Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend


Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend, 79 Southchurch Rd, Southend, Essex, SS1 2NL. 01702 469400

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 14 Dec - Sons Of Southpaw
Fri 20 Dec - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 21 Dec - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Tue 24 Dec - Rock Candy
Fri 27 Dec - VT11
Sat 28 Dec - Solar 9
Tue 31 Dec - The Strides
Sat 04 Jan - Electrum
Fri 10 Jan - Hedgehog
Fri 17 Jan - Expose
Sat 18 Jan - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 25 Jan - Yellowhouse
Fri 31 Jan - Beggar
Fri 07 Feb - The Strides
Fri 21 Feb - Solar 9
Sat 22 Feb - Perma Beast
Sat 29 Feb - Rock Candy
Fri 06 Mar - Charlies Aunt
Fri 13 Mar - Hedgehog
Sat 14 Mar - Rekovered
Fri 20 Mar - Expose
Fri 27 Mar - Beggar
Fri 10 Apr - Mischief
Sat 11 Apr - Sons Of Southpaw
Fri 17 Apr - Abacus
Fri 24 Apr - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 01 May - Expose
Fri 08 May - Saviours
Sat 16 May - Lord Toffingham
Fri 22 May - Electrum
Fri 29 May - Beggar
Sat 30 May - Hedgehog
Fri 05 Jun - Yellowhouse
Fri 19 Jun - Recharged
Fri 26 Jun - Charlies Aunt
Sat 27 Jun - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 03 Jul - Expose
Sat 04 Jul - Fast On The Draw
Fri 10 Jul - Solar 9
Sat 18 Jul - Mischief
Sat 25 Jul - The Strides
Fri 31 Jul - Beggar
Sat 01 Aug - Rock Candy
Sat 15 Aug - Perma Beast
Fri 21 Aug - Hedgehog
Sat 22 Aug - Lord Toffingham
Fri 11 Sep - Expose
Sat 12 Sep - Enemy of the Lion
Sat 19 Sep - The Strides
Fri 25 Sep - Beggar
Fri 02 Oct - Saviours
Sat 10 Oct - Mischief
Fri 16 Oct - Sons Of Southpaw
Fri 23 Oct - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 24 Oct - Abacus
Sat 31 Oct - Rekovered
Fri 06 Nov - Expose
Sat 07 Nov - Beggar
Fri 13 Nov - Rock Candy
Sat 14 Nov - Hedgehog
Fri 20 Nov - Charlies Aunt
Sat 28 Nov - Electrum
Fri 04 Dec - Yellowhouse
Sat 05 Dec - Solar 9
Fri 18 Dec - Expose
Sat 19 Dec - Beggar
Sat 26 Dec - The Strides
Thu 31 Dec - Mischief

There are 68 gigs on this website.

Karaoke

Karaoke every Sunday & Wednesday 7 till late






To more gigs in Southend