Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend


Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend, 79 Southchurch Rd, Southend, Essex, SS1 2NL. 01702 469400

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 31 Aug - The Stents
Fri 06 Sep - VT11
Sat 14 Sep - Expose
Sat 21 Sep - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 27 Sep - Beggar
Sat 28 Sep - Saviours
Fri 04 Oct - Illicit
Fri 11 Oct - The Strides
Sat 12 Oct - The Rising
Fri 18 Oct - Solar 9
Fri 25 Oct - Charlies Aunt
Sat 26 Oct - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Fri 01 Nov - Expose
Fri 08 Nov - Electrum
Sat 09 Nov - Hedgehog
Fri 15 Nov - Fast On The Draw
Sat 16 Nov - Yellowhouse
Sat 23 Nov - Lord Toffingham
Sat 23 Nov - Perma Beast
Fri 29 Nov - Expose
Sat 30 Nov - Mischief
Fri 06 Dec - Rekovered
Sat 07 Dec - Beggar
Sat 14 Dec - Sons Of Southpaw
Fri 20 Dec - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 21 Dec - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Tue 24 Dec - Rock Candy
Fri 27 Dec - VT11
Tue 31 Dec - The Strides
Fri 10 Jan - Hedgehog
Sat 25 Jan - Yellowhouse
Fri 31 Jan - Beggar
Fri 13 Mar - Hedgehog
Fri 27 Mar - Beggar
Sat 16 May - Lord Toffingham
Fri 29 May - Beggar
Sat 30 May - Hedgehog
Fri 05 Jun - Yellowhouse
Fri 31 Jul - Beggar
Fri 21 Aug - Hedgehog
Sat 22 Aug - Lord Toffingham
Fri 25 Sep - Beggar
Sat 07 Nov - Beggar
Sat 14 Nov - Hedgehog
Fri 04 Dec - Yellowhouse
Sat 19 Dec - Beggar

There are 46 gigs on this website.

Karaoke

Karaoke every Sunday & Wednesday 7 till late






To more gigs in Southend