Gigs in Southend

Gig list for the Town of Southend

Towns

Basildon+January (3)
Bishope Stortford+January (1)
Bishops Stortford+January (2)
Braintree+January (1)
Brightlingsea+January (1)
Buntingford+January (1)
Bures+January (1)
Chingford+January (1)
Colchester+January (1)
Dagenham+January (2)
Ealing+January (1)
Ely+January (1)
Grays+January (3)
Great Baddow, Chelmsford+January (1)
Harlow+January (2)
Hertford+January (1)
Hoddesdon+January (1)
Hornchurch+January (2)
Ilford+January (2)
Ipswich+January (1)
Laindon+January (1)
Lakenheath+January (1)
Plaistow+January (1)
Rayleigh+January (1)
Romford+January (2)
South Ockendon+January (1)
Southend+January (1)
Stanford Le Hope+January (1)
Stanford-Le-Hope+January (1)
Stratford+January (1)
Sudbury+January (2)
Walthamstow+January (1)
Warley+January (1)
Westcliff-on-Sea+January (1)
Woodford+January (1)
Writtle+January (1)

Towns

Gig Guide for Southend

Sat 31 Jan - Chinawhite in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 06 Feb - Anthem in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 07 Feb - Junkyard Aliens in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 07 Feb - Scooby in Gentings Casino, Westcliff on Sea *
Fri 13 Feb - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 13 Feb - TV175 in The Woodcutters Arms, Leigh on Sea *
Sat 14 Feb - Larry And The Streamers in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 20 Feb - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 21 Feb - Mischief in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 27 Feb - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 27 Feb - The Strides in The Woodcutters Arms, Leigh on Sea *
Sat 28 Feb - Beagles in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 06 Mar - Electrum in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 06 Mar - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 06 Mar - Joker in The Townhouse, Southend *
Sat 07 Mar - Turbulence in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 13 Mar - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 14 Mar - Beagles in Gentings Casino, Westcliff on Sea *
Sat 14 Mar - Chinawhite in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 20 Mar - 7786 in The Townhouse, Southend *
Fri 20 Mar - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 21 Mar - Grand Reunion in Royal Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea *
Sat 21 Mar - Larry And The Streamers in The Ambleside, Southend *
Fri 27 Mar - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 28 Mar - Lord Toffingham in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 03 Apr - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 04 Apr - Junkyard Aliens in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 10 Apr - Charlies Aunt in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 11 Apr - Grounds for Divorce in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 17 Apr - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 17 Apr - Scooby in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 18 Apr - Chinawhite in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 18 Apr - The Stents in The Borough Hotel, Southend *
Fri 24 Apr - Grounds for Divorce in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 24 Apr - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 25 Apr - Fast On The Draw in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 25 Apr - Headfirst in The Guildford, Southend *
Fri 01 May - Turbulence in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 02 May - Mischief in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 08 May - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 09 May - Beagles in Gentings Casino, Westcliff on Sea *
Sat 09 May - The Statins in Riga Music Bar, Southend *
Fri 15 May - 7786 in The Townhouse, Southend *
Fri 15 May - Beggar in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 15 May - Dead Mans Hand in The Papillon, Southend *
Sat 16 May - Anthem in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 23 May - Junkyard Aliens in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 23 May - Snake Oil in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
Fri 29 May - Expose in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 29 May - Hedgehog in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 30 May - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 05 Jun - Beggar in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 05 Jun - Grounds for Divorce in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 06 Jun - Chinawhite in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 06 Jun - Larry And The Streamers in The Ambleside, Southend *
Fri 12 Jun - Expose in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 13 Jun - Lord Toffingham in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Fri 19 Jun - Grounds for Divorce in The Papillon, Southend *
Fri 19 Jun - Scooby in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Sat 20 Jun - Scooby in Gentings Casino, Westcliff on Sea *
Sat 27 Jun - Mischief in The Sutton Arms, Southend *
Tue 30 Jun - Snake Oil in The Railway Hotel, Southend *
62 Gigs in Southend. More can be found using the menu on the right.

(Gigs marked * have been entered by the band or venue)

Live Music pubs and Venues in Southend

Months

January+Southend (1)

February+Southend (11)

March+Southend (13)

April+Southend (12)

May+Southend (14)

June+Southend (11)

July+Southend (14)

August+Southend (8)

September+Southend (9)

October+Southend (15)

November+Southend (8)

December+Southend (6)

Months

Gig Guide for Southend


Live Band Photos Home
Live Music, Bands, Gigs & Info in Essex and the Surrounding Area

Live Music Pubs & Music Venues

Band Gig Lists

Gigs in January

Gigs in March


The Live Band Photos website now has
Gigs lists where over 150 bands are playing live
Gigs lists & Info on over 150 Live Music Venues & Music Pubs
Info on local Professional Music Photography & Band Photographers
Info on local Recording Studio's & Band Rehearsal Room's
Music Pubs & Venues

Harlow Gig Guide

Gig list for the county of in the month of January