Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend


Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend, 79 Southchurch Rd, Southend, Essex, SS1 2NL. 01702 469400

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 23 Feb - Crashland
Fri 01 Mar - Abacus
Sat 02 Mar - Solar 9
Sat 09 Mar - The Stents
Fri 15 Mar - Expose
Sat 16 Mar - Cadence
Fri 22 Mar - VT11
Fri 29 Mar - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 30 Mar - Beggar
Sat 06 Apr - Charlies Aunt
Fri 12 Apr - Hedgehog
Sat 13 Apr - Scooby
Fri 19 Apr - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 20 Apr - Mischief
Fri 26 Apr - Electrum
Sat 27 Apr - The Strides
Fri 03 May - Saviours
Sat 11 May - Illicit
Fri 17 May - Expose
Fri 24 May - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 25 May - Lord Toffingham
Fri 31 May - Beggar
Fri 14 Jun - Hedgehog
Fri 21 Jun - Expose
Sat 22 Jun - Sons Of Southpaw
Fri 28 Jun - Crashland
Sat 29 Jun - VT11
Fri 05 Jul - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 06 Jul - Yellowhouse
Fri 12 Jul - Charlies Aunt
Fri 19 Jul - Expose
Sat 20 Jul - Electrum
Fri 26 Jul - Beggar
Sat 27 Jul - Mischief
Fri 02 Aug - East of Java
Sat 03 Aug - The Rising
Sat 10 Aug - Rock Candy
Fri 16 Aug - Repertoire Dogs
Sat 17 Aug - Hedgehog
Fri 23 Aug - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Fri 06 Sep - VT11
Sat 14 Sep - Expose
Sat 21 Sep - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 27 Sep - Beggar
Sat 28 Sep - Saviours
Fri 04 Oct - Illicit
Fri 11 Oct - The Strides
Sat 12 Oct - The Rising
Fri 18 Oct - Solar 9
Fri 25 Oct - Charlies Aunt
Sat 26 Oct - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Fri 01 Nov - Expose
Fri 08 Nov - Electrum
Sat 09 Nov - Hedgehog
Fri 15 Nov - Fast On The Draw
Sat 23 Nov - Lord Toffingham
Fri 29 Nov - Beggar
Fri 29 Nov - Expose
Sat 30 Nov - Mischief
Sat 14 Dec - Sons Of Southpaw
Fri 20 Dec - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 21 Dec - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Tue 24 Dec - Rock Candy
Fri 27 Dec - VT11
Fri 31 Jan - Beggar

There are 65 gigs on this website.

Karaoke

Karaoke every Sunday & Wednesday 7 till late






To more gigs in Southend