Gigs in January


Gig list in the Month of January



Thursday 04 January

The Peoples Jam at The Swan, Hatfield Peverel



Friday 05 January

Abacus at The Millhouse Social Club, Dagenham
Hedgehog at The Oakwood, Rayleigh
Roxoff at The Rose & Crown Hotel, Haverhill



Saturday 06 January

Abacus at The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers
AOB at The Smugglers Den Hullbridge
Cadence at The Crown, Old Harlow
Fishing For Robots at The Rose, Biggleswade
Illicit at The Sutton Arms, Southend
Roxoff at The Roundhouse, Dagenham
The Rising at The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Tripwire at Blackmore Sports & Social Club, Blackmore



Sunday 07 January

The Rising at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Thursday 11 January

The Peoples Jam at The Swan, Hatfield Peverel



Friday 12 January

AOB at The Nags Head, Ramsden Heath
Beautiful Dangerous at The Railway, Ipswich



Saturday 13 January

Beautiful Dangerous at The Wild Man, Norwich
Hedgehog at The Sutton Arms, Southend
Lord Toffingham at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Menumiteno at The Railway, Ipswich
Solar 9 at The Castle Mayne, Basildon
The Limit at The Bell, Ingatestone
Yellowhouse at The Rose & Crown, Bishops Stortford



Friday 19 January

Lord Toffingham at The Swan, Hatfield Peverel



Saturday 20 January

Double Trouble at Shoebury Conservative Club, Shoeburyness
Gridlock at The Red Cross Inn, Reigate
Grounds for Divorce at The Sutton Arms, Southend
No More Heroes at The Swan, Wickford
Yellowhouse at Mr Bumble Camberley



Thursday 25 January

The Peoples Jam at The Swan, Hatfield Peverel



Friday 26 January

Roxoff at The Pickerel, Stowmarket
Solar 9 at The Horse & Groom, Braintree
The Rising at The Fatling & Firkin, Hornchurch



Saturday 27 January

Abacus at The Half Moon, Rayleigh
Charlies Aunt at Silver End Social Club, Witham
Dr Realgood at The Golden Lion, Hoddesdon
Hedgehog at The Horse & Groom, Braintree
Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters at The Cricketers Inn, Southend
No More Heroes at The Top House, Aveley
Rewind at The Rose, Biggleswade
The Limit at The Archer, South Ockendon
Yellowhouse at The White Hart, Bagshot



Sunday 28 January

Cloned at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch