The Shark, Harlow


The Shark, Harlow, , , , .

The Shark, Harlow Gig List

Saturday 01 June - Naked Apes
Thursday 13 June - Chris & Andys Open Mic Sessions
Saturday 22 June - Scooby
Thursday 27 June - Chris & Andys Open Mic Sessions
Thursday 11 July - Chris & Andys Open Mic Sessions
Friday 12 July - Word Gets around
Thursday 25 July - Chris & Andys Open Mic Sessions
Saturday 27 July - Slam
Thursday 08 August - Chris & Andys Open Mic Sessions
Friday 09 August - Word Gets around
Saturday 17 August - Naked Apes
Saturday 17 August - Repertoire Dogs
Thursday 22 August - Chris & Andys Open Mic Sessions
Friday 23 August - Supersonic
Sunday 25 August - Scooby
Saturday 07 September - Repertoire Dogs
Thursday 12 September - Chris & Andys Open Mic Sessions
Saturday 21 September - Word Gets around
Thursday 26 September - Chris & Andys Open Mic Sessions
Thursday 10 October - Chris & Andys Open Mic Sessions
Saturday 12 October - Repertoire Dogs
Thursday 24 October - Chris & Andys Open Mic Sessions
Saturday 09 November - Slam
Thursday 14 November - Chris & Andys Open Mic Sessions
Friday 22 November - Supersonic
Saturday 23 November - Word Gets around
Thursday 28 November - Chris & Andys Open Mic Sessions
Thursday 12 December - Chris & Andys Open Mic Sessions
Saturday 14 December - Repertoire Dogs
Thursday 19 December - Chris & Andys Open Mic Sessions
Saturday 21 December - Scooby

There are 31 The Shark, Harlow gigs on this website.




To more gigs in