Gig Guide for Southend

Live Band Photos Home

Live Music, Bands, Gigs & Info in Essex and the Surrounding Area


Warning: mysql_free_result(): 7 is not a valid MySQL result resource in /vhost/vhost2/l/i/v/livebandphotos.co.uk/www/bottom.php on line 8

Warning: mysql_close(): 4 is not a valid MySQL-Link resource in /vhost/vhost2/l/i/v/livebandphotos.co.uk/www/bottom.php on line 9

Gig list for the county of in the month of April