Gigs in Southend

Gig list for the Town of Southend

Towns

Aveley+July (1)
Barking+July (1)
Basildon+July (4)
Benfleet+July (2)
Braintree+July (5)
Brentwood+July (2)
Broxted+July (1)
Bury St Edmunds+July (1)
Chelmsford+July (3)
Chelsmford+July (2)
Chertsey+July (1)
Chingford+July (1)
Clacton+July (1)
Clacton-on-Sea+July (1)
Colchester+July (2)
Cottenham+July (1)
Dagenham+July (8)
East Ham+July (1)
Epping+July (1)
Felixstowe+July (2)
Finchingfield+July (1)
Grays+July (1)
Harlow+July (12)
Harold Wood+July (4)
Hatfield Peverel+July (2)
Hayes+July (1)
Heacham+July (1)
heybridge essex+July (1)
Hoddesdon+July (2)
Hornchurch+July (10)
Hullbridge+July (1)
Ilford+July (1)
Leigh on Sea+July (2)
London+July (1)
Luton+July (1)
Maldon+July (2)
Meopham+July (1)
plumstead+July (1)
Poplar+July (1)
Potton Sandy+July (1)
Rainham+July (1)
Rayleigh+July (2)
Romford+July (4)
Sidcup+July (1)
South Ockendon+July (1)
South Woodham Ferrers+July (2)
Southend+July (7)
Southend on sea+July (1)
Southend-on-Sea+July (1)
Stanford-Le-Hope+July (3)
Stansted Abbotts, Nr Ware+July (1)
Stevenage+July (1)
Stowmarket+July (1)
Sudbury+July (1)
Tilbury+July (1)
Upminster+July (1)
Waltham Cross+July (1)
Walthamstow+July (3)
Warley+July (1)
Watford+July (1)
West Mersea+July (1)
Westcliff on Sea+July (1)
Wickford+July (1)
Windsor+July (1)
Witham+July (1)
Wix+July (1)

Towns

Gig Guide for Southend

Sat 22 Jul - 7786 in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 28 Jul - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 28 Jul - Mischief in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 29 Jul - Beagles in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 29 Jul - Lord Toffingham in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 29 Jul - Scooby in Gentings Casino, Westcliff on Sea *
Sat 29 Jul - The Feelgood Band in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 04 Aug - High Gear in The Papillon, Southend
Fri 04 Aug - Roxoff in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 04 Aug - Solar 9 in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 05 Aug - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 11 Aug - Electrum in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 11 Aug - No More Heroes in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 12 Aug - Hedgehog in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 12 Aug - Mischief in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 18 Aug - Grounds for Divorce in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 18 Aug - Joker in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 19 Aug - Lord Toffingham in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 19 Aug - Scooby in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 19 Aug - The Fabulous Feedback Band in The Exchange, Southend *
Fri 25 Aug - Bif Bam Pow in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 25 Aug - Grounds for Divorce in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 25 Aug - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 26 Aug - Storm in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 26 Aug - The Fabulous Feedback Band in The Old Walnut Tree, Southend *
Fri 01 Sep - Adrenalin in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 01 Sep - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 02 Sep - Charlies Aunt in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 02 Sep - Dead Mans Hand in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 02 Sep - Head Candi in The Blue Boar, Southend *
Fri 08 Sep - Mischief in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 08 Sep - Solar 9 in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 09 Sep - Broadway Clash in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Sat 09 Sep - VT11 in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 15 Sep - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 15 Sep - The Rising in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 16 Sep - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 16 Sep - Dead Mans Hand in The Woodcutters Arms, Leigh on Sea *
Sun 17 Sep - Dr Zero & The Hot Heads in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 22 Sep - Anthem in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 22 Sep - The Rising in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 23 Sep - Illicit in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 23 Sep - Scooby in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 29 Sep - Electrum in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 29 Sep - Roxoff in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 29 Sep - The Strides in The Ecko Club, Southend On Sea *
Sat 30 Sep - 501`s in The Exchange, Southend *
Sat 30 Sep - Anthem in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 06 Oct - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 06 Oct - Scooby in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 07 Oct - Broadway Clash in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 07 Oct - Lord Toffingham in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 07 Oct - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 13 Oct - No More Heroes in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 14 Oct - Beagles in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 14 Oct - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sun 15 Oct - The Fadeouts in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 20 Oct - Electrum in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 20 Oct - Joker in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 20 Oct - Southside Soul in The Exchange, Southend *
Fri 20 Oct - VT11 in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 21 Oct - The Most in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 27 Oct - Anthem in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 27 Oct - Grounds for Divorce in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 28 Oct - JAVA in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 28 Oct - Lord Toffingham in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 03 Nov - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 04 Nov - Charlies Aunt in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 04 Nov - The Limit in The Ambleside, Southend *
Sat 04 Nov - The Stents in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Fri 10 Nov - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 10 Nov - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 11 Nov - Head Candi in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Sat 11 Nov - Storm in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 17 Nov - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 18 Nov - Lord Toffingham in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 18 Nov - The Class in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Sat 18 Nov - The Elmwood Boys in The Exchange, Southend *
Fri 24 Nov - Hussy in The Exchange, Southend *
Fri 24 Nov - The Start in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 25 Nov - VT11 in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 01 Dec - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 01 Dec - The Beatniks in The Exchange, Southend *
Sat 02 Dec - Mischief in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 08 Dec - Dr Zero & The Hot Heads in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 08 Dec - The Fabulous Feedback Band in The Exchange, Southend *
Sat 09 Dec - Broadway Clash in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 09 Dec - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 15 Dec - Bif Bam Pow in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 15 Dec - Frog On A Rocket in The Exchange, Southend *
Fri 15 Dec - Hedgehog in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 15 Dec - Scooby in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 16 Dec - The Strides in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
93 Gigs in Southend. More can be found using the menu on the right.

(Gigs marked * have been entered by the band or venue)

Live Music pubs and Venues in Southend

Months

July+Southend (7)

August+Southend (18)

September+Southend (23)

October+Southend (18)

November+Southend (15)

December+Southend (19)

January+Southend (1)

March+Southend (2)

April+Southend (2)

May+Southend (1)

June+Southend (1)

Months

Gig Guide for Southend

Live Band Photos Home

Live Music, Bands, Gigs & Info in Essex and the Surrounding Area


Warning: mysql_free_result(): 7 is not a valid MySQL result resource in /vhost/vhost2/l/i/v/livebandphotos.co.uk/www/bottom.php on line 8

Warning: mysql_close(): 4 is not a valid MySQL-Link resource in /vhost/vhost2/l/i/v/livebandphotos.co.uk/www/bottom.php on line 9

Gig list for the county of in the month of July