Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend


Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend, 79 Southchurch Rd, Southend, Essex, SS1 2NL. 01702 469400

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Fri 26 Oct - The Strides
Sat 27 Oct - Mischief
Fri 02 Nov - Expose
Sat 03 Nov - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 09 Nov - Charlies Aunt
Sat 10 Nov - Scooby
Fri 16 Nov - Hedgehog
Sat 17 Nov - Lord Toffingham
Fri 23 Nov - VT11
Sat 24 Nov - 7786
Fri 30 Nov - Beggar
Sat 01 Dec - 50 Shades of Reggae
Fri 07 Dec - Expose
Sat 08 Dec - Illicit
Fri 14 Dec - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 15 Dec - Electrum
Fri 21 Dec - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 22 Dec - Beagles
Fri 28 Dec - Solar 9
Mon 31 Dec - Scooby
Fri 11 Jan - Electrum
Sat 12 Jan - Hair of The Dog
Sat 19 Jan - Illicit
Fri 25 Jan - Beggar
Sat 26 Jan - The Strides
Fri 01 Feb - Expose
Fri 08 Feb - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 15 Feb - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 16 Feb - Hedgehog
Fri 15 Mar - Expose
Fri 29 Mar - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 30 Mar - Beggar
Fri 12 Apr - Hedgehog
Fri 19 Apr - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 26 Apr - Electrum
Sat 27 Apr - The Strides
Fri 17 May - Expose
Fri 24 May - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 25 May - Lord Toffingham
Fri 31 May - Beggar
Fri 14 Jun - Hedgehog
Fri 21 Jun - Expose
Fri 05 Jul - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 19 Jul - Expose
Sat 20 Jul - Electrum
Fri 26 Jul - Beggar
Sat 17 Aug - Hedgehog
Fri 23 Aug - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 14 Sep - Expose
Sat 21 Sep - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 27 Sep - Beggar
Fri 11 Oct - The Strides
Sat 26 Oct - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Fri 01 Nov - Expose
Fri 08 Nov - Electrum
Sat 09 Nov - Hedgehog
Sat 23 Nov - Lord Toffingham
Fri 29 Nov - Beggar
Sat 14 Dec - Grounds for Divorce
Fri 20 Dec - Expose
Sat 21 Dec - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters

There are 61 gigs on this website.

Karaoke

Karaoke every Sunday & Wednesday 7 till late






To more gigs in Southend