Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend


Cow and Telescope formally The Sutton Arms, Southend, 79 Southchurch Rd, Southend, Essex, SS1 2NL. 01702 469400

Google Map - Click here to View Larger Map
Click here to View Larger Map

Sat 15 Aug - Perma Beast
Fri 21 Aug - Hedgehog
Sat 22 Aug - Lord Toffingham
Fri 28 Aug - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 29 Aug - East of Java
Fri 04 Sep - Illicit
Sat 05 Sep - The Rising
Fri 11 Sep - Expose
Sat 12 Sep - Enemy of the Lion
Fri 18 Sep - Scooby
Sat 19 Sep - The Strides
Fri 25 Sep - Beggar
Sat 26 Sep - VT11
Fri 02 Oct - Saviours
Sat 03 Oct - The Elmwood Boys
Fri 09 Oct - Solar 9
Sat 10 Oct - Mischief
Fri 16 Oct - Sons Of Southpaw
Sat 17 Oct - Jump Mother Crab
Fri 23 Oct - Grounds for Divorce
Sat 24 Oct - Abacus
Fri 30 Oct - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 31 Oct - Rekovered
Fri 06 Nov - Expose
Sat 07 Nov - Beggar
Fri 13 Nov - Rock Candy
Sat 14 Nov - Hedgehog
Fri 20 Nov - Charlies Aunt
Sat 21 Nov - The Stents
Fri 27 Nov - Rural Outcasts
Sat 28 Nov - Electrum
Fri 04 Dec - Yellowhouse
Sat 05 Dec - Solar 9
Fri 11 Dec - East of Java
Sat 12 Dec - Illicit
Fri 18 Dec - Expose
Sat 19 Dec - Beggar
Thu 24 Dec - Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters
Sat 26 Dec - The Strides
Thu 31 Dec - Mischief

There are 40 gigs on this website.

Karaoke

Karaoke every Sunday & Thursday 7 till late






To more gigs in Southend