Gigs in May


Gig list in the Month of May



Saturday 01 May

Dirty Sandwich at The Cricketers
Double Trouble at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Solar 9 at The Worlds End, Thurrock



Sunday 02 May

Electrum at The Oaklands Hotel, South Woodham Ferrers



Friday 07 May

Slam at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 08 May

Half Stoned at The Welcome Club, Stanford Le Hope



Friday 14 May

Rock Candy at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch



Saturday 15 May

Beautiful Dangerous at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Half Stoned at Romford United Services Club, Romford



Wednesday 19 May

Jam Night at The Vernon at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 22 May

All Out Emo at The Crown Inn, Roneo Corner Hornchurch
Expose at The Castle Mayne, Basildon



Wednesday 26 May

Jam Night at The Vernon at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham



Saturday 29 May

Adrenalin at Shoebury Conservative Club, Shoeburyness
Half Stoned at The Pub, Braintree
Lady Present at The Castle Mayne, Basildon
Slam at The Admiral Vernon, Dagenham
Ultimate 80s at The Cherry Tree, Dagenham



Sunday 30 May

Beautiful Dangerous at The Brickmakers, Norwich