Gigs in Southend

Gig list for the Town of Southend

Towns

Assington+July (1)
Basildon+July (3)
Beck Row+July (1)
Benfleet+July (2)
Bishops Stortford+July (1)
Braintree+July (1)
Brantham+July (1)
Brightlingsea+July (1)
Bury St Edmunds+July (1)
Canning Town+July (1)
Chadwell Heath, Romford+July (1)
Chatham Maritime+July (1)
Chelmsford+July (4)
Colchester+July (2)
Cranham, Upminster+July (1)
Dagenham+July (3)
Dereham+July (1)
Enfield+July (1)
Felixstowe+July (2)
Grays+July (1)
Hampton+July (1)
Harlesden+July (1)
Harlow+July (5)
Harold Wood+July (1)
Harwich+July (1)
Hatfield Peverel+July (1)
Haverhill+July (1)
Hemel Hempstead+July (1)
Hertford+July (1)
Heybridge+July (1)
Hockley+July (1)
Hornchurch+July (7)
IIpswich+July (1)
Ilford+July (4)
Ingatestone+July (1)
Ipswich+July (1)
Laindon+July (1)
Leigh on Sea+July (2)
Newmarket+July (1)
Ongar+July (1)
Rickmansworth+July (1)
Rochford+July (1)
Romford+July (1)
South Woodham Ferrers+July (1)
Southend+July (3)
Staines+July (1)
Stanford-Le-Hope+July (1)
Stansted+July (1)
Stevenage+July (1)
Stowmarket+July (1)
Walthamstow+July (1)
Ware+July (1)
Wickford+July (1)
Witham+July (1)
Wix+July (1)

Towns

Gig Guide for Southend

Fri 29 Jul - Beagles in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 29 Jul - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 30 Jul - Grounds for Divorce in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 05 Aug - Mischief in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 05 Aug - The Rising in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 06 Aug - Larry And The Streamers in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 12 Aug - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 13 Aug - Echo South in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 13 Aug - Lord Toffingham in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 19 Aug - Anthem in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 19 Aug - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 20 Aug - 10past10 in The Park Tavern, Southend *
Sat 20 Aug - The Runaways in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 26 Aug - Dr Zero & The Hot Heads in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 26 Aug - Joker in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 27 Aug - No More Heroes in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 02 Sep - Beggar in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 02 Sep - The Start in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 03 Sep - Adrenalin in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 03 Sep - Collibosher in The Park Tavern, Southend *
Fri 09 Sep - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 09 Sep - The Rising in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 10 Sep - Head Candi in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 16 Sep - Bif Bam Pow in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 16 Sep - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 16 Sep - Grounds for Divorce in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 17 Sep - Broadway Clash in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 17 Sep - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 17 Sep - Lord Toffingham in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 17 Sep - The Runaways in The Park Tavern, Southend *
Fri 23 Sep - Anthem in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 23 Sep - Captured in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 24 Sep - Counterfeit Joy in The Park Tavern, Southend *
Sat 24 Sep - The Strides in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 30 Sep - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 30 Sep - The Rising in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 01 Oct - The Earnshaws in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Wed 05 Oct - Scooby in Gentings Casino, Westcliff on Sea *
Fri 07 Oct - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 08 Oct - Collibosher in The Park Tavern, Southend *
Sat 08 Oct - Head Candi in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Sat 08 Oct - Larry And The Streamers in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 14 Oct - Charlies Aunt in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 14 Oct - The Rising in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 15 Oct - Grounds for Divorce in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 15 Oct - The Feelgood Band in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 21 Oct - Joker in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 21 Oct - Scooby in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 22 Oct - Indiscreet in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 28 Oct - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 29 Oct - Dead Mans Hand in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 29 Oct - Lord Toffingham in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Fri 04 Nov - Head Candi in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 05 Nov - East Of Java in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 05 Nov - Rant n Rave in The Royal British Legion, Hockley *
Sat 05 Nov - The Stents in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Fri 11 Nov - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 12 Nov - 10past10 in The Park Tavern, Southend *
Sat 12 Nov - Roxoff in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 18 Nov - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 19 Nov - Electrum in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 25 Nov - Larry And The Streamers in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 26 Nov - No More Heroes in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 02 Dec - Bif Bam Pow in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 02 Dec - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 03 Dec - Lord Toffingham in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 03 Dec - The Earnshaws in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 09 Dec - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend
Sat 10 Dec - Choice in The Royal British Legion, Hockley *
Sat 10 Dec - Grounds for Divorce in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 16 Dec - Anthem in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 17 Dec - Broadway Clash in The Cricketers Inn, Southend *
Sat 17 Dec - Counterfeit Joy in The Park Tavern, Southend *
Sat 17 Dec - The Strides in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 23 Dec - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
75 Gigs in Southend. More can be found using the menu on the right.

(Gigs marked * have been entered by the band or venue)

Live Music pubs and Venues in Southend

Months

July+Southend (3)

August+Southend (13)

September+Southend (21)

October+Southend (16)

November+Southend (12)

December+Southend (15)

Months

Gig Guide for Southend


Live Band Photos Home
Live Music, Bands, Gigs & Info in Essex and the Surrounding Area

Live Music Pubs & Music Venues

Band Gig Lists

Gigs in July

Gigs in August


The Live Band Photos website now has
Gigs lists where over 150 bands are playing live
Gigs lists & Info on over 150 Live Music Venues & Music Pubs
Info on local Professional Music Photography & Band Photographers
Info on local Recording Studio's & Band Rehearsal Room's
Music Pubs & Venues

Harlow Gig Guide

Gig list for the county of in the month of July