Corner Club Canvey Island


Corner Club Canvey Island, 149 HIGH Street, Canvey Island, Essex, SS8 7RQ.

Corner Club Canvey Island Gig List

Saturday 15 June - Lord Toffingham
Saturday 22 June - Naked Apes
Saturday 20 July - Tantric Zoo
Saturday 27 July - The Soul Corporation
Saturday 21 September - The Soul Corporation
Saturday 12 October - Tantric Zoo
Saturday 23 November - The Soul Corporation
Saturday 14 December - Lord Toffingham
Saturday 28 December - Hollie B and The Rocketeers
Saturday 11 January - The Soul Corporation
Saturday 05 April - Tantric Zoo
Sunday 06 April - The Soul Corporation
Saturday 05 July - The Soul Corporation
Saturday 02 August - Tantric Zoo
Friday 29 August - The Soul Corporation
Saturday 22 November - The Soul Corporation
Saturday 13 December - Tantric Zoo

There are 17 Corner Club Canvey Island gigs on this website.




To more gigs in Canvey Island