Laindon Community Centre


Laindon Community Centre, Aston Road/High Road, Laindon, Essex, SS15 6NX.

Laindon Community Centre Gig List

Saturday 13 April - Solsbury Hill
Saturday 20 April - Grounds for Divorce
Saturday 11 May - Born Wild
Saturday 15 June - Rock Candy
Saturday 06 July - Slam
Saturday 13 July - Solar 9
Saturday 20 July - Headfirst
Saturday 03 August - Born Wild
Saturday 17 August - Grounds for Divorce
Saturday 31 August - Solsbury Hill
Saturday 14 September - Solar 9
Saturday 21 September - Rock Candy
Saturday 12 October - Saviours
Saturday 09 November - Grounds for Divorce
Saturday 23 November - Born Wild
Saturday 21 December - Solar 9

There are 16 Laindon Community Centre gigs on this website.




To more gigs in Laindon