Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend


Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend, 79 Southchurch Rd, Southend, Essex, SS1 2NL. 01702 469400

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 29 Oct - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 30 Oct - The Strides
Fri 05 Nov - Illicit
Sat 06 Nov - White Onion
Fri 12 Nov - Expose
Sat 13 Nov - Dirty Sandwich
Fri 19 Nov - Hedgehog
Sat 20 Nov - Rock Candy
Fri 26 Nov - Lady Present
Sat 27 Nov - Lord Toffingham
Fri 03 Dec - Expose
Sat 04 Dec - The Haze
Fri 10 Dec - Jump Mother Crab
Sat 11 Dec - Yellowhouse
Fri 17 Dec - Beggar
Sat 18 Dec - Kinetic
Fri 24 Dec - Solar 9
Fri 31 Dec - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Fri 07 Jan - Expose
Fri 14 Jan - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 28 Jan - Beggar
Sat 29 Jan - Its Not A Phase Mum!
Fri 04 Feb - Saviours
Sat 05 Feb - Yellowhouse
Sat 12 Feb - Solar 9
Fri 25 Feb - Beggar
Fri 04 Mar - Expose
Sat 05 Mar - Abacus
Fri 25 Mar - Rekovered
Sat 26 Mar - Lithium
Fri 01 Apr - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 16 Apr - Electrum
Fri 29 Apr - Beggar
Fri 06 May - Expose
Sat 07 May - Its Not A Phase Mum!
Fri 13 May - Solar 9
Fri 20 May - Dirty Sandwich
Sat 28 May - Yellowhouse
Fri 24 Jun - Beggar
Sat 25 Jun - Recharged
Fri 01 Jul - Expose
Sat 09 Jul - Fishing For Robots
Fri 15 Jul - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 16 Jul - Rekovered
Fri 22 Jul - Saviours
Sat 13 Aug - Solar 9
Fri 26 Aug - Beggar
Fri 02 Sep - Expose
Fri 09 Sep - Yellowhouse
Sat 10 Sep - Tantric Zoo
Sat 17 Sep - Dirty Sandwich
Fri 30 Sep - Beggar
Sat 01 Oct - Its Not A Phase Mum!
Fri 07 Oct - Rekovered
Sat 08 Oct - Lithium
Sat 15 Oct - Abacus
Sat 22 Oct - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 04 Nov - Expose
Fri 18 Nov - Solar 9
Fri 25 Nov - Beggar
Sat 26 Nov - Electrum
Fri 09 Dec - Yellowhouse
Fri 16 Dec - Saviours
Fri 30 Dec - Recharged

There are 64 gigs on this website.

Karaoke

Karaoke every Sunday & Thursday 7 till late






To more gigs in Southend