Gigs in April


Gig list in the Month of April



Wednesday 03 April

Fishing For Robots at Potton Social Club Potton



Friday 05 April

Electrum at The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Handle With Care at The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Wishbone at Tom Peppers, Clacton



Saturday 06 April

Cadence at Harlow War Memorial Institute, Harlow
Dead Horse at The Reindeer, Norwich
Lord Toffingham at The Smugglers Den, Hullbridge
The Start at The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
The Strides at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Yellowhouse at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Sunday 07 April

Maiden uniteD at The Cart and Horses, Stratford



Friday 12 April

Saviours at The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope



Saturday 13 April

GladRagz at The Flower Pot, Walthamstow
Julie Jive & The Bigshots at The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Lord Toffingham at Dartford Social Club, Dartford
Mind the Gap Club at The King Harold, Harold Wood
No More Heroes at The Railway Tavern, Stanford Le Hope



Friday 19 April

Dr Zero & The Hot Heads at Tom Peppers, Clacton
Enemy of the Lion at The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Fleeced at Silver End Social Club, Witham
Grounds for Divorce at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend
No More Heroes at The County Arms, Highams Park, Chingford



Saturday 20 April

Beautiful Dangerous at Cross Keys
GladRagz at Leytonstone and District Ex-Servicemans Club, Leytonstone
Grounds for Divorce at The Boars Head, Braintree
Half Stoned at The Plough, Westcliff on Sea
Hedgehog at The Horse & Groom, Braintree
The Limit at The King Harold, Harold Wood
Tripwire at Clacton Railway Club



Sunday 21 April

Beautiful Dangerous at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch
Two Bob Short at chadwell Arms chadwell st Marys



Friday 26 April

Beautiful Dangerous at The Cart and Horses, Stratford
Electrum at Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend



Saturday 27 April

Double Trouble at The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Half Stoned at The White Hart, Grays
Soul Corporation at The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope
Tantric Zoo at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
Tripwire at Leigh Constitutional Club, Leigh-on-Sea
Yellowhouse at The Crown Hotel, Chertsey



Sunday 28 April

Beautiful Dangerous at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch