The Hop Poles, Enfield


The Hop Poles, Enfield, 320 Baker Street, Enfield, London, EN1 3LH.

The Hop Poles, Enfield Gig List

Saturday 13 April - Grounds for Divorce
Friday 19 April - Dirty Harry
Friday 03 May - Two Bob Short
Saturday 25 May - Dead Mans Hand
Saturday 06 July - Gridlock
Saturday 03 August - Saviours
Friday 16 August - Slam
Saturday 14 September - Parma Violet
Saturday 21 September - Dead Mans Hand
Friday 27 September - Recharged
Saturday 28 September - Fishing For Robots
Friday 04 October - Dirty Harry
Friday 11 October - Afterlife Rock Covers Band UK
Saturday 19 October - Yellowhouse
Friday 25 October - Two Bob Short
Saturday 16 November - Gridlock
Friday 13 December - Saviours
Tuesday 31 December - Slam

There are 18 The Hop Poles, Enfield gigs on this website.




To more gigs in Enfield